Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Case Logic Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

The Case Logic Camera Case for Compact High Zoom protects your camera from daily wear and tear. The Case Logic TBC-404 Backpack Camera Case features an interior zippered pocket, which stores an extra SD card. This Compact High Zoom Case Logic Camera Case also comes with a removable, adjustable shoulder strap that allows for easy transportation. This Shoulder Camera Case is just the thing for bringing your camera with you on the go safely and securely. The Case Logic TBC-404 Backpack Camera Case has a front slip pocket that stores your lens cap so that it doesn't get misplaced. The durable dobby nylon and interior padding of this Compact High Zoom Case Logic Camera Case will keep your camera in good shape and ready for use.
Average Customer Rating:
3.639 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(191 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
28
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation68%130 out of 191reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
28
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

too small

12/16/2012
By ,
california
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was the case that came with the bundle, but it was too small. I had to take it back, then pay 4x more for a new one that worked and not one I was really happy with. Not too pleased.
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Wrong Size Case for a P520 Nikon!!!!

01/08/2014
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This Case Logic case was absolutely too small for this size Nikon camera. If I'd read the reviews, I'd have selected the other case that was a choice. I like Case Logic cases, which is why I picked it, but it was a HUGE mistake. The Case Logic description at their website for this case makes it sound like it would be correct and that is Case Logic's fault. However, Walmart ought to learn from the multitude of reviews on this case being too small and pick a better case combo. I took this case back and got the $$ credited back to my card. Now I have no case for my trouble.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

nice product

10/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good proudct
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

More than I expected...very good 4 small camera.

12/23/2013
By ,
El Cajon,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I thought it was goung to be for small camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Sturdy,lightweight case for a bargain price.

09/04/2014
By ,
FL & PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this case for my new Nikon Coolpix L830. It fits PERFECTLY... just enough room for the camera, strap, plus extra SD card and batteries. The padding on the case keeps it safe even if I drop it.
Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

okay for very small camera.

01/02/2014
By ,
Cameron, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to return this item because it was not big enough for the camera that is was offered with as a package deal, it should not have been a part of that package it was no where near big enough for the specific camera. Very disapointed, & ended up having to purchase a different case that was a different brand for my daughter for christmas to go with the camera we purchased. I would recomend the camera but not in the package deal that was offered. I could have gotten a better deal & bag if I would have purchased all seperately.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

best camera for price

09/09/2014
By ,
chaparral nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it my lat couple cameras just would no do macro photography this one does sharp clear pictures with vibrant color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Everything fits in bag

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera charger and cord all fit perfect in bag. There is also a small pocket for the battery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Nice product

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like it camera fits in nicely
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Camera fits perfectly with room for strap

08/06/2014
By ,
Euclid, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera fits perfectly with room for strap and plenty of spare batteries and extra memory card has outside zipper pocket and zipper pocket inside lid it's nicely padded for camera protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

A great bag for the Geo

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great bag for the geo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Holds it all!

12/09/2013
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first I thought this case was a bit big and bulky for the camera it came with. Then I realized it was perfect, because it holds everything. No more looking for the usb cable, extra batteries or sd cards. I can keep everything together in one spot. It is lightly padded to help keep the camera from getting scraped and banged up. Haven't used it long, so I do not know how well it will hold up in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

TBC404 Case is too small for the Nikon P510 Camera

01/02/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Nikon P510 Camera, which was exceptionally priced if purchased as a bundle. The SD card and the case was a part of the bundle. The Case Logic TCB-404 Compact High Zoom Case is too small for the Nikon P510 camera. I had to literally force the camera into the case - thus increasing the chance of damaging the camera buttons and screen. The case itself is an excellent buy for a different type electronic.
I will be returning the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Not right size for camera

12/21/2012
By ,
Hanford, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This case came with the bundle; camera and memory card. The case is not big enough for the camera. It has to be squeezed and wiggled into the case in order to get it in. And then it is a struggled to get it out. There is no room to include the lens cap because the camera pouches the case out and the cap doesn't fit either. It is a very good quality case and for the price is an excellent buy for the correct sized camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)
12/26/2012
By ,
Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought a camera for my daughter for Christmas and this case was bundled with it and I am very disaponted that the camera does not even fit in the case. I still dont know why Walmart would put them together if the camera is too big for the case. :( I would have rated it better if the camera fit but it doesnt.I did recommend to a friend because it is a decent case just not for this camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Camera case has too tight a fit for 4250.

12/24/2012
By ,
Warsaw, N.C.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Fuji Camera can only fit into the case with lens up and it is difficult to put in and remove with the carry strap.
A slightly larger case in which the camera can be shimmed (with a cloth or soft plastic wedge) in place would still provide protection and easy access. Spare battery storage space is minmal.
I leave the camera in the case at all times until a potential shot arises.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

The camera does not fit in the case .

01/08/2013
By ,
Clarksburg, WV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was to be a package deal - camera, SD memory card and camera case. We were very disappointed when we realized that the camera does not fit in this case unless you squeeze it in. Not good for the camera. Very disappointed that we do not have a case we can use with the camera. No way is this a high zoom case when there is no room for the zoom lens when the lens is closed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Very Functional

08/10/2013
By ,
Euclid, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this case as a part of a bundle package and it's a very nice case it has a nice size pocket on the outside large enough to hold anything camera related and it also has a pocket on the inside of the lid it's almost large enough to hold just about anything I keep 8 AA batteries in that inside lid pocket. Its soft and well padded for protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Nice Case, not enough space

01/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this case as the "upgrade" of a bundle for a Nikon Coolpix P520. My camera barely fits in it. If I continue to use it, it will eventually damage my lens or the view finder because it is such a tight fit. I will be ordering a different bag.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Case Logic TBC-404 Compact System/Hybrid Camera Case (Black)

Case is too small for Nikon P510

12/30/2012
By ,
Delaware
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This case is too small for Nikon P510 and the Camera does not fit in this case ,Walmart should have bundeled the right case in which the camera would fit with the Nikon P510. I had to return this and buy a new case at additional cost , recommend not to buy this as a bundle or recommend walmart to bundle the right case.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 148 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next