Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

Delightful diversions abound in the Disney Princess Flowers and Fairytales Baby Bouncer Seat. It starts with a super-comfy, cradling infant bouncer seat that delivers soothing, gentle vibrations. The main attraction is the removable toy-bar on this Disney bouncer--loaded with stimulating, interactive playthings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

Very entertaining. Our baby loves it

12/08/2012
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After returning another bouncer that made a loud clicking noise, I thought I'd try this. I'm so glad I did! The lights dance along with the music and keep my 8 week old baby entertained for a long time. The music is nice and the bouncer is really pretty. It may not be as well made as other bouncers, but the entertaining value makes up for it.
If you're looking for a bouncer for your baby girl, you will be very happy with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

Excellent Bouncer

05/05/2013
By ,
Cambridge, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent bouncer at an excellent price. Bought this for my newborn daughter so she has somewhere to sit other then the swing. Its great! She has a nice place to sit and her 5 year old brother can safely interact with her. She loves it! Its well made and the light up musical castle engages her attention. She loves to sit and bounce and watch it. She will actually fuss when it stops until you start it again! Lol. Only downfall, the material that covers the buckles can get in the way when trying to unbuckle them. But no big deal. Quality is great, value is great, cost is great. I saw alot of other more expensive ones that do the same thing. Why spend more when this one is so great and is much cheaper. It vibrates too but we haven't used that feature yet. It was fairly easy to put together and washed well when I washed the cover for the first time. Its a snug fit but fits well. Super happy with this product. Would definitely recommend this to others. Its so cute!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

Great bouncer for any little princess!

06/28/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this even before my daughter was born. I fell in love with the features. I wanted a bouncer but this is more than i expected. My daughter used it since day one. Obviously the toy bar we would remove the first few weeks. We actually tried putting it on when she was 6 weeks but would get startled lol We tried periodically again and again until about 12 weeks she would coo and giggle with the dancing lights and dangling toys. Now she loves it! She is now 15 weeks and loves watching the lights and swatting at the toys. The vibrating feature puts her to sleep when she is feeling fuzzy and sleepy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess
01/06/2013
By ,
Sanger Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Great Granddaughter, and amazingly, it seemed as if it was made just for her.
She really enjoyed all the activities that were available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess
10/03/2013
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothing vibrations can be switched on/off, there's a switch for lights & music, and a switch also for automatic lights and sounds or may be switched to baby/motion activated mode. It's pretty for any infant girl!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

LOVE LOVE LOVE

07/31/2013
By ,
LEWISVILLE TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ITS THE PERFECT THEME FOR ANY BABY GIRL AND THE PRICE IS SOOOOOOOOO AFFORDABLE!!! WHO DOESNT LOVE DISNEY :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess
06/02/2013
By ,
Windsor Mill, MD.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my three month old grand daughter and she loves it.
She tries to touch and talk/sing to the hanging toys on the bar as the music plays.
She also gets excited about the light on the castle moving from one place to the other.
Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

April 26 2013

04/27/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this product from site to store cuz of good ratings and the item looks pretty and enjoyable and just picked it up it was fast service and a good price...haven't used it yet cuz my baby girl is due June 6...I know she will love it as much as I do :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

Great bouncer for baby

03/25/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 6 week old granddaughter. She loves the way it bounces her and enjoys the musical sounds, lights and toys. I love the price and removable seat cushion that is easily washable. It seems like a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess
04/22/2013
By ,
Villa Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves to be in it even though she is only 2 weeks old. I love the nice bright colors of this bouncer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess

Great bouncer

03/22/2013
By ,
Pasadena, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my Lil princess!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess
02/14/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my great grand daughter and she luvs it. She luvs to make it bounce so the lights go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess
02/22/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby girl love this product :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess
02/10/2013
By ,
Cookeville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Beautiful and just what I wanted for my little princess!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Baby Flowers & Fairytales Bouncer featuring Disney Princess
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5