Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Asus ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Asus ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

The ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with Wi-Fi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC has everything you need to connect to your world on the go. This Wi-Fi tablet features built-in webcams that allow you to take pictures and videos of yourself and your friends — and send them to anyone. Plus, you can store plenty of photos, songs and more with the touchscreen tablet PC's massive 32GB capacity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%78 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Has replaced my lap top.

05/18/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fast, stable and great graphics and screen. I have used my friends iPad 2 several times and in my opinion the Asus TF300 pad is just as good if not better. ..and you get 32 gig memory! The GPS works great, the wifi works great and hooks up quickly in every place I have been, there are tons of programs available. I have been using it every day for the last two weeks and it replaces my lap top in every way except for printing documents. I just send an attachment to a pc when I want to print something. The camera is great also and has good video recording and sound. It gets an A+ in my book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+105points
Review 2 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Best Android Tablet under $400

05/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 300T is without a doubt the best tablet for the money. For under 400 bucks you're getting 32 GB of on-board storage (expandable to 64 with a 32 GB micro-sd), a quad-core processor, the latest version of Android (4.0) and a better camera than other manufacturers' offerings in this price range. Not only this, but the tablet pretty much runs stock Android aside from a few Asus widgets and apps. This means that updates for this tablet will arrive soon after Google makes them available. If you're looking for more than what this tablet has, you might want to wait for the 700T later this year. It will have the IPS+ screen the Transformer Prime did as well as a higher-than-hd resolution screen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+75points
Review 3 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Great Price + Great Tablet = Very Happy Customer

05/23/2012
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read the reviews from Androidcentral.com & Phonearena.com. Had to go to Best Buy one weekend to do a "hands on" with this tablet. I was amazed how responsive it was & impressed with the Nvidia Tegra 3 Quad Core processor. Loved the specs overall & hardware but didn't love the Best Buy price tag. Walmart.com had the best price out of all the competitors online period. Shipping was quick & finally got my hands on my very first Android tablet with Ice Cream Sandwich OS. It felt like Christmas in May. I can honestly say that this is the best Android Tablet in the market & surpasses whatever the latest Ipad can do. No Buyer's Remorse with this great tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Review 4 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

The TF300T is the reason there's dust on my laptop

07/13/2012
By ,
Laramie, WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading many reviews of this tablet, the various complaints about DOA devices, screen defects, browser crashes and whatnot had me worried that if I purchased this product, I might regret doing so. But, I just couldn't believe that a tablet with such remarkable specs could disappoint me, so I went ahead and bought it. Disappoint me, this device did not. To my great relief, I took the tablet out of its box, turned it on, and it booted up beautifully. The TF300T runs smoothly without a hitch. The multi-touch capacitive screen is super responsive, the colors bright and gorgeous. The screen might not be as bright as the Transformer Prime's IPS+, but it still gets as bright as I'll ever need it. In fact, I usually keep the screen a little dim. The screen does have a little bit of light bleed in the upper left corner, but I've only ever noticed it on the black startup screen where the ASUS logo is shown, and never during actual use. The back of this device is plastic, but it in no way feels cheap or flimsy. I've read complaints about the plastic moving or creaking in spots, especially around the camera and at the corners, but this has not been my experience. I've tested out the tablet's graphic capabilities with several graphically demanding games and haven't run into a problem yet. It operates as smooth as butter. As for web browsing, there are times when web pages don't react right away when a link is clicked, or it takes a few extra seconds to load than I think it should, but it is never an agonizingly long wait. I, however, have not had any app, including the web browser, crash on me. I have been using the Dolphin HD browser as well as the stock browser and both seem to work very well. After updating Adobe Flash Player when it asked me to, I have no problem playing videos on web pages either. The Netflix app works perfectly, although it can be a little slow while scrolling through lists of episodes, but otherwise no problems. I initially had to update the app before it would run on the device, however, but it does indeed work, so don't let other people's user errors fool you. If you have problems updating the app, a link is supplied on the Netflix app page in the Google Play Market that will give you the update you need. While gaming, I did notice that the tablet was getting a little warm toward the bottom of the device, but definitely nowhere near hot. For the most part, this thing runs incredibly cool, and I can't feel it giving off much heat at all. I believe this device actually has two speakers, but they are side by side, therefore only producing sound on one side, which I had to get used to, but the sound quality of the speakers is excellent. The 8 megapixel camera on the back amazed me with it's picture quality, and the front webcam is better than the one on my laptop, so no complaints there either. To conclude, I absolutely love this tablet. A layer of dust has collected on top of my laptop because of it. I am so glad that I made the decision to purchase the TF300T.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+67points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Android OS
Posted 09/30/2012
What version of android were you running when you updated your Adobe Flash Player? If you can answer that for me, that would be super helpful! Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Outstanding tablet

08/14/2012
By ,
san diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a gismo/ tech junky. I work with computers all day and enjoy having the correct tools, i.e. fastest, latest stuff. And with two college age kids they too like to indulge in the lastest computer conveniences. The Asus 300 and now the 700 tf are both outstanding. Yes, i also have the i-pad. It's also very nice. But why spend hundreds more for a tablet with fewer inputs, and no memory flexibility. Asus allows you to ad 32g. You can buy a class 10 card for about $20- not the $200 apple charges. Also for about $130 Asus offers a solid key pad, not perfect (not all apps are set up for the key pad translation) but very handy and adds an extra 4 hrs to the standard 10 hrs of battery life.
Smart phones and tablet are relatively new, and the apps will take a year or two to fully catch on with the technology. As the programs and Android develops, this tablet will only get better. This works brilliantly with Chrome and ICS, two of the worlds fastest growing operating systems and growing at twice the pace of apple and windows. Whatever your choice you never want to over pay for technology. Because, in 3 years its usually obsolete.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 6 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Exactly what I wanted and expected

05/29/2012
By ,
Northeast Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Asus Transformer Tablet is just as described and advertised. Only had for a few weeks now, but the battery life seems to be very good. The screen clarity and brightness is also very pleasing. Does seem to be a bit to get used to for women with just medium length finger nails or longer. The android apps store built in as well as the others available such as the Amazon Apps store have a good selection applications to choice from and quite alot for free which is a pleasant surprise. Could have used more documentation on how to setup and basic uses, but was able to find most everything I needed online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 7 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

GREAT TABLET!!!

10/03/2012
By ,
FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS TABLET IS AWESOME,I RESEARCHED A BUNCH OF TABLETS AND BY FAR THIS WAS THE BEST ONE OUT OF ALL OF THEN.THIS IS BETTER THAN THE SAMSUNG GALAXY2 TABLET,AND FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT..
ALSO IT COMES WITH THE "ANDROID ICE CREAM SANDWICH 4.0.0" BUT ONCE YOU TURN IT ON AND IT START TO UPDATE, IT WILL AUTOMATICALLY UPDATE TO THE LATEST "ANDROID 4.1.1 JELLY BEAN". ONE LAST THING I GOT THE BLUE ONE BECAUSE IT WAS CHEAPER THAN ALL THE OTHER COLORS THEY HAVE AVAILABLE. I THINK IT'S LIKE $100 MORE FOR THE SAME TABLET IN BLACK.WHEN I GOT MY TABLET I THOUGHT IT WAS BLACK THE BLUE IS SOO DARK IT LOOKS BLACK YOU CAN ONLY TELL IT'S BLUE IF YOU LOOK AT IT IN AN ANGLE....SO SAVE YOUR MONEY AND GET THE BLUE IF YOU WANT THE BLACK FOR CHEAPER :)
I HOPE THIS HELPS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Awesome tablet for the money

06/04/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing rocks.. We used it for the first long trip with Co_pilot GPS and it worked flawlesly, with great graphics and fast processor, I'm glad I waited for this one. 32 gig of memory upgradable to 64 with the 32gig microSD card.. this is the best for individuals with a price that makes it even better.. Far better than the Ipad, (I have friends that have those) and they love mine. not sorry at all that I got this tablet. everytime I use it I like it more.. Never used Andriod, but now I'm getting used to it, I love it.. I would.. And have recommended this tablet to everyone that asks..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 9 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Great tablet for the price!

06/22/2012
By ,
Hickory, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently got this tablet and I absolutely love it! I've been wanting one for a while as well as an ereader and this comes with the fastest Android version available, is also a Kindle, is very easy to use and set up! In my opinion it's better than the IPads, I like it a lot better and love the fact that it has so many free apps. It has took over the use of my laptop except when I want to print something! I also had it shipped to my home and received it very fast and in perfect condition!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 10 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

very nice tablet

05/23/2012
By ,
Winfield, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the screen size. It better in my eyes then a phone. Asus also give me 8gb of cloud space for free and will give me 10 gb more space per person i get to use their cloud. I haven't found negetives yet. This isa well made tablet with plenty of capability. I will be using this for some time to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Winfield, Alabama
Update
Posted 07/17/2012
My TF300 Lock up on me about a month after I purchased it. The touch screen would not respond, the charger would not charge, and as firstly stated it was lock up. I read that the TF3 had some charging issues and one resolve was the key board. Anywho I contacted ASUS and the had me to mail the TF300 to them to fix with the power charging stuff. I insured it and sent it to them for about $20.00 us and they fixed it and returned it in about 2 weeks and they forgot to send my charging stuff and it took another week befor I could use it again. alll in all I like there support and hope I have know more issues with my TF300 its great when working lol
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Great Tablet key componet missing Wifi/Bluetooth

11/01/2012
By ,
woodbridge, va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learned the hard way if you plan on using internet/WiFi via Bluetooth on Android 4.0 Tablet's With ICS (Ice Cream Sandwich) a key component is missing. The Asus Transformer/Prime version is missing the firmware "tun.ko" component which is required for Bluetooth to work properly. So this particular tablet is not supported with certain Hot Spot applications that require use of Bluetooth Unless you root the system and install this firmware manually. Caution rooting your device will void the warranty. I am not recommending you do this and this information I found by doing research when my tablet I just purchased wouldn't work with connecting with an application via Bluetooth to WiFi/Internet. Other than this major flaw this tablet is worth the price and works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Nice System

11/28/2012
By ,
Westminster, Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this about 10 days ago. As I have not used Android before, I have had a learning curve on the software side.
I bought the tablet from Walmart on a Thanksgiving sale. I had been watching prices for months. Also, had just reached a conclusion that I did NOT want a Windows RT system because of the restrictions on apps. I won't buy anything from Apple because of the way they treated me back in the 1980s in regard to an Apple III. I bought the Asus keyboard from a different vendor because Walmart's price was too high on that day.
In regard to the hardware, I am impressed and would give it a 4.5 rating. It should be noted that this is about the third generation of this type of machine for ASUS and they are getting it right. Not much room for improvement without upping the specs significantly. I very much like the keyboard dock as it is easier to type, protects the screen when closed, and still allows use as a pure tablet. I find I am using a combination of keyboard and touchscreen.
On the Android side, I am still learning. Ice Cream Sandwich is now a competetive system with Windows, but does not match windows yet (I use Windows 7 and 8#. Some things don't work as well as they could, but I have not had time to test different apps #such as alternative browsers). Because of Android, I could not rate this a 5.
I use the tablet primarily for web, newspaper reading, & games. I appreciate its capability to be a mini laptop if needed. Overall a very nice system.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 13 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

great tablet for the price

11/22/2012
By ,
south louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great tablet for the price.. i shopped around and did my homework a couple weeks before buying a tablet i looked at different size features storage and processor speed and this one won me over hands down .this is also my first tablet the bluetooth works great with the gamepad i bought the wifi connects easily all in all it's a wonderful tablet. you'd easily pay way more on an ipad of the same qualifications as this one one drawback is flash media is no longer supported on android... but that's not androids fault ... that's flash media's fault netflix works and youtube works fine though but vudu does not. the docking station/keyboard is a plus as an add on feature and turns it into a sort of mini laptop/tablet ,protects the screen and gives you mini keyboard,usb ports etc..etc...etc i will be getting it next time around wish they would have had a bundled version when i bought it though
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

Back of Tablet Not Stable

05/26/2012
By ,
43050
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Originally I bought the tablet and I loved it. It far out perfomed my wife's Samsung Galaxy. A week later I bought the docking station. I took the docking station back the next day. It was ackward to use and the cursor wouldn't stay in place. It jumped everywhere. I was happy enough with the tablet. I didn't need the over priced docking station. Besides if I wanted a Netbook, I could have one for about half the price of the TF300 and docing station price. But, day after day I would have to press the back of the TF300 back into place. It just seemed overly fragile. Yesterday, I had to press it back into place all around the edge. So, inspite of loving the performance of the tablet, I returned it out of concern that issues would arise later because of the instability of the back cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue
05/24/2012
By ,
brewster, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a nice product, but the screen isn't as responsive as the Ipad. Nevertheless, good buy for its price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 16 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

i love this tablet.

06/19/2012
By ,
gloversville, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is fast and affordable. I a m very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 17 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue
07/09/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product does what I expected and more. Camera is ok for those spur of the moment shots but not for special occasion photography. ICS OS is pretty slick, sound is good wish the speakers were front mounted. 4 core processor is great, graphics are quick and responsive, touch screen is very good kind of a finger print magnet so I use a stylus that helps a lot. Asus put it all together on this one for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 18 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

No problems so far. I like it

06/09/2012
By ,
D'Iberville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. I suggest getting the dock for it as that will increase battery life with the battery in the dock charging the tablet battery. I suggest a clear screen cover to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 19 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

w/keyboard combo This is Amazing

10/07/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I picked this item up as a portable, classroom "laptop," and it's great. Only bump in the road so far is figuring out how to get flash on it, but its possible. Just not easy!
Overall, I love it! It works great in class and the keyboard spacing is great. the touch pad is a little quirky, but its a touch screen so i resort to using the screen mostly anyways. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 20 for ASUS TF300T-B1-BL with WiFi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System, Blue

This product for this price...AWESOME!

10/14/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally went in to get a new laptop and after looking up reviews and speaking to employees I found out that Asus is the best out there right now, even outdoing Apple in a lot of areas (I swore I wouldn't buy a tablet that wasn't Apple#. Unfortunately they were sold out of the laptop #stinking layaway), and so I went to look at the tablets. For $1 less than the 16GB iPad, I was able to get this 32GB Asus tablet. I love it, there are so many options and apps, the only downside is that I cannot get Adobe Flash on it which is needed for me to watch my lectures for my school, but that's happened for the whole Android market, not just these tablets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next