Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Magic Chef Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Magic Chef Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

The Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. compact washer combines modern attributes such as a digital display, touchpad controls and LED indicator lights with strong performance-related features such as a pulsator that spins in the stainless steel tub, generating strong and weak water flows that rotate your clothes for a more even wash. This washer features 6 different wash cycle programs and water level selections to accommodate your various needs. Convenience functions such as a delayed start option and automatic shut-off add to this washers appeal as an ideal choice for apartments, individuals, couples and small families.
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
39
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation83%131 out of 157reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
95 Questions | 313 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
39
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

very good washer machine

02/11/2014
By ,
patchogue
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this machine and was worried at first about having it ship to my home after reading the reviews.I seen many had theirs ship to Walmart, but i took the chance and had it ship to my home and let me say it came very fast and in great condition.The washer was pack great .I love this machine it was very easy to hook up .I did my first wash and was very happy how great this washer really works .Since i am a single mom with one son this machine really came in handy for our small home .Great size it really holds a good amount of cloths ,I was shock how clean they came out .The only down fall is no wheels to move around it does have back wheels but find it hard to use them to help me move it .So with that said i don't mind since my kitchen has a nice area to keep it in. I seen the reviews with leak issues but i have no issues with hose leaks or any kind of leaks .This machine is very good and so happy i bought it .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Its a lil power house, I'm impressed

06/30/2014
By ,
Entirely in Oregon .."Ora gan"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Designed exactly like full sized machines without an agitator and bells n whistles.
Cleaned 12 xxl t-shirts, five pairs of socks and granny panties with ease. Almost the same load at the coin-op anywhere in this town.
They came out clean and nearly dry.
Do get updated water hoses with brass/metal hose connectors just as a precaution.
I'm a full time RV'er and this is the Bee's knees. Its larger than I figured. You can easily place four cantaloupe's onto the bottom of the washing basket and stack perhaps three more layers.
Simply put, I'm very impressed so far.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

shipping damage.

03/06/2014
By ,
Orange county, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was really excited when I picked it up, took it home and opened it. To my surprise, the machine was damaged, dented twice in the front. Looks like it was dropped hard enough to dent the front lower panel about half an inch back. I called the local store and returned it. I will re-order ASAP.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

This washer met my expectations

11/02/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had Avanti before and i did not like it because it spun my clothes into knots, But Magic chef washes clean and perfect. It has options to do a short cycle or just pick any two: wash and rinse or rinse and dry... Im happy with my purchase. The delivery was very fast as well and the machine came with no damages
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Glendale, CA
What about noice and vibrations
Posted 12/29/2013
Hi,
I do not want to bother my neighbors, so how does it compare on noise and vibrations to Avanti?
Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

great deal

11/04/2013
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this washer 3 weeks ago. I am thrilled with the results. I can wash 10 male 2XL shirts and 3 pair of jeans in one load. It is easy to install. I live in an apartment and I have carpet all over. It didn't take any extra effort to balance. I just put it in the corner I had available. The noise level is minimum.
It came one week sooner than estimated and it was in great condition. The only thing I chose to replace was the hose, as I needed the washer re-positioned. It comes with TWO 3 feet hoses. Yes, two- hot and cold water. Even if you only have one faucet, you can only use one, or buy a Y divider and hook them both.
It has 6 different washing programs, plus separate wash, rinse, and spin. I have a dog, so I washed his stuff on a 10 minutes program. I was surprised it wash, rinse and spin them.
All these 3 functions are great (wash, rinse and spin), but I am thrilled for the spin one. It spines your clothes so good that it only takes a few hours for them to dry.
I simply love it. I washed 12 times with it so far and I feel there were the best $260 spent.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Excellent Washer Machine!!!

03/29/2014
By ,
Philadelphia PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This washer machine is amazing! It's a nice size and compact. It's a very powerful machine. It left my clothes feeling really clean and washed. For the spin cycle, my clothes came out almost completely dry! Even though the machine is powerful it's surprisingly very quiet! You can barely hear it at all when it's at work. Great for apartment life. Would recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

So far so good

06/06/2014
By ,
Lancaster.ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got are washer today shipped to the house and was in great shape . Did three loads and all is good . It's nice to do laundry at home and not in the laundry room we don't have a lot of room so it's in the bathroom and works good for us .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lancaster.ca
Just a up date
Posted 07/03/2014
We have had this washer for about 6 weeks now and it still is great if you are thinking about getting one do it you'll love it .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

This Washer Works Good

08/21/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This washer has washed everything in my house. I was even able to wash a 47" X 30 shag rug.
It is bigger than you think. It also washed a light weight twin blanket. The washer bin inside is 16" inches across and 17" inches deep. That is 4 inches wider than a 5 gallon bucket. It washes very well and gets your clothes clean.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

This washer rocks!

10/05/2012
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my Magic Chef 1.6 CU. FT. (I support American made products.) washer today! I have already done three loads of laundry! This product superseded my expectations. I took it out of the box connected the hoses to my kitchen sink and just like magic it worked. It wasn't hard to install at all. I didn't have to purchase any other parts for it. The clothes came out clean and fresh and were practically dry when the cycle was over. I couldn't be any happier!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+92points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Virginia
Posted 10/18/2012
I hate to burst your "made in America" bubble, but the name Magic Chef, which Whirlpool used to own when they bought out Maytag, was sold in 2006 to CNA International, which imports all their appliances from China. I doubt now days there is much manufactured in the USA.
+5points
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/08/2012
Great to hear that you are happy with this washer. I bought the small Haier over a year ago, still working good but if it conks out on me, I will definitely get this one. Much better features, larger capacity and best of all American made! Well worth the difference in price between this one and the small Haier.
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 10 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Perfect for an apartment

01/21/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was deciding between the Haier and the Magic Chef and went with the Magic Chef because of the extra cubic feet.
The one con: Yes, it leaks at the sink level. I either turn off the water between rinses or just let it leak a little, it is just leaking into the sink. Perhaps going to the hardware store would solve this problem...but so far I haven't seen the point.
The pros:
-I can wash my Queen sheets, two towels and a hand towel all at the same time. I could wash all my clothes for the week in one run...but I like to split my darks and lights.
-Lots of run options, so you can run a quick load for smaller, not so dirty linens.
-It spins really well. Currently I am playing with the air dry option, which is just a spin cycle, since the towels take awhile to air dry.
-It doesn't take up too much space, Note: It will not fit under a table, read the dimensions online.
-I don't have to go to laundromat! (True for every portable washer, but still if you are just generally considering a portable washer)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Good washer, but needs some work to install.

07/21/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The washing machine works well, but I would not be able to install it on my own. My husband did a lot of work to make it work. Fist of all, it was hard to connect a hose to a faucet. My husband filed a little bit from inside a metal attachment to allow it get in easier. Secondly, we were not sure what to do with the 2nd hose, as there are 2 hoses for hot and cold water. And a regular sink has only one faucet. So, we read other reviews and understood that the 2nd hose can be just placed down into the bath tab. We actually disconnected it completely. No water is leaking, so it's good. The 3d thing we went to Home Depot and bought a dolly, a cart on 4 wheels, as someone recommended. It is smaller in size than the base of the machine, so my husband made 4 wooden cubes and placed under the washer into 4 corners, so it would be more stable. So, if you are a woman and don't have anyone to help you, I doubt you can start enjoying it right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

It's a bit rough on your clothes

01/10/2014
By ,
Central New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Clothes do come out a bit tangled and very wrinkled.
This is my third "portable" washer in the past 16 years. My first was a Kenmore, it cost almost $700 and it lasted 11 years. The second was a Haier 1 cu ft. and it lasted 4 years.
I've had this one about 3 months so far. I like it okay, though it's a bit bigger than I had hoped and it is not really portable like the other two were, they were fully wheeled. This one has wheels on the front, but you have to tip it just right to make it move, and frankly it's not worth the trouble, so I just keep it next to my kitchen sink.
There is no gentle cycle and, as I said it is a bit rough on the clothes. However you can control the length of any cycle simply by turning it off, then on again and selecting the drain/spin whenever you want.
If I get 5 years out of it, for the price I paid ($269), I'll be satisfied.
Just be careful not to overload these "portable" types. They wear out a lot faster if you do.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer
02/21/2013
By ,
Valdosta, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my Magic Chef Compact Washer on Friday Feb. 15th. Picked it up at Walmart and took it home. It was packed very well. I opened it up, hooked it up, and began washing my clothes. It came with everything I needed, did not have to buy anything. The normal cycle is the best. It washes, does a double rinse, and spins the clothes so they are almost dry. This washer is very quite. The whole cycle takes 42 minutes. So far I loves this little machine. The only draw back is that is pretty hard to move. I keep it right by the kitchen sink, about 3 feet away. It does have wheels on the back but they are stiff...but I think the more you use them they will become easier to move. They should have made a handle on the back of the machine to grab onto in order to move it. But I still love the way it washes my clothes. I have had it a week now, and have had no problems. If you live in an apartment it sure beats going to the laundry mat, and your clothes are much cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

BEST COMPACT WASHER!!! More Than What I Expected!!

08/17/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far THE BEST COMPACT WASHER OUT THERE!! At first I bought the Haier but returned it because of the washer's dysfunctions. Then I went and ordered this Magic Chef Compact Washer and I'm more than happy with this Machine.
PROS:
It holds so much clothing. You'll be able to wash 2 sets of Queen Size flat and fitted sheets and pillow cases, plus more. It's easy to hook up to your bathroom or kitchen sink. The digital display and timer is very helpful. The spin cycle is so efficient to the point your clothes are almost dry when done. Its very quiet while washing, which is conducive for those who live in apartments above ground floor. And lastly, it looks amazing!!! I definitlely recommend this Magic Chef Compact Washer over the Haier Washer.
CONS:
-It's a bit heavy, the 2 wheels on the back of the washer doesn't seem to help maneuver this washer too well on plush carpet.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

magic chef 1.6 top load portable washer

11/20/2013
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this machine within the last 2 months! It is an amazing washer :) I don't know how I have lived in apartment without this machine.
The instructions that come with it really do not answer your questions or concerns.
This was my experience: The hoses that come with it are not that good....I went and purchased a stainless steel hose with a better quick connect that attatches to faucet.
I had a problem at the beginning of actually running the machine because it worked as stated, but when it came to the *rinse* cycle, it would not fill with water...
I had to look it up on line.....make sure the hose from the faucet is connected on the back of machine to the *COLD* outlet ...you can control the water temp to either hot or cold, or mix it...
it does not matter..the *BIG ISSUE* is connect hose to the *cold* outlet on back of machine....once I did that, it went right through the entire cycle...NO PROBLEMS!
The setting on the front of machine for water temp MUST BE SET ON COLD.....or it will not complete the cycle.....you can use all HOT water.....but water temp setting on front of machine MUST BE ON COLD......what an awesome machine......love it :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New York, NY
Thanks for the helpful tips.
Posted 04/24/2014
Thank you so much for these helpful comments about the cold settings. I would not have known otherwise.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Great little work horse

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about purchasing such a product online, but after reading all of the great reviews of this product, I decided to purchase. I am glad that I did. I've only had the product a week, but I am very pleased with it. I had no problem setting it up, everything you need comes packaged with the machine. I've used it twice since getting it and works great, it is extremely quiet which is what I was most concerned about since I live in an apartment, but all worries aside, it is great.
The only thing I have an issue with is that the hoses are too short and the plug in cord is also too short wish they were a little bit longer, other than those two concerns, works like a champ.
If you are looking for a great little portable washer I recommend that you go with this one, it is a workhorse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Solid machine

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only just got the thing, but seems to be a well engineered perfectly functioning piece of equipment so far. Extremely quiet, doesn't shake all over the place and only required one screw to be put into the bottom plate to get it up and going.
I returned another brand small wash machine because it was immediately chewing itself up and not spinning properly. This one is larger, beefier and way better built.
But hey; I am by nature a skeptic. Ask me about it again in 6 months!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Great for apartments and small spaces!

03/29/2013
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally ordered the Haier 1.46 cu ft., had it 3 weeks with 3 services only to find out it was a bad unit with no fix. Returned it to Walmart without a hitch!! I then ordered the Magic Chef 1.6 cu ft., Arrived at the store earlier than expected!! Picked it up, unpacked it, hooked it up to the faucet and immediately put this little power house to work! I've done 4 loads and have only had it a few days. Just make sure ALL your connections are tight or you will have some leaking from the faucet - minor adjustments. I also had some very minor leakage from the bottom of the machine (less than a glass of water). A towel or drip mat under the machine takes care of that. Living in an upper apartment with wood floors I had planned to get a drip tray for under it anyway so that's pretty much a non-issue for me. This washer can handle a good size load and does a superb job of cleanning and spins out beautifully! I also have the Haier 2.0 cu ft dryer which is also a gem! Best of all no more trips to the laundromat! Very happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

Mini Me Size

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this unit is the best thing since christ walked the earth. Mini Me Size and couldnt be happier than a fox in a unlocked hen house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Top Load Portable Washer

So much better than the Haier!

09/15/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the review I first bought the haier low end model from Walmart .
I had a leak on a water hose called the company the said the would ship me one, to date never Recieved anything, then after the third load the bottom started leaking, it also went off balance many time. Threw it in my trunk and got a refund,
Bought this gem and I was surprised how well built it is, and how much more it holds than the cheaper haier, the spin get clothes almost dry and it has never been off balance, the haier left clothes much wetter.
Easy to use and very pleasing to the eye, oh and no
Leaks and many more cycles, spend the extra 50.00 and buy one it's soooo much better than the Haier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+123points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Ocala, FL
UPDATE!
Posted 08/01/2013
My water pump Failed for the 2nd time, They did not Know IF or When the part would come in, so the asked me to send them the plug and they refunded me 249.00 in a week,
I ended up getting a roper open box for 229.00 deliver,,,would i by another.... in a heart beat with that amazing customer service!
0points
Customer Avatar
Ocala, FL
Update still a beast!
Posted 06/27/2013
works as well as anyother washer very happy with it coming soon on 1 year of ownership
0points
Customer Avatar
Ocala, FL
Just a update to the above
Posted 10/20/2012
I still never received a call or part from Haier, funny it's been now almost 2 months, I am so glad I bought the magic chef, it's been working amazing and really hold so much more the the Haier.
If you are deciding between the two, spend the few bucks for this one I promise you you will be happy from the start!
I wash a lot of clothes in my little washer!
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next