Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Keep her cozy and warm with this Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Hoodie. Pick from one of the assorted prints and mix and match the Faded Glory fleece with jeans, leggings and a favorite pair of flats or sneakers. The Faded Glory hoodie features a faux fur body and hood lining with a zipper closure. The cozy and comfortable design also has side pockets with a ribbed trim. In addition, the Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Hoodie has ribbed cuffs with hem and a fleece lining. The fashionable and warm Faded Glory fleece is made with 60 percent cotton and 40 percent polyester and features a 100 percent polyester lining.
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Fleece Hoodie

12/20/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered six of these in various sizes/colors for grandkids and friends. Overall quality looks great. Looks like they will be very warm. Not sure on the sizing and will have to see how they fit. All are Christmas gifts. The shipping was quick despite the fact that I ordered them two weeks before Christmas. Encountered no problems with the order at all. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Great fall/spring jacket

09/16/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for each of my daughters. The lining is really soft, and the material is thick enough to keep them warm. Excellent buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

great heavier jacket for colder days

10/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love this jacket for the days its cold but not cold enough for the winter coat! i ordered a 4/5 for my daughter and feel it could be a bit longer in the length and the arms. hope this helps you decide!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

My daughter loves this jacket!

12/10/2012
By ,
Broadview Heights, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been looking for a jacket that isn't bulky and has the sherpa lining inside. My daughter doesn't like pink and we were happy to see other options. She chose the plaid black, turquoise, and purple one. She says it is warm and comfortable. We live in Ohio near Lake Erie and she has been wearing it in December with the temps running around 40 to 45. I am sure that soon she will have to switch to a warmer coat, but this is the perfect in between weather coat! Wish they would make a heavier winter one that isn't bulky! ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Soft, comfortable, warm

10/01/2012
By ,
Comstock Park, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter slept in it the first night because she loved it so much. It is warm and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Nice and roomy, soft lining

11/30/2012
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift and I'm pretty confident the 7-year-old recipient will love it. Cute heart graphics, lining is very, very soft. Not a skimpy cut, appears quite roomy. The exterior fabric is knit, cotton or a blend; I expected fleece since that word is used in the listing. Sherpa lining suggested it would be a nubby material; it is actually a very soft short nap velvety lining. Zipper is very hefty, should last forever. Overall this is a cute and cozy girl's light weight jacket. Another customer said it washes well. Hope so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Warm and cute

10/29/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 9yo daughter to wear under her coat. She loves it. The design is cute and the lining on the inside is very soft and warm. It fits exactly how I expected it to fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Awesome jacket and great quality!

12/01/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for both my girls and also one for myself in XL which is the same as a women's size XS. They wash up very well and are very warm and soft. Great for winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Nice hoodie

01/10/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter. It has a soft lining, The color was exact. She brings this jacket to wear in school everyday. Very nice product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie
11/29/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daugheter loves this coat...she says the inside feels like a "warm rabbit fur" when she wears it.
The softness is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie
11/23/2012
By ,
Sacramento, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! My daughter absouletly loves it too. It's warm, cute, and stylish. Washes up nice too!
Good price for the quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Very nice jacket!

10/22/2012
By ,
Mansfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my 10 year old in the 40 and 50 degree weather! I hope they make more colors and styles, I would order another one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

not the same but still a good hoodie coat

11/27/2012
By ,
Strasburg, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as thick as ones that I have bought previously so it is not as warm but still a great coat. Well made and cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie
12/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old daughter loves this jacket. It is soft & warm` she prefers over big bulky coats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

Great choice

10/04/2012
By ,
Caribbean
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally amazed of the lining of the fleece inside. It feels so warm and snug, I can wear it for hours
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

for Alexis' 4th birthday

10/26/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter's gonna love this!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie

My daughter loves it!

10/07/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm and cozy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Girls' Sherpa Lined Fleece Hoodie
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5