Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Mainstays Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

The Mainstays Storage Cabinet makes an ideal storage or pantry solution for your kitchen. This storage cabinet with doors features four roomy storage areas with two adjustable shelves and one fixed shelf. It offers ample space for kitchen accessories such as cookbooks, small appliances, dinner sets, condiment bottles and more. It can also store pantry goods such as rice, canned food, pasta and spices. The elegant finish and accompanying ergonomic handles will complement your kitchen's contemporary decor. You can also place this kitchen storage cabinet in your bedroom, living room, dorm room or garage to expand your storage options. The Mainstays Storage Cabinet requires easy assembly with household tools.
Average Customer Rating:
3.657 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(478 Reviews) 400
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
134
4 stars
188
3 stars
70
2 stars
30
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation80%383 out of 478reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
52 Questions | 398 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
134
4 stars
188
3 stars
70
2 stars
30
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Very Impressed

01/15/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impresses with the ease of assembly. The most difficult part of the assembly was adjusting the doors by myself. Could use an extra set of hands for that, but it is doable alone. Instructions where very clear and detailed. Parts where all there which was a big surprise. Packaging was good. Wood pieces all had large letters on them to identify the pieces. Only two adjustable shelves, but there is room to add more which is what I will be doing. When the doors are closed there is space between the shelves and door which leaves room for hanging things on the inside of them. I don't see a down side to this cabinet. I am storing my perfumes lotions Barrets and hair sunderies in it. Would recommend for a child's room to store any type of clothing and or personal supplies in. Would also be great for college dorm with its compact size.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Nice Cabinet

01/07/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this storage cabinet to use in my diningroom to store all of my small appliances in to get them out of sight. It shipped sooner than was stated and arrived in good shape. The assembly was pretty simple but I would suggest that they use descriptions along with the picture drawings in the instructions. That would make assembly a lot easier. The cabinet fits perfectly in the space I had for it and it held everything I needed to put into it. As you can see from the photo the color is very close to the maple finish on my buffet and it looks nice in the room. I was able to put all of my small appliances in it and even had room to put the plastic bin that stores my bird seed in the bottom of it to get it out of sight. I've only had it a week but, so far, I'm very pleased with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

So far so good.

09/28/2013
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I live in a 1 bedroom apartment that's pretty tiny (<500sf) and storage is non-existent. I needed an inexpensive and immediate solution to get rid of moving boxes in my apartment. I went on a Wal-Mart run and found this for $5 less than online. Said what the heck. Bought one. It fit in the trunk of my Jetta. Not too difficult to put together once I figured out all the hardware. Took me less than 2 hours. Not the best piece of furniture, but it was cheap and looks WAY better than moving boxes. I will get a couple more & toss the boxes.
I took away points for these reasons: 1. Come on, manufacturers, would adding words to the pictures in the instructions be too hard? (ijs, nowadays, it is what it is.) 2. Some of the prefab wood was worn in spots - yuck - but still better than boxes!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Minor Problem with door hinge design

08/31/2012
By ,
Derby, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item is easily assembled but the size of the screws which hold the doors on are too small. I foresee with repeated opening and shutting the doors eventually the screes will loosen and the door will fall off causing additional damage.
I recommend this portion be redesigned with a type of bolt/nut/flat washer that extends through the door and holds the door more secure. When you look at the attached photos please note that I will be cutting off the extra bolt length.
Initially I used a round head cross-tip Bolt with locking nuts. To be able to have the doors close as flat as possible the bolt should be flat head and able to recess. Otherwise I am pleased with this cabinet which meets my needs
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

I bought 3 of these.

05/24/2013
By ,
Plymouth ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty easy assembly. First one was confusing with hinge install but there's only one way to do it obviously. When installing backing with nails, know that the cabinet doesn't lay down flush due to design. I used packing foam blocks to stabilize/support the cabinet better for nailing on the backing. The backing is basically strong cardboard but is necessary to add stability/rigidity to the cabinet.
I'm overall pleased with the cabinets. Will be using them as pantries for food storage in my kitchen. The wife is happy, so I'm happy. You won't beat the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

LOOKS GOOD BUT

02/12/2014
By ,
HAYWARD CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VERY UNSTABLE. SHELF ADJUSTMENT IS MINIMAL. NO WAY TO SQUAIR THE UNIT AS IT WOBBLES WHEN ASSEMBLED. I'M GOING TO GIVE MINE AWAY AD SHOP FOR A BETTER ONE.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

I like it...but def smaller than the pic!

03/24/2013
By ,
Moore, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for extra storage space for the kitchen and dinning area. It is much smaller than I expected, but still works well. I wasn't able to use one of them for what I needed because of a perm. shelf that is built in the middle....but I'll just buy a diff cabinet for that later on. It was easy for me to put together (pretty much had no choice since my husband is deployed). But beware the boxes are heavy....I put them on towels and slid them across the living room floor to where I was going to build them. Once built they were easy to move to where I wanted them to stay. To tell you how easy they are to put together. I'm 5ft 2inches and 105 lbs! :-D Also, I got the Oak looking one (it's a tad bit lighter than the pic...but worked out perfect!)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes
06/22/2013
By ,
Maryland Heights, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pantry fits perfect for my needs! I live in an apartment and have very little cabinet space, so wanted another pantry for canned goods and small appliances. It's deeper than I thought it would be, which is great...I'm able to fit my full size food processor, hand blender, and food dehyrator (it's an older model so it's rather large) on the bottom shelf with no problem at all. I have plenty of room on the other 2 shelves for cereal, snacks, canned goods, etc. It's very roomy! The only "flaws" I found are that the handles are a cheap plastic and made the whole unit look cheap, so I purchased some really nice brushed brass cabinet pulls to replace them. Just a note, the handles I first purchased from Walmart.com to replace the plastic ones were 3", they were too small, so I had to purchase new ones that are 3 7/8" (distance between the installation holes, not the full length of the pull). It also has a slight wobble, but once I'm positive where I want to keep it, I will mount it to the wall with the hardware included to do just that. It took my son a little less than an hour to put together, and it was very easy to move from the livingroom where he assembled it to the kitchen. There is a slight gap between the doors, which I didn't even notice until I looked at the picture (used a flash), so it's not very noticeable, and can probably be realigned if we try. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Nice medium storage

09/15/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for two (2) low priced storage cabinets that roughly matched the desk in the office. They were $64 when we bought them, and we used ship-to-store to save on shipping.
Size
The photos show them standing alone, so they LOOK like tall upright cabinets. But remember, they're just shy of 5 feet tall. I'm only 5'9" and I can rest my chin on the top. This works for us, though. Both the kids can get to the top shelves.
The specs say they're 21.3" wide, but the hinges are EXTERNAL! They'll be 23"+ wide with the doors open, so you can't put them right up against each other, or right up against a wall or other surface to the side.
We are using one as a game and puzzle cabinet. Some of the larger board games had to squeeze tightly into the cabinet! Check your stuff, because again, they look bigger in the pictures. They're 20 1/16" wide inside, and 14 5/8" deep.
The shipping boxes are 35" x 17" x 7.5" so I got both of them into the trunk of my Altima. They're heavy though, weighing in at 65 lb each.
Assembly
The instructions are straight forward for the most part, and there weren't any acrobatics involved. Everything lined up on both units I assembled, but, I offer two cautions:
1. Some of the letter stickers were missing. Check your hole configurations carefully. Some of the pieces are very similar in shape and size, but the instructions clearly show all mount points, so you should be able to discern the correct pieces just by the pre-drilled holes, even without the labels.
2. If you're a stickler for parallel lines and 90 degree angles like I am, you're gonna have to futz with the doors a lot. There's quite a bit of play in the way the hinges mount, and you have to line everything up JUST RIGHT to get the doors squared up nicely.
Also, I had them just the way I wanted on the tile floor, but when I moved them to a carpeted room, one of them shifted. :( I had to shim one side to get the doors lined up again, and I'm sure I'll have adjust it again once it's loaded and has fully sunk into the carpet.
Appearance
There is almost no red in "Cinnamon Cherry". I can't tell the difference between this and "Espresso"
Use
I talked about the size. Again, measure your stuff first!
I like the plastic latches that hold the doors closed. They're quiet, and you can move them forward just a bit so there no wood "clunk" when they shut.
Also, they're a bit front-heavy, so USE THE WALL STABILIZER!! Drywall is WAY cheaper to fix than a child. My 5 year old pulled hard on the upper doors and it came up on the back end before the latch released!!
Overall
I like these cabinets. I wish I'd picked up 3, cuz they're full already.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AL
A question about this cabinet.
Posted 01/03/2014
Does this cabinet has to be stacked on top of another or can it be separated into 2 side-by-side cabinet?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Decent storage space saver

01/12/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Super heavy box when picking it up Walmart. Took me like 3 hours to build. It had too many parts, like 10 different screws, 5 different size wood panels...some were not labeled so I kind of had to eyeball it and guessed. When finished one of the front doors of the pantry was higher than the other. Super dissapointed. Not my fault because the holes are already premade to screw in the doors. Now my new pantry looks lop-sided.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes
09/13/2013
By ,
los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Needed more storage space... and these work great

02/01/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these online, these were the 3rd and 4th product purchased thru Wal-Mart's site to store. It took about a week to get from online to Arizona. Both boxes were in very good shape, somewhat heavy as expected. Put the first one together in about 2.5 hours, the second in about 1.75 hours. All the pieces were in excellent shape thanks to the great packing, no broken pieces like I read on other reviews. They both went together with no problems, had a few extra screws left over. The only thing that would be better is to have one more shelf on the upper and lower areas, I may order those down the line. My kitchen is quite small and I needed a place to put all of the different things I have accumulated over the years (crock-pot, bread machine, food processor, plastic storage containers, etc.), I hate to have things cluttering up my counters. I did anchor the units to the wall, just to be on the safe side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

good storage for the price

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these storage cabinets,as we recently moved into a rental with a tiny kitchen. I had no problem with 2 of them,but the 3rd one didn't go together properly. The holes were drilled so that it doesn't stand straight like the others. It leans like the tower of pizza, so I anchored it to the wall over an inch to the left, to make it plum and secure. Also the top piece was cracked. The customer service sent a new top piece, no problem and it got to me within 5 days of calling. The cabinets are smaller than the picture makes it look. Check the measurements, they are accurate, but you need to allow at least 1" between cabinets so the doors can open. Overall, the value is very good. I got an almost 6ft. wall of storage in my dining room for less than $210, including tax, with free shipping. The UPS man even brought it inside my house, so I didn't have to haul it at all. I store my Kitchen Aid mixer, large food processor, electric griddle, toaster, baking supplies, extra bowls, platters, stock pots & lids, as well as a shelf for incoming mail, bills,etc. My dining room looks clean and uncluttered, and small appliances are off the kitchen counters. Everything is tucked away behind closed doors. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Much better than expected for price!

03/03/2014
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched online for a pantry for our kitchen for weeks, as we just moved into a new house with little cabinet space. I was considering spending over $400 on one and then saw this and thought I'd give it a try. I'm really glad I did, it's perfectly fine and was so inexpensive. It's not enormous but gives lots of extra storage. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's really just right. Assembly took me a couple hours, no big deal. I'd recommend laying the pieces in alphabetical order so assembly goes faster. But it's not difficult anyway because the pantry is symmetrical, so once you assemble one part you already know how to do the other matching one. I read some complaints that the doors don't line up but thats totally adjustable - the holes on the hinges are elongated so you can loosen the screw and pull the door out more then tighten it up again. Really a good purchase, I'm impressed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Great cabinet for the value.

12/17/2012
By ,
Forreston, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cabinet has recieved many good and bad reviews. Knowing this, I still decided to order it because of the price. I ordered with site to store because the website said it was not available at my Walmart. After walking through the furniture a week later in the store, I saw it was in stock. I cancelled my online order and bought it in the store because it was not scheduled to arrive for another 2 weeks. We had no issues putting this together but it does help to have 2 people. All the predrilled holes were there. I know this is sometimes an issue but not in our case. I decided not to anchor it to the wall only because it is sitting on linoleum. I have my kitchenaid mixer on the bottom along with my corckpot so that is quite a bit of weight to anchor it. It is very true to its color and looks great in my kitchen.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Good Value for the Price

04/12/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely exceeded my expectations for the price. The pantry looks wonderful and serves the purpose of storing all the extras my cabinets couldn't hold. Set-up took about two hours but that was because four of the parts weren't labeled and the person who put this together for me is a perfectionist and wanted the doors to line-up exactly - they spent some time working with the hinges. My one suggestion would be to move the bottom door handles a little higher up so you don't have to bend over so far to open the bottom doors. Other than that, the pantry is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Handy attractive small storage cabinet.

04/10/2014
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can be put together in about three hours if you've done this kind of thing before. Directions are straightforward, but like all similar products, the corners, hinges, door catches, etc., need adjustments as you go to ensure fit and perpendicularity. The backing boards are more important than they seem, since they keep the box square and rigid. Nailing them on is the critical time when the whole outfit is made a good rectangular solid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

Nice for the price

04/04/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed cheap storage that would match the color of my cabinets in my kitchen. I wish it came with extra shelves. This item is very fragile and when I opened up the box some of the corners of the particle board pieces were already messed up. But for the amount I paid and what I am using the item for.... it will definitely do. It is also shorter than I expected and you can not store anything on top of it. I like the fact that the directions have weight limits for each shelf so you know how much you can store on the shelves. I would rate this an overall good by.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

We Love These Cabinets!!

02/25/2014
By ,
Marseilles, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! Were we impressed with these cabinets! I ordered 2 cherry color for our bedroom makeover, I wanted something stylish, durable and space efficient and we definitely got it!
The assembly wasn't too bad at all, the doors lined up nicely and they have a nice latch when closing. The shelves are adjustable which came in handy since 1 belongs to my husband and he wanted something a little different from me. We use it for clothes instead of typical dressers with a shared bookcase in between the two. It really makes a nice wall unit type system and doesn't take up a ton of room.
You'll be quite happy with this product for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Storage Cabinet, Multiple Finishes

awful product

04/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was one of the worst products I have ever bought. After putting the unit together exactly by the instructions the doors would not stay closed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 401 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next