Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

This Faded Glory women's midweight reversible active jacket will provide the coverage needed thanks to its nylon shell and fleece lining. This material is very resistant and dries easily while the fleece provides added warmth and comfort. It's a very practical jacket for a very practical woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.468 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%42 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Pretty

12/15/2012
By ,
columbus,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a little smaller than what the size says, but its a really pretty jacket. I bought my mom an XL but looks like a medium.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket
10/05/2012
By ,
Chester, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though this is what I consider a light weight jacket, the first time I tried it on I could tell it is going to be nice and warm. It has a soft lining and is just right for mild Southern winters. it would be perfect if it had a hood! Its simple, yet stylish. I like it! Reasonable price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Perfect jacket for a trip

10/02/2012
By ,
Coconut Creek, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jacket and picked up one for a friend when we went on a river cruise in Europe. It was just the right weight for late summer/early fall and we both were very happy with our choices, red/black for me and blue/aqua for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Just what I needed!

11/02/2012
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered mine in black--honestly not the most attractive ,feminine jacket ,but I love it. Worn it several times already.Keeps me warm and dry.Perfect fall jacket.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Best Buy!!

10/28/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is SO good, I can't stop wearing it! I expected to have to hang it up shortly after I got it, due to the changing weather. The lining keeps me SO warm, I'm almost too warm! I love it! The fit was perfect, with just enough room if I should want to wear a bulkier top. It's perfect for those 40-60 degree weather days! It was one of my best values of the year, and I'm good at this! LOL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket
09/08/2012
By ,
South America
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacket as described, great price, will buy again from Faded Glory.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

great for this time of year in Southern Arizona

02/02/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great jacket at a great price. I am very happy with mine and I use it every day in these windy cold winter days in Tucson, AZ. I bought the blue and it is so pretty. the inside of the jacket is so soft that I don't use it as a reversable jacket at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Pretty, casual, and light weight Jacket.

02/05/2013
By ,
Russellville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Navy / Turq. Reversible Jacket. The sizing is true and on me fits below the behind which is comfortable for driving. It is a wonderful value for the low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Not as described

11/26/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The description says that it is reversable in black and white. However, it is black and black (like the picture, which I hoped was wrong). I think I will be sending it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

loved it

11/03/2012
By ,
Vancouver WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exceeded expectations. a nice light weight coat that is pretty one side and sporty the other. for the price, unbeleivable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

very nice jacket

11/09/2012
By ,
Fredericksburg, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outstanding overall rating.Was informed by email when shipped and dates. Item arrive on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

great jacket

10/15/2012
By ,
chicago,il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a very good light weight jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

great jacket great value

03/13/2013
By ,
panama city, fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this jacket. It is so soft on the inside and it fits me very well. I bought if for work and It is great. It is very roomy and comfortable.It is comfortable when lifting my arms and moving around. It is really warm so it's not suitable for a warm day windbreaker. The pockets are also deep enough for my cell phone to stay put.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Light weight, perfect for spring.

02/10/2013
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have done something I thought was unthinkable. I bought clothing online. I have bought something without trying it on or touching it. I was amazed to find out it is just as advertised but even better. This coat is outstanding and to say the least I’m very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

COMFY BUT BORING

11/20/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the jacket Even though it is reversible I don't think I will ever reverse it. It is a little long for a short person. Get a color; it will be less boring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket
11/19/2012
By ,
Tenn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted.Great jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Great jacket for walking the dog

03/12/2013
By ,
Albuquerque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jacket to replace the winter jacket for walking my dog. The fleece lining keeps me warm, and the outer lining allows me to wipe away any stains from my dog. I also use this jacket for running errands. Durable zipper! I am a size 8 and the medium fit well. It is a great value. I plan to go back and buy the blue jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Not really midweight, but it's warm

02/14/2013
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a lined windbreaker-type jacket and this one is perfect. It's lightweight yet warm, and the lining is very soft. My favorite thing is that the zipper extends out to the ends of the collar so I can zip it up to my chin to make a warm, cozy turtleneck and keep out the cold wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Light weight comfortable

01/17/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for what I was looking for something that I could wear over sweaters (long) but lightweght and comfortable. Just perfect, washed it before I wore it came out of the dryer no wrinkles. Ready to wear. Inside lining is soft and warm...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Midweight Reversible Active Jacket

Exactly what I wanted

12/10/2012
By ,
Chester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is perfect as long as it's above freezing and I don't need down. It's stylish, comfortable, warm, easy to move in, and reversible to boot. The price can't be beat either. It's my favorite every day jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next