Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Genesis 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Genesis 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

25% OFF! Limited Time Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

big and tall

11/25/2012
By ,
south padre island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the size of this bicycle is awesome. sturdy and well built. carried my 350#'s quite nice.
best bike I have ever owned. period.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+30points
Review 2 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

Excellent bike for big people

04/14/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never write reviews, but had to make an exception for this bike. I am 6'4" about 375lbs and buying this product has let me ride a bike for the first time in 20 years. What a joy. The quality is very good, especially for the price. I was even able to stand up on it and pedal. I would have destroyed lesser bikes. Had to add air to the tires because of my weight, but seems to handle it. Will it last beyond 4-5 years, who knows, but I have seen them go on sale and I am thinking about buying one and leaving it in the box in case they stop making them. A piece of advice, I have size 15" feet and have purchase pedal extenders so my foot does not rub against the pedal crank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 3 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

Very cool

10/09/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is no way to ride this bike without a smile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Review 4 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!
10/28/2012
By ,
El Cajon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice option, most bikes are 26", the Genesis is a 32" bike. I am pleased with the purchase, and have passed the word to people that have complimented the bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Southern California
BIG IS BETTER
Posted 11/26/2012
I have had this Bicycle for approx 4 months. I agree with the earlier comments, this bike will bring a smile to your face and draw a lot of compliments. It's incredibly smooth and quite. It's Honestly not the usual low quality bike sold in "big box " stores. Although I've noticed there using plastic pedals now instead of the nice metal ones that was on the bike when it was originally sold in the stores in July/Aug 2012. The Bike is designed for big and tall Riders, but Big or not so big, you will enjoy!
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

Great cruiser

09/26/2013
By ,
Lemon Grove, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike on line and picked it up at the store. Took a few days to get it. My wife picked out a bike as well while at the store. The genesis went together nice. The bearings were all a little tight and needed adjusting but once together it rode great. During assembly The wife's bike a Huffy 26cruiser had a bent front rim and required bringing back the whole bike to the store to exchange instead of just the wheel. Did not make sense. The good thing was I exchanged it for an assembled replacement. I was impressed it was assembled perfectly. With them both ready to go I tested my new bike out the next day. I found out the Genesis 32 is a great cruiser drove all over Mission and Pacific beach with it. Rides better then expected. It is big not a setup for wheelies or jumping but for cruising the neighborhood or the beach it is near perfect. If you are tall enough to straddle it and want a bike to put put around this is the one I recommend. I hope they increase the supply of tires and other parts though as there is a shortage of spares from what everyone says who has had them a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

Interesting & different bike, but damaged in box

09/17/2012
By ,
Matthews, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anxious to try the new 32" bike, but due to the method used to package, the flimsy box allowed the front rim and fender to be bent. The bike was not usuable and was returned to a local Walmart. Will reorder and try again
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Review 7 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

best bike ever

07/05/2013
By ,
LONG BOAT KEY FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5ft 10inches 300 lbs this bike is the best bike I have ever owned
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 8 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

You need this bike

09/28/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are taller than 5'10", buy this now. I had it shipped to me and one spoke was bent so I called the distributor and they sent me a new rim along with some spare tires and tubes. Nice people. Saw others complaining about tube/tire availability, I can't imagine it being any easier to get tubes and tires, just call the distributor. Genbikes.com is their link. Like all Walmart bikes, they need to be properly setup, greased and adjusted before you ride them. I knew nothing about bike setup and after a few YouTube videos I had this thing setup and running like a Swiss clock. If you are lazy and don't want to setup and grease your bike, go pay double at a bike shop.
Buy this bike, you will not regret it. I have this one and the 7 speed version.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

A wonderful big bike...

09/26/2013
By ,
Merced, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best bikes I ever own. Its was worth the wait...it was too big to fit in my car so I had to ride it home. Wonderful ride...the seat is really comfortable. I have been looking for a bike to fit my weight without blowing a tire...and this so far fits my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 10 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

Very comfortable

07/16/2013
By ,
Milford, de
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had the bike shipped to the store...what a concept. Went to pick it up but opted to have it assembled (free) got home and the store called and said the bike was damaged. No problem, got the credit and ordered another.
The bike rides like a dream. Was going to get a 29'er but saw this one...glad I did
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

YOU WILL BE AMAZED, NO MORE SMALL BICYCLES FOR ME.

10/02/2013
By ,
SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST BICYCLE PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE, WISH I FOUND THIS 2O YEARS AGO.
32 IN GENESIS BICYCLE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD.
PAINT FINISH IS OK, NOT A CAR SHOW FINISH BUT GOOD ENOUGH FOR A BICYCLE.
CUSTOMER SERVICE AT GENESIS IS OUTSTANDING.
SHIPPING QUALITY IS OK, HAD 2 BENT FRONT SPOKES AND BICYCLE WAS JUST SLIDING AROUND INSIDE OVERSIZE BOX WITH NO PADDING.
HANDLEBAR STEM TOP BOLT STRIPPED OUT AND REPLACED BY GENESIS VERY QUICKLY.
I INFORMED GENESIS ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THE BICYCLE AND THE NON QUALITY OF THE PACKAGING.
YOU WILL BE IMPRESSED WITH THE 32 IN GENESIS BICYCLE, VERY BIG AND WAY COOL TO RIDE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!

No Major Parts Available

08/12/2013
By ,
N.Ft.Myers,FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I thought I had a puncture to my rear tire I wanted to replace it, versus patch it. So I shopped around on the internet for a size 32 inch tire. No One makes it. When I contacted walmart, their customer service said the tire tube wasn't currently in stock, "keep checking back..." If it wasn't for the parts issue, the I thoroughly enjoyed the bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for 32" Genesis, Super 32, Cruiser Bike, White, 25% OFF! Limited Time Only!
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5