Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Brinley Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Add a touch of elegance to any outfit with this lovely ring. Crafted in sterling silver, it features a cutout heart design and a highly polished finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Very dainty and simple.

12/22/2012
By ,
San Antonio. TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a pinky ring but I needed a half size more. I wear it on my wedding ring finger just above the first knuckle. It looks great and reminds me of the love I have for my husband and his love for me. The ring seems to mold to my finger and I barely know it is there until I look down at my hand. Makes my heart skip a beat...love, Love, LOVE it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Love this ring!!!

07/30/2012
By ,
Alamo, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring to wear on my pinkie finger. It is perfect...small and delicate. Looks great with other rings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Girlfriend Wasn't Impressed For Some Reason

01/01/2014
By ,
Cali Baby
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this ring to propose to my girlfriend of 3 years. She was not the least bit impressed. She has made it clear that she cannot accept my proposal with this ring and I am not sure if the relationship will last. I do not recommend using this ring as an engagement ring, I would spend roughly $10 more and get something a bit heavier.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

good

02/01/2014
By ,
Gary,In
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Cute little ring

12/10/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is so cute. It's very lite, I forget I have it on. Quality is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

jewelry 4 a beginner

12/02/2013
By ,
Indianola, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She fell in love with this ring
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Perfect

02/21/2014
By ,
Round Rock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is perfect. I purchased it for my daughter but I am now purchasing one for myself.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Don't waste your money!

08/31/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband bought me this ring for Christmas after I picked it out online. It is very thin and within minutes it started bending because the little point on the bottom of the heart is so sharp that it gets caught on everything. I kept having to bend it back into shape. Eventually I just took it off because I didn't want to completely break it. I just went to get it out of my jewelry box the other day to put it on again after a couple of months of it being off and it's completely discolored...it turned yellow/greenish! Not even worth $1 and I'm surprised there are more good reviews then bad for this ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver
02/16/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very small and delicate, sometimes I forget it's there. Doesn't turn my finger green! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver
01/25/2013
By ,
Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and gorgeous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

very cute nice idea horrible waste of money...

06/17/2013
By ,
pontiac mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
don't settle.. this is the worst piece of fashion jewelry I have ever seen.. also keep in mind that in sterling silver doesn't mean its 925 genuine sterling silver... I drove it right back to the store for return. I figured it was a nice piece seeing the pictures and all... I know It will fade in a two weeks time... very light weight almost nearly wire...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver

Sweet ring

06/07/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very sweet ring for someone who likes silver. It is simple yet so pretty on the hand. I bought it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. Heart Cutout Ring in Sterling Silver
01/11/2013
By ,
poquoson va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was ok looked kinda cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.