Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

Good Buy

12/22/2012
By ,
Twin Cities, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these jeans and tried to order another pair but they were out of stock. The color of the denim and fabric quality is good. I would normally wear a short length but have ordered the average length in the past and they were fine but these seemed a bit longer in length than the usual JMS jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

I would buy again

11/06/2012
By ,
Melbourne Beach, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought for my sister in California and she loves the pants but even after washing say's they are very long in length and has to take them in to be hemmed up. She is almost 5'5. She said they fit really good. And she really loves the styling on the pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 3 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

Loved the stretch

10/15/2012
By ,
Fremont, Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried these on in the store love the softness of the jean and the stretch. I chose the dark blue had to get another pair. Washed like a dream.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket
10/09/2012
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to return the first pair of these and size up, as they was tight and made my thighs stick out, but the second pair fits perfect, just maybe slightly long in the leg, which I know I have short legs. They are comfortable and wash well, no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 5 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

Jeans

10/26/2012
By ,
Coventry RI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I found these jeans were of good quality, I don't think I would order on line as the info wasn't as specified. My size wasn't the size I got. the one that game were much to big. I have bought them there before in store and they were well the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 6 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket
10/29/2012
By ,
ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable would look better if back pockets were moved further apart love the knit stretch very similar to a high end store that I pay 69.00 for their stretch knit jeans by the way
I am purchasing my 3d pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket
10/14/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is exceptional, I loved the pocket design, and the fit is perfect. I bought a second pair because I liked them so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket
11/15/2012
By ,
crestline ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit just as I wanted and expected them to. They will protect my legs and for this I am thankful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

Love the feel!

11/29/2012
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how these jeans! They are very comfortable and roomy. The only thing I didn't like was the back pockets. I don't think plus size jeans should have that but there may be lots of people who like it. I'm not one of them but overall comfort and feel was just what I was wanting in jeans and I found it in these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket
12/30/2012
By ,
Amelia, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these jeans for myself and am pretty pleased with the look and fit. I have a problem finding jeans that fit well in both the waist and hips. These are a bit big in the waist, but I can deal with it. I love the blinged out pockets and the dark rinse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

great jeans

12/17/2012
By ,
Southern Illinos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually have a big gap, in the back at the waist, but in these jeans it is much smaller. (I will still put small darts in the back of the waist band, but the jeans still fit so much better than any of the others that I tried on).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

Poor Sizing Accuracy

01/03/2013
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pair I purchased ran way too small. I ordered an 18W and they fit more like a 16 regular. I returned them and bought a different brand that was more true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket
01/18/2013
By ,
Scarborough, ME.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so difficult to find jeans that fit my shape, so I was very pleased to discover this style. I hope they continue to be available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket

Love it!

12/10/2012
By ,
Denton,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a pair of jeans that fit my big butt and thighs! Super excited.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket
10/26/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfort and style!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans With Embellished Back Pocket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5