Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)

Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%4 out of 4reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)
05/09/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for every family!!! I'm blown away by this families story and the incredible talent that they share. Laughing Pizza's music is absolutely fantastic! Their story will inspire your kids and make every parent want to get up and dance. It's thoroughly entertaining, amazing music and an unbelievable message. I can't recommend it enough.
THANK YOU LAUGHING PIZZA for giving parents what they've been waiting for... for years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)

More!

05/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my two boys about a week ago, and it hasn't come out of the DVD player OR the CD player since we got it! We have a great time watching and singing along in the car on the way to school and at home before dinner as well as right before bedtime! I hope we get a chance to see them in person soon. I hope more people support this family - what a great alternative to the typical kids' stuff that's available!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)
05/10/2012
By ,
Austin Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is wonderful and the music is super fun and positive.! I have 2 boys (9 and 3) and a girl (5) and they all absolutely love it! It's impossible to find something that all 3 of my kids enjoy but Laughing Pizza has done it. Finally I can put something on that makes my whole family happy... even me and my husband. This is exactly what every parent needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)

Awesome flick for WHOLE FAMILY!

05/02/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's quite rare that a movie will hold the attention of my three kids (7, 5, 3) as well as my husband and I for an entire hour but this movie did! We saw the band live in GA and bought this DVD at the show and it was an instant fav in our house! I will be buying a second copy to keep in the car for our road trips this summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)

Laughing Pizza CD

05/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful CD for the whole family. My three grandchildren will watch it over and over again and they love to dance and sing along with Laughing Pizza. This is a must have for every family that enjoys good wholesome entertainment that can be enjoyed by everyone.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)

Love this Family!!

05/09/2012
By ,
atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great movie for the whole family. Fun music and happy people.
I saw them with my children in concert and had a blast! This film allows us to take them home and enjoy their music any time.
Always the perfect movie for a musical pick-me-up that everyone enjoys!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)

Laughing Pizza

05/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Laughing Pizza! They are full of energy and Emily is just the sweetest! :) Love it!!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Laughing Pizza: Live! (With Music CD) (Widescreen)
05/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a wonderful video. Great fun for the whole family! We love Laughing Pizza!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.