Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Choose Dominican Republic Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Choose Dominican Republic Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

Constructed by female artisans in the Dominican Republic, this breezy strapless maxi dress with ruffle neckline is an excellent warm weather basic or beach cover-up. With an elasticized tie-up waist and Caribbean print, this Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress will make a colorful addition to your casual wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

Very nice!

08/13/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this dress, get a lot of compliments when I wear it. The fabric is nice and very comfortable. I had to take up the elastic under the arms, just a little loss. Other than that I would say this dress is a great buy. If you're on the slim side you may want to buy 1 size smaller, plenty of extra room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Review 2 for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

Even my daughter loves it on me!

08/24/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have one in black and white that I bought last year. This one is purple and my 10 year old just loves this. It's very comfortable and versatile. I did buy a shrug so I can wear it with a bra when I go out. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 3 for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

GREAT FOR SUMMER

12/01/2012
By ,
FAIRFIELD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dress will take you in style for almost any casual outing...or at home on hot sunny days. After all girls, we should look nice for our husbands too! Get this & give him a treat along with that great dinner....But what do I know at 68, & 8 children (5 boys/3girls) hahaha :>)
DADSLADYBUG
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 4 for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

Super cute dress!

07/19/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this dress, can't wait to wear it. Femine style with the ruffles, yet super comfortable and easy to wear! Highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
 
My Product Recommendations
Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Infinity Scarf
 
 
 
Choose Dominican Republic Printed Laptop Case
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Choose Dominican Republic Women's Animal Patch Tee
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Review 5 for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

just okay

12/19/2012
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
material is much different than i expected. it has a cotton feel, more than a silky feel. for the clearance price, it was worth it, but if i had paid full price i would definitely return it. it's not a very flattering fit unless you wear a belt with it in my opinion. it runs big as well. I'm 5'6" 130 lb and I got a medium but should have gotten the small, but I don't like to get small on maxi dresses because then sometimes they are too short, but with a belt around the cinched part it will fit much better. the purple is not dark or plum like it looks, its a bright grape purple. Its comfy though, and will be fine for lounging around in the summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

Wonderful comfortable dress

12/13/2012
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this dress! It is so soft, makes it so comfortable. I am a rather big breasted woman and the top of the dress fits great without anything "popping" out. I definitely recommend this dress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 7 for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress

Great Summer Dress

12/09/2012
By ,
Philly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great dress. Very light-weight and soft. I am 4'11 and it skims the ground with no shoes on. With 3" heels, it is the perfect maxi dress. This dress also has room for busty ladies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress
11/30/2012
By ,
Haysville, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable. Many compliments when I wore it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Choose Dominican Republic Women's Printed Strapless Maxi Dress
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5