Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

A Super Cozy & Comfortable hoodie

08/10/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her purple hoodie because its warm, soft & cozy...just like her blanket. Anyway, she likes the contrasting fabric trims on the cuff, pockets & hood. It fits true to size although we folded the sleeves once, it didn't look weird because the reverse was the same fabric as the trim on the cuffs. At first, I thought the main body of the hoodie was made of some type of microsuede fabric but its actually fleece, which to me is easier to take care of & wash. I plan on buying her the hot pink & black hoodies as well because she doesn't like wearing jackets & prefers the comfort of a hoodie instead. I know she'll wear this all the time & it'll keep her warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+13points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

sherpa hoodie

09/05/2012
By ,
evergreen park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchase this hoodie for my 11 year old and she loves it she likes the softness and warmth of the jacket i have no problem making her wear it if she needs ti she has two the pink and black one it is true to size . and well made the price is good also to have in different colors i might get the purple one later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

So soft I am ordering another one!

10/31/2012
By ,
Burlingame, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this jacket for my younger daughter who refuses to wear any jackets and this is one she loves to wear. I want to buy in all the colors so that she can be warm this winter when she goes to school.
Amazingly soft and runs true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie
09/28/2012
By ,
hanover twp, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute jacket, lightweight yet warm and stylish. Perfect for fall. true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

So Cute!

11/01/2012
By ,
Frederick Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the size 10/12 version of the tan/white jacket for my 9-year old daughter, and I also got the Ladies' large size for me in the same color! It's so cute to have us wear them together. I know someday soon she won't want to match Mom, so I'm enjoying it while I can!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Cozy Jacket

01/03/2013
By ,
San Francisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this cozy jacket. I decided to order one for my child. I had been wearing this for two weeks. I really nice. But, not perfect. This is thick and warm. Just, one negative thing to say, it's the pockets are awful. Why? It's because does not have fleece on the pockets. Only, thin material on pockets. So, when you are cold and try to put your hands in the pockets. You will feel your cold hands on your belly. Not funny, just wish Walmart will improve the fleece on the pockets in the future. My child received the jacket today and said, why the pockets does not keep her warm. :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Perfect for Cold Winter Weather

11/20/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fleece hoodie is perfect for my daughter. Comfortable, soft, true to size and definitely warm! It is difficult to find a hooded sweater with soft fur in the inside as well as the sleeves. It's nice to have extra warmth without the extra bulk of a parka or the stiffness of a peacoat. You can't beat the price for the quality. It does seem to be a little long, but not too big of a deal. Get it while you can. I actually purchased one for myself in the women's department. Definitely recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Great kids hoodie for summer/fall transition

10/17/2012
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered in purple, size 4T for my youngest daughter because I bought the 7/8 in hot pink for my oldest daughter. It wasn't available in the store. I knew they had to have the same item. It's perfect for them because they can fit their sweaters and long sleeve shirts underneath. The hoods are over-sized perfectly for windy days. Because it's fleece, I don't expect it to hold up to heavy winter conditions, but it's great for Sept/Oct, maybe even early Nov.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

exactly what I expected

12/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the price! Warm enough to get through cold nights/mornings in southern CA. My girls are at that age where they are growing out of their clothes before they wear them out. I didn't want to spend a lot of money for a jacket that won't fit them next year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Much thicker and warmer than I expected

01/01/2013
By ,
SF, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This zip up is a little more than ones I've seen elsewhere but I was really surprised by the quality when I got it. It's very soft and thick, will definitely keep my niece much warmer during the winter and more than worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

NICE JACKET!

01/21/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second jacket I purchased for my 5yr old daughter. It's very soft and has a nice weight to it. It also washes very well, my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Great warmth for the price

01/15/2013
By ,
Los Altos, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hoodie turned out to be excellent in cutting. I bought the black one and it looks a lot better than its picture. Thick material and very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie
11/28/2012
By ,
Auburn, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this jacket. She can go to school and be very stylish and warm. AND she can go play in the woods outside, get it dirty and I can wash it. It's ready to go again! GREAT VALUE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Very soft Hoodie!

11/11/2012
By ,
Yuma, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this hoodie! It's very soft and cozy...feels like a blanket. It's perfect for our Arizona winter. Probably not warm enough in very cold climates though. I do plan to buy a few more in other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie
01/02/2013
By ,
bakersfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my dayghter... very soft... good quality...thick material, good for outdoors in cold.....reasonable price..... she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

My 9yo daughter loves it!

01/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hoodie is warm and cozy inside. My daughter wears it every day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Looks and feels very warm and cozy

12/13/2012
By ,
North Port, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hasn't been worn yet. Just waiting for the occasion. Its a solid color jacket so it can be worn with any outfit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie
11/22/2012
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jacket, really warm and fits true to size! I bought these for my girls as a winter jacket and to with their school uniforms, great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie

Too big

11/26/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The arms of the jacket were too long for my 4yr old. I had to tuck it in and use safety pins for 3 inches of the length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-2points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Girls' Fleece Bonded Sherpa Hoodie
11/20/2012
By ,
Santa Cruz, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this jacket. It is so soft and warm. The color is beautiful. I want to buy more in different colors. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next