Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keystone Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Keystone Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%51 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Excellent Price and Value

08/29/2012
By ,
Victorville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, wish we had the luxury of ordering our class rings outside of school back in my day....the cost savings is amazing! Beautiful ring! I bought one similar, also from Walmart, for my older son about 5 years ago and it has held up beautifully. This is a nice splurge for your child, get it in their junior year so they can really enjoy it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Great ring!

07/09/2013
By ,
Oxford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife got this for me, and I love it! After I lost mine (overseas...US Navy) 27 years ago and just in time for my 30th class reunion. My oldest son is a Jr this year and this is where he will get his ring too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring
08/27/2012
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Ring is the best! I would recommend for people who are willing to buy their class rings. This is a ring at a cheaper price and the quality is great! If you don't wanna spend 300+ dollars on rings from your school this is surely the ring for you. I would definitely recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Nice quality but runs a bit small

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs a bit small for size. Looks very nice and good quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

AWESOME

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my son's ring arrived , The look on his face was just perfect, so happy , and that is what it is all about . He was very pleased with his ring and it was designed exactly the way he built it , no flaws.. I would most for sure recommend this 100 times over .. Thank You Walmart !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Alright

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The color on the side of the ring came off in the first week. But it not bad priced for what it is. And I got it in 2 weeks early
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

beautiful ring

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no complaints this class ring showed lots of CLASS!! my son was very happy with his ring,the colors really enhanced the look of the ring! and the cost you can't beat it!! Ordering through the school this ring would had been about 400.00 but Walmart made his ring very affordable for us working class parents!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Happy!!

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this ring recently. Received it today. 12 days before estimated delivery date. I'm so happy with it!! I was skeptical ordering it. It's really very nice. Can't wait to give it to my son tonight. I know he's going to love it. very happy customer! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Guy's oval class ring

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with my class rim; they did the job good like way I make my order they make my rim and I have not no compley about it; I am totaly satisfied with my purchase and the company who build my rim.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

great

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing was a little smaller than expected, so I am having it resized, but otherwise I am happy. Am still waiting on the resized rings
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

ring is nice,but becareful wtih choosing a size

07/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the ring for a nephew , who didn't know his ring size. So I printed and used the site recommended, this wasn't a good idea. I received a ring that was way to big, but it was easily returned at the local Walmart store. While at the store I had my nephew go to the jewelry counter and use the ring sizer . I Then reordered the ring and it turned out great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Guy's Keepsake Oval Class Ring

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice ring! I would definitely order again! Arrived sooner than anticipated.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Great Ring. Great Price. Simply put, Walmart!

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME Ring, Definitely worth the price!!! Don't think twice about this one!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

You cant go wrong here- Beats school cost and

03/14/2014
By ,
Heart of Dixie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look better when compared to the ones the school had ordered! Great value. Ring came in early and was way more than we had expected. Giving to neighbors son for graduation. He loved it! Well crafted and again a great value! Order 1/2 size larger as they seem a little tight but you will not be disappointed with the quality here.
Thanks Wal-Mart.... As always, great savings for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

good

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handles very good quality
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Great Price not so good quality

03/04/2014
By ,
Kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased a class ring for our son from this company.. The price was great but the quality not so good. We purchased this ring for him in March of 2013 as of 3/4/14 it was sent back 4 times now to be fixed because the colors in the shields on the side of his ring keep coming out... I think next time we will spend the extra money and order with Jostens..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring

Great Ring but.....

12/20/2013
By ,
G~Falls NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring I purchased for my son. The ring itself is beautiful well made and a good value for those looking to save money. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact you were not able to choose a mascot for this cheaper style ring. But overall he liked it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring.

WONDERFUL VALUE PERFECT CLASS RING!!!

03/26/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit I was leery of ordering a class ring that only cost $199...It' couldn't possibly look as good as those from other mfg or jewelers could it? Well YES IT DOES and we saved a ton of money buying this GUY'S personalized class ring from Walmart.com. It arrived even faster than originally estimated and is even more beautiful than we would have imagined. My husband's class ring came from one of those other places and I have to say my son's is much nicer. Thank you Guy's and Walmart for putting an affordable option out there that looks better than the pricier options.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago
Posted 11/26/2012
I would really like to know what stone you chose for the ring its beautiful!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring.

Excellent graduation gift

07/08/2010
By ,
Taylor, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, shinny, he loved it!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Keepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring.

Equal to Balfour and lots cheaper!

10/03/2009
By ,
Carrollton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring was much nicer than I even anticipated. The stainless steel looks like white gold. The options to choose the sides and stone for $100 was a super value. I paid $400 for a 10K yellow gold for my daughter this year from the Balfour company at school. I bought one here for her boyfriend. I should have gotten hers here as well. The stainless steel rings are superb quality and look like white gold. Two years ago I paid $320 for my other daughter's Balfour in 10K and now that she is in college she never wears it. I would never order from anywhere else again but Walmart. They even had the school colors on a shield on each side of the ring that even Balfour does not offer. I recommend this ring to any parent buying for their kids in high school. You will not be disappointed! Shipping time was much faster than the website states. It was less than half of the time stated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+43points
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next