Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Make sure your junior camper or sportster is comfy outdoors with this cool, kid-sized chair, including a built-in drink holder.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Child's camp chair

12/23/2012
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 1 year old grandson. I bought the same chair previously for a 2 yr. old grandson to use when camping. It suits that purpose well. Should last till the boys are too big for it. Kids like the cup holder. Parents like that it folds up compactly. Nothing fancy but practical for the purpose of a child's camping seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Size is Misleading

05/08/2012
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a cute chair, but it is NOT for a junior. More like a toddler. I seen it holds up to 125 lbs. so i brought it for my 8 year. He was wayyy too big for this chair. Luckily i have a 4 year old that fit it perfectly, if not i would have had to return it. It is a nice little chair but the description is definetly misleading. It is a TODDLER size chair.
I gave the quality of the chair 4 stars... It would be good for a toddler. NOT a Junior.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Great camp chair for toddler

05/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this cute little chair for my toddler and it works perfectly. I love that it has a button on the leg so that you can click the chair in place and it wont fold up on them and they can't fold it up either. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Goldilocks says this chair is just right.

10/17/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for elementary school age. Chair comes in bag with strap. Lightweight so easy for them to carry. And the cup holder is a big hit. Cute leg color matches the canvas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Too small for 6 year old

04/28/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought the chair would be a little bigger than a toddler chair however it is not. My 6 year old who is 4 ft tall and 45 pounds was able to sit in the chair but it seemed on the smaller side so we exchanged it for an adult chair. I wanted to get a chair that he wouldn't grow out of before the end of summer. This chair would be great for toddlers ages 2-4 but elementary school age kids would be too big for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Tiny!!

09/13/2012
By ,
PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This chair is way too small for anyone older than 5. My super skinny and short 7 year old literally ate his knees. Took them back!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair
10/27/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i love these chairs. WhenI ordered I asked for the ones with screws where I could take them apart. I do mnonogramming. I went to almost 15 stores and when I ordered online I specifically put this in along with the item number of the screws and when I went and picked up they were the wrong ones. very disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

My son loves it!!!

08/02/2012
By ,
Temple,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 year old...and I've got to say...he absolutely loves it!! He takes it outside and even uses it inside the house...it will be just great at the beach!! It's a great buy! I would most def reccomend this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Great fit for our toddler!

06/22/2012
By ,
Ottawa, ON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our toddler fits into this perfectly (21 months) and we can see him growing into it over the next 2-3 years for sure. Love the color and the lock feature is very useful! Handy cup-holder as well and easy to fit back inside the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Easy purchase

07/18/2012
By ,
Saratoga Springs, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these before for my other Grandchildren. They are sturdy for the house, yard, and camping. I would like it if they came in other colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Nice child's camp chair

04/08/2013
By ,
Warren, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice little child's camp or backyard chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail Junior Chair

Piece of Junk

07/16/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We had this for about two days before the plastic attachment on the bottom holding the various leg pieces together broke. It's no longer safe to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail Junior Chair
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5