Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

Brinley Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

The Brinley Co. Knotted Ring has a unique design that is sure to attract attention. The hoop is made from a special gold fill and sterling silver, creating an intertwined look that will enhance any finger. The gold fill ring and sterling silver features two separate bands that interlock in a natural pattern.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

I absolutely love it!

03/08/2013
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 , one for me & one for my twin
sissy, she's gonna love it too! Giving it to
her when I arrive in Wisconsin!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

I love gold and silver combined

06/04/2012
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very attractive ring, and I'm happy that I saw it since I prefer silver and gold combined in a piece of jewelry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver
05/24/2012
By ,
Clifton, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring. It is even prettier than on line. I worried it would be bulky but it is delicate and beautiful. Since I love both gold and silver this was the perfect piece to blend the two. A wonderful ring at a bargain price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

Good Purchase

11/16/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very pretty ring. It is dainty and delicate but still seems to be fairly sturdy. I just received it and have gotten numerous compliments on it. I have long, slender fingers so it fits my hand nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver
11/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring! I am very partial to the silver & gold together and this ring has them both, as you can see. There are actually 2 separate rings, connected by the knot (so one cannot be worn without the other). I thought they would be welded together, so very unique design. The actual design is smaller than I thought it would be, very delicate, very pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

Great Ring!

06/27/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy this ring if...You love dainty rings.
If you love comfortable rings! If you love the look of silver/gold together.
I love this ring! I received this ring last November as a gift. I am just now writing a review on it because I thought-give it a few months, then tell the people how WONDERFUL it is! The sizing was perfect as well. Although I originally planned on wearing it on my right ring finger-size 6 rings seem to fit better on my middle finger-since my hands are very small. It's a perfectly dainty little ring-that feels great and I have had no problems. It's beautiful and I have received so many compliments. I have only taken it off for beach days and painting where any piece of jewelry could get messed up-but aside from that, not at all. I'm always wearing it and it still shines as much as it did when I first received it!
So if you want to buy this sweet little ring-it's well worth it! :))
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

oooh, shiny..

01/09/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring, I haven't taken it off since it got here, its so beautiful! Its dainty, gorgeous, and it shines just as brilliantly as any diamond could. Hasn't turned me green and fits beautifully. True to size, marvelous ring, must buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

nicely made petite ring

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since ring sizes are not offered in 1/2's ordered up but was too big, had to return. It is a nice/unique ring but I don't think it would hold up to everyday wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

I LOVE MY RING!!

08/20/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been searching for a ring that has meaning to me for days on end! I can't believe such a small delicate ring could mean so much to me. I just received it today and I slipped it on and BOOM fell instantly in love with my ring. It may be small and may not have a stone, but it means a lot to me. My boyfriend still wants me to get a more expensive ring but why? The only thing that would be down is that it's so thin. But that's a good thing! It's noticeable but not too out there, ya know? Anyways, I feel this ring represents my boyfriend and I so very well~ But maybe for our three year anniversary I'll find something a little more expensive to please him! o 3o
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

If you like dainty, this is your ring.

01/23/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love that this ring embodies silver and gold. What I didn't like is how dainty and delicate it was. More so, my ring still had burn marks and bends on the bottom, where it was soldered together. If the ring hadn't had been defective, I probably would've given it away to a friend or someone that appreciates this style of jewelry.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

Unique Ring for gift

12/06/2013
By ,
Coastal Bend
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted. Very unique , simple beauty. I have had many compliments. The wire is thin but durable. I wear the ring daily, it takes a beating. The ring makes a great gift, symbol of affection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

Really cute!

12/15/2013
By ,
Poulsbo, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised with this ring. It's super cute, dainty and shiny. Goes with everything. So glad I bought it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

Beautiful ring

04/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was gorgeous and looked great on my hand, perfect for what it was to represent in my life. Though, the sizing was off putting. From what it showed the ring only came in size 5, 7, and 9. The finger I wanted to wear it on is a size 6... and none are a size 7 or 9, my pinky is a 5 but thats not what I wanted. I bought the 7 and it looked great on me but was too big. I now own the same ring, but in all gold and size 6, because the all gold one has all sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

Nice ring to have a little something on your hand

10/15/2013
By ,
Minneola, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought the ring was one solid ring but instead its two rings knotted together. I wear it all the time and feels good. Have had lots of complements on it. Nice ring for the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

Cute and petite ring

05/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for those who love petite rings or who like gold and silvertone rings. Great as a couple rings or a mothers ring which is what I bought it for. It holds its shape and true to size. Great price and fast shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver

its size was smaller than what the picture seems

06/20/2013
By ,
arizona
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it was tiny and thinner than what was perceived. i would not have bought it if I saw it in person. lesson learned.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brinley Co. Knotted 2-Piece Ring in Gold Fill and Sterling Silver
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5