Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Bissell Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

The Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum with Febreze, 71Y7V, offers the best of two worlds with a bagged vacuum. While vacuuming, you'll feel good knowing you're filtering allergens and eliminating any bad household smells at the same time with this Bissell Bagged Vacuum. Febreze bags offer allergen filtration that effectively traps household fibers, grass pollens, ragweed pollens, dust mite debris and pet dander, leaving your home feeling clean and fresh. This Bissell PowerForce Vacuum features two rows of duel brushes and includes a combo dusting brush/upholstery tool, a crevice tool and an extension wand. With a light weight of just 12.2 lbs, this vacuum is effective for cleaning carpet and floors. With a 23' power cord length, this Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum with Febreze, 71Y7V moves easily from room to room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(639 Reviews) 581
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
401
4 stars
151
3 stars
30
2 stars
22
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation90%449 out of 499reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
33 Questions | 322 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
401
4 stars
151
3 stars
30
2 stars
22
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

great value

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just sold my $300 Oreck (10 yrs old) on Craigslist for $70. Went out and bought this fine piece of machinery for $40+. GREAT deal! Oreck was nice. Had a 4amp motor and pretty sturdy vac, BUT over-priced. This Bissell has a 10amp motor, a lot more suction and very sturdy build quality. Wife loves the hose option. Great for cleaning in between the couch cushions. Also great for cleaning our van! Super easy assembly; only 3 screws and all set. We opted for the bagged vac over the bagless because we have 4 kids who eat lots of pasta. Can't imagine how gross a bagless would get sucking up rice and mac/cheese. Everything would cake to the inside of the bagless container. NASTY! The bagged option keeps all the junk in the bag and we don't have to worry about it. Also bags are $4 for 3. Can't beat that! Will probably change the bag every 3-4 months. In summary, this vac is a great deal. We are very satisfied. Initial quality is A+...not sure what long-term experience will be but I suspect with Bissell's reputation we should be pretty happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Highly Recommend For Everyone!! Huge Fan!!

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned three of these and I love them!! Having dogs, I like to change vacuums every couple of years at least. But they were all still running and I passed them on to poor neighbors who really were desperate for something and felt that they could clean them up or live with the dog smell. I sent my husband to get me a new vacuum once and he came home with some fancy $250 bagless vacuum that didn't work right from day one. First off, I have severe allergies. I can not do bagless vacuums. Then the company told us something was defective and sent us a new part that we had to call and get instructions on how to repair/install ourselves. Then when the cleaner stopped working after six months, they told us the warranty wouldn't cover it as it was used to heavily. I was so mad!! This was not purchased at wal-mart though. I will never buy anything other than a Bissell PowerForce ever again. For the price it is a huge bargain and works great. Simple, pretty easy to clean, and etc....
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Not even worth $40

10/16/2013
By ,
Pa.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Years ago, I had this vacuum. It was the best vacuum I ever owned. It lasted for many years and worked well. When it finally died I tried other types other vacuums in every price range. None compared to this inexpensive model, so when my last vacuum died I decided to go back to this one. Unfortunately, I am very disappointed with it after only one use. Obviously they have made some changes, and not good ones! It is going back tomorrow. What's wrong with it you ask? The tool hose doesn't stay in the holder when vacuuming. It keep popping out which effects the suction and dirt and dust flies out all over the place every time it does. You constantly have to stop to stick it back in its place and re-vacuum. The suction from the tool hose is very good, but the floor isn't which is more important. I did like the febreeze scented bags and assembly was easy, but the vacuum is cheaply made and poorly engineered. Add two more amps, fix the tool hose attachment, and then add $10 to the cost. It would be worth it!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Better than the bagless.

08/15/2013
By ,
Beaverton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased the Bissell bagless based on the many good reviews posted on this site. It was a disaster! I have pets and the bagless could not handle the kitty litter dust and fur. It got more dust on the outside of the vacuum than the inside. It seemed to suck up the dirt and redistribute it in tiny pieces all over the carpet. Because I did not have much $$ to spend, and because I got excellent advice online from an article written by a retired vacuum cleaner sales and service store owner, I decided to try this product, the BAGGED version. Problem solved. All the kitty litter dust and fur is completely sucked up into the bag, the filter does not clog and it is clear sailing. it is also easier to put together and is a sturdier product. The bags are really cheap too. I highly recommend this product for anyone with a lot of dirt and dust to pick up and advise the same persons to avoid the bagless version, unless you have a lot of $$ to spend on one of the high-end bagless models, which apparently are the only truly efficient machines.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

better than i expected

06/01/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this vacuum March 2014, it is now June. i wanted to wait for multiple uses over a few months time before giving a review. first, i have a 3 bedroom home with dark, short, flat carpet with an active little boy and a short (white) haired dog. this is a dog that loves rubbing his body all over my floor right after i vacuum. crazy. anyways, i read alot of reviews and found this one to have the best reviews.
i ordered the vacuum online and received it in a few days, it was quick and easy to put together, and i was vacuuming within minutes. i set it on the lowest setting (closest to floor) because my carpet is flat, not shaggy. the vacuum is lightweight and moves effortlessly along the floor. i did not have to go over same area multiple times to get hair up. when it comes to cleaning, i have a touch of OCD, it has to be perfect and specific to my needs, so i am very happy that i could move from room to room in a short amount of time, cover a large area and actually have a clean carpet.
i use this vacuum everyday, sometimes 2-3 times a day. it has held up so far. i am very satisfied with this product and yes i do recommend this vacuum.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Economical Light Weight Machine

01/07/2014
By ,
Macomb, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Saying yes to recommending this product to a friend is kind of borderline, but in all fairness I have owned several of this same product. I continue to buy the same machine when it breaks because it is more than affordable, most light-weight machine I can find for the money, and is a bagged upright - I do not like cleaning and emptying a bagless vacuum. When it breaks, it's always the same part - the foot lever that controls the beater lifting on the machine and the locking of the machine handle. This new model is not constructed as well as the older models. The hose for attachments is not as flexible as previous models - machine constantly falls to the ground when using/pulling it. Bissell got real cheap on one of the attachments - it's not even half the size of previous models - using one of my old ones. The hi-low adjustment for the beater bar does not go as low to the carpet as previous models. This model does have a much longer power cord than previous models.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Great for the price. A good lightduty vacuum

10/28/2013
By ,
Monroe, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to vacuum my rugs and my 2yr old sons room. The rest of the house is hard wood. It has great suction and is light weight. The bags are a decent size. not too small, but not huge either. The bags run about $4 for 3 bags. I went with the bagged over the bagless because of less maintance of the bagged e.g washing the filter . the bend. components. I have 2 full grow Boxer dogs and the vacuum picked up there hair, no problems. The attachments are secure, so they don't fall off when you bump something. There's not alot of attachments, but enough to do wwhat i need. Bottom line is its a sturdy vacuum with a 2yr walmart replacement that was shipped to the store with the total spend being $50. If you want the best, buy a dyson. If you want to do light vacuuming of kids messes and dirt tracked in from the dogs. Get this its tough to beat for the price. i will ammend this after ^ months to give an update on its durablity,etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Great for any use,... home or business!!!

12/24/2013
By ,
Zionsville, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had the same model for many years, never had any problems until it finally broke.
The level control for the carpeting height adjustment broke but the motor and suction still going strong.
I'm still going to use it for home use. I bought a new one for business use and it is just as good as the old one!
The vacuum is very solid construction , a little on the heavy side but very maneuverable and has extra long cord!
The only draw back is that you need to buy bags but i have easily lived with that for many years.
Before i bought this new one, i wanted to try a bagless model of the same brand and same price range and wound up sending it back!!!
It was cheaply made and very lite weight, felt like it was put together by monkeys and suction not very good and every time you emptied the canister of dirt, you had to clean the filters too and it was very time consuming!!!
My recommendation is this,... DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I MADE AND BUY A BAGLESS!!!
You will only return it!!!
Trust me when i say that you are well better off with this vacuum and so very reliable!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Best Vacuum EVER!

03/18/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying several vacuums in my 16 years of marriage, most of which, were expensive, bagless, or fancy, and having NONE of them last longer than a year or two, I decided to go basic.
I bought the most SIMPLE, plain vacuum I could find. Which was THIS Bissel Powerforce.
That was about 8 years ago.
Our rugs are maroon, so you can see every speck of dust, so I've mostly vacuumed every other day all those years.
My husband has had to unglog it several times, but every time, it ends up working like brand new.
This has been the BEST vacuum I've ever owned.
Being too rough with it, (it's tough, so I wasn't careful!) the foot clicker that makes it stand up, or another click to lower it flat, doesn't work anymore. (it still stands, but it'll fall easily now)
So I just came here hoping they still have this exact vacuum, and since they do, I'm buying it now. Maybe I'll use the old one upstairs.
Sometimes fancy and complicated isn't worth it!
All you need is a vacuum, and a hose, and you're good to go, I say!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Bang for the Buck

02/01/2014
By ,
Philly
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kind went through the bagless vacumm faze with very disapointing results - all seemed fine at first but after months of use I found they all came to the same problem. Its easy and wonderful to pop and dump the canister into the trash but in a few months the plastic mess washable screens need cleaning and then the search and cost of replaceing Hepa filters start to mount. after a year or so the screens that you been cleaning dont pop back in so easily or firmlly and leave gaps, which kinda looses its purpose. Anyway I bought this and feel that a few buck a bag is more affordable and timely in the long run. Ran it a few of weeks and it runs and picks up great and the fabreeze bags leave a exta freshness to the sight of your clean carpets. When the time came, changing the bag seemed as easy, as dumping a canister without the puff of dust. So to put in a two words. I'm Happy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Have 2! An LUV THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

02/28/2013
By ,
Lancaster, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These vacuum cleaners are exceptional!!! I bought another one 6 months ago and, just like the first one I love it!!! I put dryer sheets like 2 or 3 on top of the black filter inside the vac. an cover the other filter. It not only picks up everything in site but, it smells great to put a few new ones in an take the old ones out an it's like a new vacuum every time. The hose is nice iot stretches out. Does great on all surfaces I use it on carpets, stair, furniture you name it. I have another one that is about 13 years old was my aunts an still runs strong. I only have one complaint I wish it had a light in the front. I can honestly say these are great machines an the only upright I'll ever own!!! I had a eureka before I hated it bagless an dirty an a lot of machines have the exhaust in the front so dog hair goes flying before you pick it up this one is on the side so unlike other units it doesn't blow the hair around it picks it up LUV IT!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Perfect for a small apartment.

11/04/2013
By ,
Tonawanda, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Let me first say that growing up in a large house and with many family members and friends visiting and many pets around, I understand how good a vacuum needs to be to handle all of that. This vacuum will NOT do well with that..well not for long.. But for just myself, in a 650sq ft 1 bedroom apartment, this vacuum does exactly what I need it to do...vacuum and groom the wall to wall carpeting once a week. It is fairly quiet, easy to push and the febreze scented bags are a nice touch. The bagged aspect is great for apartment living as you don't have to go outside to try and empty the canister, shake the filters etc...The suction from the hose is great so I use it with the crevice tool to get the baseboards and crevice my Bissell 3 in 1 stick vac can't reach. There is no dust escaping or being pushed around. So if you have a small apartment and no pets this will be perfect for you at the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Great for carpet, but useless on floors.

03/18/2011
By ,
Pensacola, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've had this vacuum for three years now and it is running just like it were new. The attachments are great, especially the crevice tool and the brush tool (perfect for under furniture and dusty ceiling fan blades). The suction is really good. The height is easily adjustable and great for different rug piles. The belt lasts forever (I have only changed it once about a year ago). The replacement bags are really cheap (about $1 apiece) and they are large and last a long time. They are also very easy to change and much more sanitary than emptying out a canister and watching all that dust fly back into the air.
My only complaint since moving to a home with tile instead of carpet is that this vacuum is pretty useless on bare floors. When I try to use it on my tile, it kicks nearly everything back at me and I can feel the dirt hitting my legs. It only sucks up large things on bare floors. I've been sweeping everything to the edges of the room and using the crevice tool to suck it all up.
For a carpeted home or one with lots of rugs, this vacuum cannot be beat for the price and performance. But if you need something for bare floors, it's more work than it's worth and a stick vac is probably a better bet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+280points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Edgewood, New Mexico
NOT TRUE FOR FLOORS
Posted 08/29/2013
ITS ALL HOW YOU USE IT IF YOU PUT THAT HANDLE JUST RIGHT IT WILL NOT SPIT OUT THE CRUMBS. ITS TECHNIQUE.
0points
Customer Avatar
Pensacola, FL
UPDATE... Finally bit the dust (HA!)
Posted 10/19/2012
After nearly 5 years of faithful service, I am retiring my PowerForce. But I am ordering another one today! Slowly but surely, things started to go on it. The major issues mine has:
~The clip broke on the upholstery tool, so it still rotates, but doesn't lock in place.
~The dog chewed up my crevice tool.
~My hose has a hole in it, that we've taped with electrical tape (sucked up a sock and needed to cut the hose to get it out).
~The latch that holds the vacuum upright has lost the spring, so I have to lean it against the wall to prevent falling over.
None of these things are irreparable. Especially after 5 years, I could fix these issues for maybe $15. But the BIGGEST THING about this baby is no matter how much I wash out the inside of the bag area, and rinse out the hose, and wash the filters... it is kind of stinky. I have pets and kids, so I suck up some gross stuff sometimes. It is probably totally my fault. But I am replacing it for sanity's sake. 5 years ain't bad!
-1point
Customer Avatar
San diego
what type of bags?
Posted 07/16/2011
what type of bags does it take? im about to purchase it online and i want to order an extra set of bags , can you please help me
0points
Customer Avatar
Florida
Dirt Deven Tattoo Canister Vac.
Posted 07/10/2011
I was reading your review because I need something to clean my area rugs with... I have tile as well. I recently purchased a Dirt Deven Tattoo Canister Vac for my tile floors...not sure who told me about it. It is the best for Tile Floors....It runs about 80.00 and it has bags which I don't like but I don't like waisting money on expensive vacuums.
-1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 14 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Great buy!!!!

04/17/2011
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading all the reviews, I decided to give this one a try. I just thought if I dont like it, I just take back...no way I am gonna take it back!! It works great!! I tell you: it works the same as the expensive ones (I had 2 vac before and I paid over $200) The only bad thing I could tell about this vac is it doesnt work on bare floor. The reason is because the rottating brush does not stop, what for me is not a problem because I just have bare floor in the kitchen and bathrooms and I have a stick vac that does the job. So if you have bare floor, this is not the vac for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+131points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Would give it 10 stars if they let me!

08/30/2011
By ,
Rogers AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this over 2 years ago because the expensive Oreck I had still wasn't doing the job on the pet hair (have 2 dogs, 3 cats, a rabbit...you get the idea) and I figured for less than $40 what did I have to lose. Well, within a few months of having this I gave the pricey Oreck to my mom for her to have as an "upstairs" vacuum and have used this daily or at least every other day since I bought it. FANTASTIC vacuum. Only 2 things about it I would change would be to make the hose just a tiny bit longer, though it works. Just don't like to have to put the extensions on it and if it was even a few inches longer, would reach the top of the couch without the extension. The other thing is the cord is a bit short, but I finally just stuck an extension cord on it and leave it there all the time.
My allergist told me bagless vacuums are horrible for anyone especially allergy sufferers since when you empty the "cup" all of those dust motes and mites get airborne again. This vacuum's bags are really inexpensive and very easy to replace. I go through usually 2 bags a month (as I said I have lots of pets and they SHED!) so you can tell it does a good job of picking things up! I have tile floors in the kitchen and bathroom and I don't have the problem of it not picking things up or kicking them back on me like another reviewer did. I use it in the bathroom to pick up the litter the cats track to the floor outside their box and it has no problem picking that up.
Pros: Suction, Ease of Use, Size & Weight, Design, easy to replace bag
Cons: Cord Length
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

it is not the same

08/11/2014
By ,
virginia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vaccuum cleaners 3 years ago and it was wonderful. I purchased another one recently,supposedly the same thing.it does look the same but it is not good at all I am going to return it. Like many other products newer model has no quality at all.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

BEST Out There

03/04/2011
By ,
SO CAL, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a different upright bagless vacuum which turned my carpets black so I read the reviews on this vaccum and decided to give it a go. This is the best vaccuum I have ever owned and you absolutely cannot beat the price. It took all of 5 minutes to have it up and running. I gave this 5 stars because very seldom do we come across such quality products at such a low price. We also got the bissell little green which is a AWESOME Machine too. Both are Must Have's!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+122points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Great product

09/10/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has great suction, very movable. LOVE IT
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

OK but not great...

07/21/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Let me start by saying I have frieze carpet and a labrador that sheds. I bought this vacuum bcuz I was tired of the whole bagless vacuum mess. I also wanted something lightweight and didn't really care about any fancy features. I just wanted a simple lightweight bagged vacuum to clean my carpets (I am a no nonsense kinda girl)! Well I tested this Bissell by vacuuming my carpets with it thoroughly. Then I took my clunky, heavy bagless Eureka air speed and went over my floors again to see if the bagless container would pick up any more dirt....and it did....not a ton, but it did, which leads me to believe that over time alot of missed dirt will be building up in my carpet. Bummer, I really wanted this lightweight, bagged Bissell vacuum to be the one for me, but unfortunately it is not. I hope this review helps anyone with a similar carpet and pet situation.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bissell PowerForce Bagged Upright Vacuum With Febreze, 71Y7V

Great vacuum for the money

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this vacuum and have only ever had the bagless. I love this vacuum! It picks up fantastically and the febreeze brand bags leave the carpet and room smelling fresh. I got tired of always having to clean the cup and filter on the bagless and wanted to try this as an alternative. Glad I did. Love it for the money. Does the same if not better than more expensive vacuums.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 449 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next