Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

Bright Starts Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

Deluxe fabrics, plush comfort features and adorable toys make this Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Bouncer in Meadow Blossoms the perfect place for any princess! Soothing vibrations and sweet melodies are sure to delight your little one in this precious Bright Starts Bouncer!
Average Customer Rating:
3.954 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation82%18 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

Not For All Infants

09/28/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is for an infant who is at least 2 months. My daughter was just 4 days old and she fell asleep in it which was cool, but the head rest gives no support. The body isn't supported either, so you have to accommodate for it. She hates the music and the vibration mode. She's 4 weeks now and still dislikes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

Daughter's Favorite!

05/29/2013
By ,
Pinehurst, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were gifted this and I am so glad they picked it! Our daughter has enjoyed it since she was about 1 week old. At first we used it to help her sleep by gently bouncing her with the vibration and music. Then she began to bat at the toys around 2 months old. Now at 3 months old she bats or grabs the toys and knows how to bounce herself. We love the fact that the bar can be removed when we want to play with her or she is playing with other toys such as another rattle. The removable cover is also a plus since her diapers leaked when we tried a new brand. The cover is easy to remove and simply wash with her clothes. She loves the bouncer so much that we have to be careful to limit her time in it to only 30-1 hour in it to prevent flattening of her head. It is also not recommended you allow your baby to sleep in it. We would have her fall asleep in it and then gently move her from the bouncer to crib. Worked every time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer
09/28/2012
By ,
Shawnee, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my baby. this is a good item for the price! plays music and vibrates and 3 toys that dangle. I don't have this exact one showen i think this is a newer bright starts one but they do the same thing. the only thing i did not like about this is that the bar that has the toys in does not lock securly in. so in other words when i moved this from room to room i would grab that bar and it just come right out of the holes so I would have to grab it from the back which isn't a problem but everytime i would just always reach for the bar case it was more conveinent! so it got annoying to me! but I would still recommend if thats not going to irriate you!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

Great bouncer but bad toy bar

01/09/2013
By ,
colordo spings,co
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is a great bouncy but the bar thats goes over is way too close she hits her head on it when she bounces and when shes not strapped in she slides out pretty easily and the vibrator and songs don't last very long
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

Poor Quality

09/05/2013
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter who is not even 5 months and the toy bar is completely in pieces from just her pulling on the toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer
09/11/2013
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cannot really review. bought this for my granddaughter who is expecting my great granddaughter and not due until dec. so still in box. she did say it was pretty
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer
07/28/2013
By ,
Mount Orab, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this bouncer for my 7 week old daughter. Got home, put it together, and put her in it to test it out. Immediately took her out, took it apart, packed it back up, and returned it to the store. Not for infants at all. It sits so high up that her chin was on her chest. Might be okay for older babies, but not for a younger one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

nice

08/28/2013
By ,
new iberia,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baby loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

Vibration

06/27/2013
By ,
Roseboro Nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Put the baby in it then it worked for a few seconds and quit. Does not work properly. I bought it was a good buy ,but I guess you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

Baby Bouncer

04/06/2013
By ,
Magnolia, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked all over trying to find this Lady Bug Bouncer. Walmart not only had it, but I was able to have it shipped straight to my daughter's house in Indiana. I was very pleased with the fast delivery & especially the nice low Walmart price!!!!
Very Happy in Texas & Indiana
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

BOUNCER

10/21/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WAS BOUGHT FOR A BABY SHOWER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer
04/11/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
toys on toy bar hit baby in the face (when she hits them with her hand, they swing back and hit her. when she's being bounced, they hit her) , and they don't keep her attention at all. spend the extra $20-30 and get a nicer one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

great quality

11/16/2012
By ,
fort wayne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer
04/10/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter hated it at first but once she turned 2 months she loved it. Now at 5 months she can bounce herself and loves sitting in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer

This is a great purchase!!

03/06/2013
By ,
cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My newborn sleeps like an angel in it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer
02/28/2013
By ,
Erie pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant wait to use it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Meadow Blossoms Bouncer
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Durability
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Features
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5