Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Genesis 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Genesis 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

great bike

11/15/2012
By ,
belen nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the bike but a bit disappointed with the shipping.
The paint was scratched. The box crushed.
Walmart should not have shipped that bike out with the box that damaged.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue
07/14/2013
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BIKE!!!! I am 6’5 375lbs, and it holds my weight just fine. I added chrome pegs to the front and rear just for kicks. I may have to get a bigger crank sprocket up front because the current one is too small. I may Slime the tires also. THANKS WALMART!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Super 32 rocks

05/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these on craigslist. I disassembled it, painted the frame satin black and the rims red. Also painted on whitewalls and made a gas (Storage) tank for it. I put a 20 tooth sprocket on the back, as the 16 was a little to low for me. got it all back together, and on our second trip out, my wife tried it and fell in love with it. We ordered her one for mother's day. Great Bike!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bloomington/Normal, IL.
20T sprocket
Posted 06/24/2013
Where did you get the replacement rear sprocket? I would love to do that also.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Big 32 - Awesome bike department!

09/29/2012
By ,
Oldsmar, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow. What a bike. Lots of compliments. We wound up buying another. The store was great. We had been looking for the 32 inch bike and left our name and phone number. The store called us to let us know it was available as one was delivered to them for a customer. I thanked them for looking out for us and told them the one they got in was ordered by me! I went to pick it up and the department manager asked if I wanted them to assemble it. No charge! And they did on the same day! Great people and great service Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 5 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Great Bike!

03/17/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my husband, and he
loves it! He's a big guy at 6'4 and this bike
holds him very well. Very light weight easy to
ride.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 6 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Genesis cruiser

11/06/2012
By ,
san diego
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
great idea.....but now we have a hole in the tube for this oversized bike....guess what no tube replacement available. bike shop cant order it.....walmart doesnt sell the tubes to this over sized bike...now what? a useless bike we cant ride because of no TUBE....rediculous. come on walmart....if u are going to offer an odd sized product....think about its function. idk what we will do... trying to patch the stupid tube now....how long will that last?
this is dumb to buy....stick with the standard size cruiser...at least u can get parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Aurora, CO
try a 29" tube
Posted 07/02/2013
In the unicycle world 36" tires have become popular. Same problem, only a couple of tube and tire manufacturers. Some people have had success using tubes for a 29" tire. You could probably grab an appropriate 29" tube from a bike shop that would work with the 32" tire.
0points
Customer Avatar
provo
32" inner tube
Posted 05/27/2013
read your comment and searched for the 32" innertube and it was hard to find but here is a link for you to buy it from them...http://www.gemplers.com/product/168042/9-95-32-Inner-Tube-TR218A-Valve-Type
hope this will help you, call first before you buy it
-1point
Customer Avatar
N.c
Read manual.
Posted 03/27/2013
Call Kent. I called the day I got my 32 and got a tire and tube. Came to my door in 3 days. Just in case I needed it .....still love the bike.
0points
Customer Avatar
Augusta, Georgia
tubes and tires
Posted 11/22/2012
You can order tires and tubes from the manufacture Kent Bicycles. Easy Peasy! hope this helps.
+3points
Customer Avatar
belen nm
slime tubes from amazon
Posted 11/15/2012
All sizes available and free shipping too.
+2points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 7 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Great bike for a big guy

10/27/2012
By ,
Baywyn615
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike was for my husband who is 6'4" and is a big guy. He has plenty of room for his legs and he says the bike rides smooth and is a comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Review 8 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

The #2 is a great cruiser bike

01/29/2013
By ,
Harrisburg, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had my 32" for a couple weeks now and think it is a great street bike. Smooth riding,easy pedaling.
For those of you needing tires/tubes,call Kent, 32" tires/tubes are available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 9 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Very comfortable to ride.

06/21/2013
By ,
Thief River Falls, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like riding this bike. It goes easy and is very comfortable. If you plan on purchasing one, I highly recommend ordering a couple of spare inner tubes right away as you cannot find them in Walmart stores or any other store for that matter. Walmart's web site sells them, however. A day after I purchased it, I had a flat tire and ended up waiting a week till I could get a new inner tube. Other than that, this is a great bike and a joy to ride for bigger people.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Bike for me

03/10/2013
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this bike at the, but when I went back the next week to buy they were all sold out. I was waiting on them to get more but couldn't wait anymore so I ordered it from Walmart online. The bike is great, it's big enough for me and I needed that cause I'm a big guy. Turning is great and it rides very smooth. I love my bike and everyone is asking where I got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue

Great price/value/comfort for BIG riders!

06/24/2013
By ,
Bloomington/Normal, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike was purchased on clearance at local Walmart on 6-22-13 for $60.00 off online price. I had read the reviews here and on www.bigboxbikes.com and had to get one since I am 6'4" and 300 lbs. and most "comfort" cruisers don't fit. The local store had 12 bikes to choose from and I had to inspect 3 or 4 before I found one that didn't have issues with bent/loose spokes or scratched paint. As with any box store bike, I choose to relube the headset, wheel hubs and bottom bracket. This bike is a joy to ride just for the joy of riding. Mostly level ground here so single speed not a problem for this bikes intended use, HAVING FUN on a bicycle! Well worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue
10/02/2013
By ,
TUNICA MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bike
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue
06/03/2013
By ,
Wilmywood, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to get a second bike shipped to me to repair the first that was damaged in shipping. However both bikes were dented and scratched so I had to make the best of it that I could. Like the bike but don't like the way they ship!!! Took about 3 hrs working on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue
06/28/2013
By ,
Viera, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice product! Highly recommended! Great sturdy bike - perfect for the tall!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue
06/15/2013
By ,
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look of this bike and is great for a tall/big guy. Rides nicely also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, Blue
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5