Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk

Step2 Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk

The Step 2 Art Easel Desk combo accommodates multiple artists, allowing children to create pictures alongside siblings or friends. The art desk with storage holds art supplies underneath the drawing table. The drawing bench and art table are a perfect fit for children who prefer to sit while creating their masterpieces. The easel side contains a dry erase board and a supply shelf. Designed for children ages 1.5 to 5 years, this artist desk easel teaches kids to share and collaborate. It also encourages imaginative play and creative development.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk

so sad

12/26/2013
By ,
texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was really disappointed when we opened this on Christmas eve at 930 to find that most of the pieces were missing. We could not even come close to assembling it. I will review again after I return it and assemble the new one. Just wanted y'all to be aware that it might not come with all its pieces.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk
11/03/2012
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 3 year old grand-daughter, she loves it. Very sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk

great for all ages

12/31/2012
By ,
Allentown pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my soon to be 2 yo who loved drawing on the walls and and couch. Not only does she loves it - so does my 8 yo son! She sits at the bench and he kneels at the stand ip easel on the other side. All I have to do is keep the paper coming!
It was easy to assemble and doesn't take up too much space, it's functional and sturdy.
TIP: get some rubber tips for the bottom to keep it from sliding on hardwood floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk
09/09/2012
By ,
Salado, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desk has been a great gift for my 5 year old great grandson. He's really enjoying it. Glad I chose this model.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk

DISSAPPOINTING!!!!

12/26/2013
By ,
Forest park ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am VERY DISAPPOONTED in the shipping. The large pieces were shipped but the screws and bolts to put it together weren't in the box. Overall my son loves it but I'm highly perturbed that I didn't get what I paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk

grandsons were happy with easel

12/29/2013
By ,
troy,mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy to see that THEY enjoyed the easel
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk

Very nice

12/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set up was easy. Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk

Durable, sturdy, easy assembly.

12/29/2012
By ,
Barnesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old grandson loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Step2 Step 2 Art Easel Desk
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5