Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dell Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Dell Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

The Dell Refurbished 755 Desktop PC has all the basics you need to complete basic tasks. Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium lets you complete any task and customize your desktop.
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
129
4 stars
54
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation90%189 out of 211reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 122 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
129
4 stars
54
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great PC.

12/04/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great computer and super fact. I love this PC. I had my doubts at first being that it is refurbished, but men, this thing is like brand new performance wise. Packaged looked clean and instructions are very basic. I am glad i brought my self to purchase this Computer. I recommend this PC any time.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Easy Breezy

03/02/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Windows 8.1 gives users the option of switching back to Windows 7. Rather than spend $800 for a new computer, I thought I would give this refurbished 755 a try. So far, so good. It arrived quickly; was well packaged; clean, looked brand new. Set up was a breeze. My printer works on it, which was a plus. As soon as I registered with Microsoft, I downloaded Microsoft Security Essentials. Everything went well with only a couple of minor glitches that any novice could overcome easily. If your 25 character validation code doesn't work the first time, keep trying. It took a couple of times for Microsoft to respond. Don't be confused by the "not genuine Windows 7" message. Try again. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking to save a few hundred dollars. Note: Prior to purchasing this computer, I was running Windows XP. With support ending next month, I needed to switch OS. Windows 8 reviews are discouraging at best. This purchase was an inexpensive way to upgrade from Windows XP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
08/25/2013
By ,
Burbank, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my professional Information Technologist opinion it is a great price for this item even though the product is an older model and no longer the top of the line of this manufacturer. I would recommend that this model have a larger hard drive and the maximum amount of memory for the motherboard which is a total of 4 gigs, the cd rom needs to be at least a dvdrw or blueray disk to stay in completion. But a great value for the price. I like the fact that a refurbished copy of the operating system software is included in the package, the micromouse is a great asset but the standard 101 keyboard is not all that hot, recommendation it be upgraded to a more top of the line keyboard.
The system is fast at loading into windows, I would recommend some type of literature be included that deals with windows 7 so the consumer has that asset at their disposal or at least a .pdf they could reference.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Mid range computer Dell 755 fast and multitaskable

06/08/2013
By ,
UK but for girlfriend (partner) in USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I am currently based in the UK and my partner is in the USA, our communication is largely based upon the internet connection. Her computer was a single core emachine that was showing it's age. I was not at all sure that a refurbished Dell would be a good buy., but thought it was worth a risk. After all, the other products I had got through Amazon had all been of great quality and had met my best expectations. Imagine my surprize when the computer arrived and my partner had installed windows 7 and connected it to the internet.
My Zoostorm Desktop cost four times the cost of this product.., yet the Dell 755 is every bit as fast and has the added bonus of a really great Customer care service backing it up. Would I recommend this product to a friend? In a single heartbeat......
Thank you Amazon Team.... Your attitude to your customer is spot on., your service does not only you credit, but also reflects all that is great about America........A very satisfied customer indeed.
(Gamer's could use this with a good graphic card and max memory to great effect.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

2nd try

12/30/2013
By ,
Harrodsburg, Ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried an HP first, no luck had to return it. I decided to try a Dell which I have at the moment but will be returning. Started out working Ok at first, after a couple days it started acting funny(not haha funny). When trying to use the scroll bar you couldn't move it to the bottom, it and the picture would start jumping up and down and when you turned loose of it, it would go back to the top. Also when I turned it off at night and turned it back on in the morning, all my favorites woud be gone and my other settings also. So, like the HP it will be going back to Walmart. Don't know yet if I'll get another refurbished or not. May see if the third time is a charm only will spend a little more for a newer one or may just by a new one and put up with my old Emachine till I accumilate more money. It's a shame cause both machines looked brand new on the outside and it ran very quite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compatibility
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

This was an exceptional buy.

05/28/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with my purchase. I have used the same computer at my workplace so I knew the quality before I purchased. What I didn’t know was the extent of refurbishing. The machine look as good as a new one, came with Windows 7 preloaded, arrived with a new mouse, and a new keyboard.
All I had to do was connect my flat screen monitor from my older computer and I was ready to go. To say that I am pleased with the purchase is quite an understatement. I have purchased many new and refurbished computers in the past. Without a doubt, this is the best refurbished computer that I have ever received. The price was well below what I would expect to pay for the quality I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Outstanding!

05/26/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Great Deal, 250GB Hard Drive is more than most people will ever need. Comes with a Windows 7 Home Premium 32bit Factory Disc. You can stand this pc up or lay it flat. This is a small pc takes up little space. Right out of the box, plug it in and you are ready. Yes it might have some nicks or scratches so what! A Intel Dual Core cpu, 2GB of memory, it is very fast, and can multi-task like crazy. This pc can also be made into High Performance if you want. You could install a Windows 64bit operating system, a low profile pci express x16 video card and 8GB of dual channel memory and play any game out there. The pci express x16 slot supplies 25watts that will run just about any low profile video card. One thing to keep in mind if you stand the pc straight up like I do when you open the DVD-ROM it opens sideways, not flat, It does not matter, your CD's or DVD's will go right in, just take your time and it's no problem at all. All in all for the average person this pc will do EVERYTHING you need and FAST. I CAN ONLY SAY THIS ABOUT THE DELL PC I GOT FROM WALMART--- OUTSTANDING!--- Remember they are Refurbished, but if you want to spend a small amount of money, and have a keyboard, mouse and monitor, this is the way to go.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

solid value

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pc arrived sooner than expected, and looks like new. Keyboard failed out of the box, but customer service responded quickly and shipped out another. That took a week to arrive. I used an old one to start pc and seems to work great ! aside from the updates to the software, looking good. I Am very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Terrific Value!!

08/13/2012
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My older desktop system recently crashed. For a little more than what it might cost to repair my old system, I decided to spend a little more and get a refurbished Dell with Windows 7.
I've had the new unit about three weeks now.. No problems or issues so far.
Perhaps the biggest (and pleasant) surprise is the lack of "bloatware" and trial programs. You basically get the Windows 7 system package, MS Internet Explorer and accessory programs. I use the Microsoft Security Essentials for basic protection. One thing about Windows 7 is that it doesn't have an e-mail program. I ended up downloading Mozilla Thunderbird.
I haven't had a chance to play any CDs or DVDs, so I can't give a review of the CD/DVD player.. I haven't tried to burn any CDs or DVDs..
About the unit.. It's designed to sit flat on a desk or table. You can set it on its side on the floor like I have, but access to the CD/DVD player is awkward.. Not a big problem for me. Also, the unit is heavier than it looks... Very solid feel to it.
I also got the unit fairly quickly using the free shipping.. I thought it might take 7-10 days to arrive, but It came in five days and that included a weekend.
In closing, the unit seems to be a very good purchase. I'm not a heavy music, video or games person, so what might be fine for me might be a little lacking for others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Surprisingly Great Computer!!

11/20/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had I known about Walmart's "refurbs" I would have purchased my own computer from here and saved $$$$!! I got this for my elderly mother who maneuvers quite well on the internet, but, her 4 year old e-machine was just a piece of JUNK! It was her 2nd e-machine and I wasn't about to invest in another one again. Somehow I found these refurbished computers and decided to do some research. Based on independent reviews along with others who had bought this computer from Walmart, I couldn't pass up such a good deal. After a simple hook up to the new (also refurbished) 21.5 inch monitor, I must say it runs just as good as my brand new computer. What a great deal. Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Froze up all the time

10/22/2014
By ,
Pequot Lakes Mn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was very unhappy with it & returned it to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Excellent value for the average user!

07/21/2013
By ,
Coral Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to upgrade to upgrade from my old PC running Windows XP but I did not want to buy a new computer because of the bad reviews of Windows 8 and also because my budget was tight.
So, as an alternative I investigated the many refurbished PCs equipped with Windows 7 that were being offered on the internet before settling on this DELL 755 advertised in the Walmart site.
The main reason that I chose this DELL 755 model was that its Intel Dual Core processor was rated as more powerful than a regular Pentium 4 or AMD processor. I was concerned that with only 2 Gigs of Memory it would run slow but happily that has not been the case, it actually runs faster than my old PC. I do not think that performance would have been noticeably faster with 4 Gigs of memory.
The 250 Gig hard drive is more than enough for my needs because I do not have a lot of files to store or use many programs. Besides, 99% of the time I'm just surfing the internet, sending and receiving email, checking Facebook and doing and storing stuff either in the "cloud" or in an external usb hard drive. The only programs that I loaded on to it was Microsoft office 2007 and the drivers for my Canon inkjet printer and they are running just fine.
I tried out the DVD burner by downloading and burning a couple of Linux distros to use in my old PC and it worked just fine.
The unit arrived looking almost like new. The case has rubber feet pads on the bottom and sides so that the PC can be positioned and used either horizontally as a desktop or vertically as a mini-tower. The cooling fan is soooooo quiet you can hardly hear it. The unit also came with a usb keyboard and a usb optical mouse. All items, case, keyboard and mouse were black in color.
The operating system was Windows 7 Home Premium which, to my surprise, included Microsoft's "Security Essentials" Anti-virus and Malware detection program so I did not need to buy and install an anti-virus program. A Windows 7 Restoration DVD also came with the unit which was very nice indeed as it saved me the hassle of having to burn my own restoration disk. The unit also came with "setup" and "initiation" instructions that- in my opinion- are easy enough to follow by any novice. The company that restored this unit also warranted their work for one year.
The unit has been running great since I fired it up so, all in all I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this DELL 755 model to anyone that is an average user, wants a Windows 7 computer and is not put off by the notion of buying a used/restored unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great product for the money

11/23/2013
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Computer arrived in great shape looked like new. plugged in the computer attached the monitor, keyboard and mouse. Turned the unit on and it came right up, took me less than half hour to be on line. it is much quieter than my old dell 625 and much faster than my laptop. I would highly recommend anyone needing a computer to purchase a used on thru walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

You get what you pay for

09/20/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is cheaper to buy the refurbished than building your own these days. Other than the smell of fresh paint on the cabinets, they are not that bad. They load the minimum of the OS system and that's about it. All updates, drivers, and software have to be done by you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Buy but Keep the Keyboard

04/03/2013
By ,
Chgo, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great, great surfing speed (total reason for buy) and an excellent value vs. a new machine. On the down side the keyboards are worthless. Terrible feel and I couldn't get the space bar or shift key to work. Numeric lock key tended to stick in depressed position. I bought one for $9 and the difference in quality is amazing. Advice - buy a keyboard with your purchace don't even take the one they send out of the box - drop it off at Goodwill and take the tax deduction.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Excellent choice for a computer

08/13/2012
By ,
Boone, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very compact for a desktop, fast, easy to use and very productive. It has saved me hours of time at work. My older computer was just to slow. This one is great. Buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great for use in my shop

01/07/2014
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its hard to beat this machine for the price. I bought this to use in my garage/shop as a web browser and general .pdf viewer. I got it home and opened up the box to find the box in good shape, not perfect, there were a couple of marks, but no real damage. I opened it up prior to hooking everything up to make sure everything was in place, which it was. My only real complaint could be that they used 4x 512mb sticks to make up the 2gb of advertised memory and used up all the slots. (all 4 were different brands as well, but all the same 667 MHz PC2-5300) I replaced it with 2 2gb 800 PC2-6700. Since this machine comes with a 32 bit version of Win7 you cant use more than 4gb memory anyway.
I used the machine as shipped for about a month and had no issues with it. After a month I upgraded the memory to 4 gb as explained, and also upgraded the onboard video to a 1gb Geforce card for less than $50. I run a couple of apps that are memory hogs and the upgraded system and video memory helps. I'm happy enough that I'm considering buying another one to use as a different work station.
My only complaints after 2 months of use are it would be nice if they shipped this thing with the 64 bit version of Win7, but I knew this up front. The other is the keyboard/mouse that came with it were both junk. I knocked the rating down 1 star because of this. It wasn't a deal breaker for me, as I figured it would just store them as a backup in case of a failure, but they're so cheap they don't even work right out of the box. I would have preferred they just didn't include them at all. It wasn't worth the hassle of trying to replace them, so I just did what they should have to begin with and tossed them in the trash.
All in all, very happy with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compatibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Deal

06/10/2013
By ,
Navarre
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was reluctant at first to buy a refurbished PC; however, after checking with a few of my "computer experts/friends," they said it was the way to go. Extremely well pleased. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

An excellent purchase!

03/25/2013
By ,
Rindge, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant about buying a new/refurbished pc because, at the age of 72, I have not been able to keep up with all the changes in technology. However, I bit the bullet and got this Dell OptiPlex 755, and couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dell Off-Lease, Refurbished Black 755 Desktop PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, 2GB Memory, 250GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
03/16/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All that was missing for my home use was Microsoft Word which I downloaded from the internet. This pc replaced my 2004 Dell...and I can't believe the speed! I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colorado Springs
Posted 07/15/2013
Thank you, VegasFan! I had read through about 7 pages of reviews for this product when I broke down and submitted a question (regarding downloading software), wish I had continued on with the reviews until I found yours!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next