Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boost Mobile Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Boost Mobile Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Available for use with any Boost Mobile phone. Use for any Monthly Unlimited or Daily Plan. No Annual Contract. Service powered by the Nationwide Sprint Network
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Reboost card email delivery

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrived immediatly, and the whole process is seamless and super easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Phone card

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didnt have a problem at all Got the email and recharged the phone wooho
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

very good

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's very easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Great!!!!

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I'd known alot sooner!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

WORKS SAME AS THE $40.00

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WORKS GREAT
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Convenience!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the card via email,awaited the e-delivery of my boost card number,and then,simply used my Boost mobile app. to add the money/code, to my account. All in he convenience of my living room!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Great Idea

07/25/2013
By ,
Kingman AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Start with $10.00 card`s ,And then go up from there,Most people are pressed for paying bills on time each mth. This would make it a lot easer .They could use the extra cash to buy food or baby stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

quick and easy for me

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and east don't have to leave house in bad weather
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

So-far-so-good

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient; no lines, no gas used, didn't have to go out into the cold. Just, Purchase, email, and add. In the comfort if your home.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Quick and easy

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Live aways from lots of businesses. I Had a couple card and no way to get around at the time and my minutes were about to expire. so a friend mentioned to me to get my re boost card from Walmart on line. Since I did have those gift cards to use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

reboost

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was impressed with the cost, time, & convenience of paying my prepaid phone this way.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Great Price

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price for this product
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Always great service

09/10/2013
By ,
Kirkland, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks Walmart.com for great value and speedy service!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Email was QUICK!!

06/24/2012
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this and in less than 20 minutes I received my email with the pin number. I used paypal to pay for my order. So if you have a paypal account, i would recommend you use it to pay for your order, that way you won't have to wait a day or two like some of the other reviewers.
*Note: when I order from wal-mart online, I usually pay with credit card/debit card. Hope this help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Fast Delivery

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received email with Re-Boost Code within about 15 minutes. Code worked without issue.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Not as fast as boost

01/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
takes a few but is actually better then Boost since walmart will take a prepaid card... Boost has issues with some prepaid cards... just takes 15-30 minutes when boost is instant
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Fast E-delivered card.

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived very quickly, quicker than I thought since I ordered it via E-delivery on a weekend. Not too bad of a delay, either. Honestly, a little bit easier than going to a physical store for cards.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

worked perfectly

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product came via email and very quickly. Worked perfectly. Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Easy Boost

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick, Simply and easy. Quick email response
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Boost Mobile $35 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

the best!

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy the boost card for the son's phone. It is very convinient especially the ( email delivery) you receive it n a blink of you eyes and don't have to go out.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next