Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Geneva Platinum Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Geneva Platinum Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

This trendy Geneva platinum watch features a soft silicone band and a decorative bezel adorned with Czech rhinestones. The face of this rhinestone-accented ladies' watch has silver-tone hands and silver-tone numbers. The Geneva platinum ladies’ silicone watch strap is fastened with a buckle clasp, allowing for easy adjustability and helping to ensure a secure closure. This Geneva watch is not only stylish but durable as well, as it is both moisture and dust resistant. It's available in multiple colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Great watch, very comfortable, affordable and has

12/19/2012
By ,
Wimberley, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great watch, very comfortable, affordable and has a bit of bling!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Great Bling, but not overdone!

11/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you like big, bold watches, this is the one for you. Very comfortable strap. This watch has easy to read numerals, even without my glasses.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch
08/14/2012
By ,
Central Islip, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The watch is easy to read, and it seems to be fairly waterproof....but the rubber band stays on your arm for a few days, it makes under the watch sweat and I got a rash from it. So I guess I have to take it off every night and not wear it overnight.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Good product

09/18/2013
By ,
Luray,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. A ill bulky but I needed a bigger watch. Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Great every day watch.

03/06/2014
By ,
Plainfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this watch! I think it looks great on my wrist and goes with any outfit! Just what I was looking for!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Cheap watch

02/19/2014
By ,
Connecticut
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Received with rhinestone missing already, flimsy plastic band. Not satisfied and will return.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch
12/28/2012
By ,
DeRidder, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a stocking suffer for my sister. She just loves it and has been wearing it everyday since Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Great fashion watch

01/02/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great fashion watch, looks pretty good and so affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch

Daughter loves it.

12/26/2013
By ,
Medina, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter wears it everyday and loves it. It is comfortable and looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch
08/31/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Why is that they give me a Tressa watch?AND not the color I want!MUST get a refund tomorrow.WORST EXPERIENCE EVER.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Geneva Platinum Ladies' Rhinestone Accented Silicone Watch
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5