Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Geneva Platinum Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Geneva Platinum Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

This trendy Geneva platinum watch features a soft silicone band and a decorative bezel adorned with Czech rhinestones. The face of this rhinestone-accented ladies' watch has silver-tone hands and silver-tone numbers. The Geneva platinum ladies’ silicone watch strap is fastened with a buckle clasp, allowing for easy adjustability and helping to ensure a secure closure. This Geneva watch is not only stylish but durable as well, as it is both moisture and dust resistant. It's available in multiple colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%15 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Great watch, very comfortable, affordable and has

12/19/2012
By ,
Wimberley, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great watch, very comfortable, affordable and has a bit of bling!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch
08/14/2012
By ,
Central Islip, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The watch is easy to read, and it seems to be fairly waterproof....but the rubber band stays on your arm for a few days, it makes under the watch sweat and I got a rash from it. So I guess I have to take it off every night and not wear it overnight.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Good product

09/18/2013
By ,
Luray,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. A ill bulky but I needed a bigger watch. Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Great every day watch.

03/06/2014
By ,
Plainfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this watch! I think it looks great on my wrist and goes with any outfit! Just what I was looking for!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Cheap watch

02/19/2014
By ,
Connecticut
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Received with rhinestone missing already, flimsy plastic band. Not satisfied and will return.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch
12/28/2012
By ,
DeRidder, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a stocking suffer for my sister. She just loves it and has been wearing it everyday since Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Great fashion watch

01/02/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great fashion watch, looks pretty good and so affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Daughter loves it.

12/26/2013
By ,
Medina, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter wears it everyday and loves it. It is comfortable and looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch
08/31/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Why is that they give me a Tressa watch?AND not the color I want!MUST get a refund tomorrow.WORST EXPERIENCE EVER.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5