Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Brinley Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

The Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings feature fun prancing horses and are designed to be worn on special occasions or casually. The Sterling Silver Horse Earrings are perfect for almost any horse or animal lover. The weights and measurements on these Horse Stud Earrings are approximate and may vary slightly from the listed information. The Sterling Silver Horse Earrings would make an ideal gift for nearly anyone with pierced ears.
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Excellent choice for granddaughter

12/23/2012
By ,
Heber Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Granddaughter loves horses. These will be a wonderful Christmas gift for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

beautiful. just what i wanted

11/29/2012
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my granddaughter. They are beautiful. good quality and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
12/19/2012
By ,
Poplarr Bluff, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these.for my nine year old niece. Perfect
Not to big but not to small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
12/25/2012
By ,
Shelbyville TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smaller than they looked on line but for my granddaughter age 11 they are a cute size for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

too tiny

01/05/2013
By ,
london, ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
so small but i gave a 3 because if you put your glasses on , the detail is very good, but too delicate ! you are likely to break the post just putting the back on. but they are great tiny sculptures of horses.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

for horse's lovers

01/02/2014
By ,
Mission Viejo,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got them from her sister as a gift. She puts them everyday. Her friends love the earrings as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Cute

02/20/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 8 year old daughter and she loves them! She is very in to horses and we had looked for a pair in the right size for ages. The price was amazing. No discoloring and the horses are small enough that they look good on child size ears. The only thing I would add is that they have a regular push on back not child comfort backs. That's not a problem with my daughter though she is old enough and has had her ears done for over 4 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

very cute earrings

12/16/2013
By ,
Atascadero, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very pleased with the earrings. They are small, but that is what I wanted. Birthday gift for my greatgrandaughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Much smaller than expected

03/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cute earrings but extremely small. Returned them
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Love it

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is crazy bout these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
12/22/2012
By ,
San Antonio ,tax.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These earrings are so small that you can't tell if they are horses. You can't even put them in your ears because you can't hold them. Don't buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Nice

04/05/2013
By ,
Rockport,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My youngest daughter loves horses and she just loved theses!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

description did not give accurate size

12/03/2012
By ,
denver,co
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
much smaller then expected
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brinley Co. Prancing Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5