Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

Brinley Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

This beautiful ring will add simple elegance to your look. Crafted in sterling silver, it features a twist design and a highly polished finish.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation67%6 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

perfect size for our purpose

12/13/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring was just enough and not too much for our wedding vows to become permanent. She wanted a simple sterling silver band and loved it.. Thanks
The Falks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

Returning it

06/21/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wanted to like this - and I did from the photo online - but when I received the ring in the mail...I hated it. It's TINY, incredibly lightweight, and honestly looks like something you pulled out of the 50 cent machine by the door. Everything about it screams "CHEAP!" As my title states, I'm returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver
06/05/2012
By ,
NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ring is not seamless. The two ends are saudered together poorly. They are not smooth and the design is interrupted in this area making an otherwise nice ring appear cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver
03/18/2013
By ,
Bryan, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute, bought 2 more & stacked them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

Great

01/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's tiny and cute. Perfect for everyday use, and eligantly simple. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

Smart choice!!

01/18/2013
By ,
Lawrenceville, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wanted a little ring to wear... I love this ring it is small and cute and looks perfect on my finger that I wanted to wear a ring on.. Love it, love it..
Marla
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

Nice

11/28/2012
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a small band ring to act as a guard. This has a little added interest. Nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

Not bad at all!

07/02/2013
By ,
LANSDALE PA 19446
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought for the money awesome I was actually disappointed it is out of stock I would love to order two more as back ups!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. Twist Ring in Sterling Silver

very thin

09/29/2013
By ,
wading river ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This ring is very thin, it bends
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.