Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

This Life Application Study Bible NIV in large print is just right for those who need a larger print in order to see the words comfortably. Read the Life Application Study Bible on your own or with friends. This book is printed in hardcover for durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

The best Bible for studying

12/19/2012
By ,
Laguna hills
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having the large print makes it so much easier to read...love it. This is the third one I have purchased. Gave one to each of my daughters,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

Too heavy

11/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The book was too heavy and large for me to comfortable handle.......The text was easy to read and the lessons were applicable to every day life, but I just couldn't handle the weight of the book..
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

Nice Bible

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Bible is very nice and informative. However, the pages are a little too thin for turning and marking, in my humble opinion.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

A Little Disappointed

10/31/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I choose big print but not as big as I thought. Would be nice to have sample on line. It is large and heavy, so any larger and I may not be able to carry it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

Great study Bible

11/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great study Bible!! Bought this one for a friend because she liked mine so well. Actually, bought 2 so I could get one for myself in large print. (not getting any younger!!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

Just what I needed

07/16/2014
By ,
Binghamton,N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the eyes are not what they used to be. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version
02/17/2013
By ,
Salem, Arhansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this study Bible. It really helps you understand the Bible. I love it so much that I have bought 5 for family members so they will have a better understanding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

Great study bible

01/02/2014
By ,
rockmart,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great study bible, love the gaint print.recommend this bible to anyone who wants to grow in their faith.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

Great for every moment of your life - Good Food.

09/26/2013
By ,
The Carolinas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent choice! I owned one back in NY, this was when I was a bit younger and didn't need the large print. I need the large print now - it's a great keeper.
Won't you try getting one today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version

Great studt bible

12/25/2013
By ,
Bonne Terre, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Person we sent this to loves this study bible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version
12/20/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been waiting a longtime to be able to purchase this item. So thankful that I was able to finally purchase it. I really have been enjoying this Bible. Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version
02/15/2013
By ,
Paducah, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it Love it Love it!!!!!!!!! Excellent bible with easy to read text and great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Life Application Study Bible: New International Version
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5