Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Always Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

Always Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

Always Ultra Thin Pads offer up to 8 hours of LeakGuard Protection and feature Flexi-Wings that flex as you move, helping them to stay put and protect against leaks. The LeakGuard Core pulls fluid deep into the core and away from the edges for clean, dry protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

Always Ultra Thin Pads

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pads... they are just what I needed...the length is just right....They arrived exactly when they were supposed to... Love the shop at home... for I am handicapped and have to rely on someone else for all my purchases...
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

Not in love w/this, but gets the job done.

06/22/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are okay for light days, but if you have a heavy flow I would stay away from them. I do like the fact they are unscented, long, and have wings. Sometimes they seem flimsy and the tape bunches up so they are not smooth, even had to throw a few away and use a replacement. For the price that Always costs, I was a little disappointed and they lose some of the value, but they do get the job done. Better than generic.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

Great product

11/09/2013
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. Better than I expected. I buy them by the bulk to Make sure I have them all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

dont be fooled by the name!

02/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pads are not absorbent as they should be for super.....I would not order these pads again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

great stuff

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great coverage & comfotable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

Good feminine product

11/12/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchase these for my teenage daughter, she says they are very comfortable, stays in place, and absorbs odors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

BEST MAXI PAD EVER

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE ALWAYS BUY THEM.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

Great product for period or postpartum.

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for period or postpartum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

The wings are important

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They hold this in place and to me this was of the greatest importance. Great value for the money. Would definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count

Great value

04/19/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the dollar
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Always Ultra Pads Super w/Flexi-Wings, 58 count
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5