Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Generic 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Pop the question with this stunning 3.1 Carat T.G.W Sterling Silver Bridal Set. This sparkling round-cut CZ gem center stone has light-catching facets and is accented by inlay CZ gems in an eternity setting on both the engagement ring and its coordinating wedding band. This CZ Platinum Bridal Set speaks to your enduring love with platinum, one of the world's most precious metals. The platinum over sterling silver offers the luxury of platinum with the strength of sterling silver. Show her how you will love her forever with this round bridal set of fine metals and dazzling CZ gems.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

I'm in love!

07/27/2012
By ,
Sonora,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this for me as a 4 yr anni. gift and I love it! It looks bigger than I thought but I am not complaining! :) It sparkles SO much in any type of lighting and the size is just right. Some rings, like clothes, are different sizes I've found out. But this one is perfect!! I took pics outside to show just how beautiful it really is, the wal mart pic does not give it enough credit. The stones do not go all around the band like I thought, but I love it all the same. A really amazing ring for the price, any girl would be thrilled to have this in her jewelry box. I hope this review helps!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Love this ring!!!

11/29/2013
By ,
Lenexa, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fabulous ring at a great price. I love it and get lots of compliments
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Wonderful

03/07/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This actually made my second set. We bought my first set in the store fell in love with it. I am a soft drink merchandiser and lost a couple of sets from the side of the band (my own fault, and it is down in between fingers not an obvious missing set) from wearing to work which I got replaced and continue to wear as my "work set". and recently ordered a replacement set for my ceremony and special occasions. This is very durable I am very rough on jewelry in my line of work. It is a very affordable set that doesnt change color or luster (because I never remove my jewery even in the shower). I just clean with a tooth brush and tooth paste from time to time and its still as beautiful as it was when we purchased the original set over a year ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Classy

02/25/2013
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had previously bought a ring at a pawn shop which ended up turning my finger green. I ordered this ring worried about the same thing but after a week I have not seen any signs of green. I get compliments all the time. I am still getting used to it on my finger and catch myself looking at my finger constantly because the ring is that beautiful. Nobody can tell it isn't real. We had a "real ring" picked out at Jared's for when we could afford it but now it seems like a waste of money as this ring appears the same quality as the $16000 one I had picked out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

i love this set

11/17/2012
By ,
unknown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this set it is very comfortable and still is shining fits nice and would recommend it to anyone looks nice feels great for the price it is i was amazed about how nice it looked when i got it the mail walmart doesnt give it enough credit with the picture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Waste of money

04/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It looked nice on the picture and reviews were good, but when I received it, it looked really cheap, the side design is really bad and inaccurate
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

BREATH TAKING

03/10/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is absolutely larger and more beautiful than i expected but no complaints here! We´re expecting and my original wedding rings have gotten to small so my husband surprised me with these...gorgeous very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Nice enough

07/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Central zirconia is sparkling, ring overall is ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Love it

03/08/2013
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this thinking I would probably end up taking it back but I ended up loving it. I have seen a few people want to know how big the center stone is and I would guess it is about 1 carot. It looks very real. And it is perfect for me as I didn't want anything to big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Wow!

03/03/2014
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring far surpassed my expectations, it is beautiful! The solitaire stone is not so big as to look utterly fake, and sparkles perfectly. The smaller stones go half way around the ring and looks better than ones that just go partway. I chose this style so the silver wouldn't show at all, and it works just the way I wanted. Had this about a week, and there are some small scratches on the underside of the ring, but they don't show! Don't hesitate if this style is one you like, you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Pleased!!!

05/21/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised and pleased with my purchase. I have gotten alot of compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

This ring is beautiful

11/30/2012
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is beautiful but diamond is a little to small for me. Overall the ring is has alot of bling and looks like an original diamond engagement ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Beautiful Ring.

03/06/2014
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my wedding and I couldn't be happier. Its gorgeous and fits great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

great wedding set

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wedding Set..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set
09/09/2013
By ,
ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the ring. It looks beautiful. I just wish it had a little weight to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Diamond feel out.

11/01/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Upset.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3.1 Carat T.G.W Round CZ Platinum over Sterling Silver Bridal Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5