Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Case Logic Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

The Case Logic Camera Case for Compact High Zoom protects your camera from daily wear and tear. The Case Logic TBC-404 Backpack Camera Case features an interior zippered pocket, which stores an extra SD card. This Compact High Zoom Case Logic Camera Case also comes with a removable, adjustable shoulder strap that allows for easy transportation. This Shoulder Camera Case is just the thing for bringing your camera with you on the go safely and securely. The Case Logic TBC-404 Backpack Camera Case has a front slip pocket that stores your lens cap so that it doesn't get misplaced. The durable dobby nylon and interior padding of this Compact High Zoom Case Logic Camera Case will keep your camera in good shape and ready for use.
Average Customer Rating:
3.628 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(188 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
28
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation68%128 out of 188reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
28
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Nice case

12/14/2012
By ,
Dubuque, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Nikon p510 fits pretty snug, but I still like! Easy to carry, and nothing extra for bells and whistles. Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Great Case

01/23/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is padded, has separate compartments for spare batteries and SD cards, and is very compact. A great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)
02/27/2013
By ,
akron,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a very good case for a camera,i love the extra pocket for a extra memory card or whatever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)
03/19/2013
By ,
foxboro, Nass.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
products picture was much, much larger than the actual bag.
VERY disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)
02/17/2013
By ,
Jupiter, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Wrong Size Case for a P520 Nikon!!!!

01/08/2014
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This Case Logic case was absolutely too small for this size Nikon camera. If I'd read the reviews, I'd have selected the other case that was a choice. I like Case Logic cases, which is why I picked it, but it was a HUGE mistake. The Case Logic description at their website for this case makes it sound like it would be correct and that is Case Logic's fault. However, Walmart ought to learn from the multitude of reviews on this case being too small and pick a better case combo. I took this case back and got the $$ credited back to my card. Now I have no case for my trouble.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

More than I expected...very good 4 small camera.

12/23/2013
By ,
El Cajon,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I thought it was goung to be for small camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

okay for very small camera.

01/02/2014
By ,
Cameron, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to return this item because it was not big enough for the camera that is was offered with as a package deal, it should not have been a part of that package it was no where near big enough for the specific camera. Very disapointed, & ended up having to purchase a different case that was a different brand for my daughter for christmas to go with the camera we purchased. I would recomend the camera but not in the package deal that was offered. I could have gotten a better deal & bag if I would have purchased all seperately.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

too small

12/16/2012
By ,
california
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was the case that came with the bundle, but it was too small. I had to take it back, then pay 4x more for a new one that worked and not one I was really happy with. Not too pleased.
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Holds it all!

12/09/2013
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first I thought this case was a bit big and bulky for the camera it came with. Then I realized it was perfect, because it holds everything. No more looking for the usb cable, extra batteries or sd cards. I can keep everything together in one spot. It is lightly padded to help keep the camera from getting scraped and banged up. Haven't used it long, so I do not know how well it will hold up in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Nice Case, not enough space

01/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this case as the "upgrade" of a bundle for a Nikon Coolpix P520. My camera barely fits in it. If I continue to use it, it will eventually damage my lens or the view finder because it is such a tight fit. I will be ordering a different bag.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Case to big for a small camera

02/23/2014
By ,
indian harbour beach fla.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice case but to big for small camera
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

GREAT SIZE AND HOLDS MY CAMERA, EXTRA BATTERIES,

01/22/2014
By ,
LODI WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE, HOLD A LOT OF EXTRA BATTERIES, SD CARD POCKET AND MORE. EASY TO CARRY WITH A HAND STRAP OR OVER THE SHOULDER STRAP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

worthless

01/11/2014
By ,
mpls, mn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this was the case that was packaged with the coolpix l610, it is way too big for the camera, the strap is too short to be worn over the body, its big and bulky...waste of money
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Good Buy With GoPro Purchase

02/01/2014
By ,
Freeport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just a good deal to put your GoPro in for not much bucks at purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

TBC404 Case is too small for the Nikon P510 Camera

01/02/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Nikon P510 Camera, which was exceptionally priced if purchased as a bundle. The SD card and the case was a part of the bundle. The Case Logic TCB-404 Compact High Zoom Case is too small for the Nikon P510 camera. I had to literally force the camera into the case - thus increasing the chance of damaging the camera buttons and screen. The case itself is an excellent buy for a different type electronic.
I will be returning the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Originally bought for another camera

12/14/2013
By ,
Cody, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought this product for another camera I had just purchased. It didn't fit. So, I changed the camera to our video camera, it fit like a glove! I am very pleased with the price and quality of this camera case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

camera case

01/16/2014
By ,
Bergen, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a little big for my compact camera but is very nice. padded, extra pockets for sd card and battery storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Camera case

01/19/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very good quality. I like they way it holds your items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Not right size for camera

12/21/2012
By ,
Hanford, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This case came with the bundle; camera and memory card. The case is not big enough for the camera. It has to be squeezed and wiggled into the case in order to get it in. And then it is a struggled to get it out. There is no room to include the lens cap because the camera pouches the case out and the cap doesn't fit either. It is a very good quality case and for the price is an excellent buy for the correct sized camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 146 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next