Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

RCA RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

The RCA 46" LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV provides high-quality full HD resolution, making it a great investment for your home or office. The RCA HDTV has plenty of inputs for all of your audio and video sources, with two HDMI ports for a Blu-ray player and other HD devices. The Wall mountable LCD HDTV offers a beautifully clear picture from anywhere in the room, giving you the ultimate home entertainment experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the RCA 46" LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.186 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(528 Reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
293
4 stars
153
3 stars
20
2 stars
11
1 star
51
Customer Recommendation87%459 out of 528reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
90 Questions | 387 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
293
4 stars
153
3 stars
20
2 stars
11
1 star
51
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

TV arrived damaged

01/15/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Upon opening the box, the base of the TV was scratched, and the screen of the TV was completely ruined.... it was broken on one side. My son immediately returned it to the store where he was given a refund. However, I needed a TV and ended up buying at 39" for the exact same price! I was not happy I lost 7" of viewing screen.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Tv was broken after waiting FOREVER for it to come

03/04/2013
By ,
WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can only give it one star for now. It took forever to get here, and was delayed in transit twice. When it finally arrived at the store, the box was damaged. I opened the box and checked it out before accepting it, and it seemed fine, the screen was intact with no cracks. So I took it home, set it up, and got everything hooked up to it, only to turn it on, and see blotches of colors, lines, and what looked like a bunch of cracks spider webbing out from the same spot where the box was damaged. I called walmart.com customer service, and they were more than helpful. They are sending a new one to my house this time, and arranged for ups to pick up the broken one. I will update my review when I get the new one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Definitely a great sale

05/27/2013
By ,
Fort irwin, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price of this bundle you definitely get your money's worth these speakers are great and the television is super. I didn't even know it came with a DVD player so that was just a plus. Only issue I had was with the shipping process. It came piece by piece. First the wire arrived at Walmart and I thought it was the entire bundle so I was alittle upset. Then the speakers came then eventually the TV. Overall I love my TV bundle and it was worth the wait
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Best

05/12/2013
By ,
Manchester nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Television is hundreds below its retail price and the quality of this television is incredible along with the savings.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

So far so good.

12/07/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had it but a couple weeks, but so far it's exactly what I was looking for - a decent, larger TV for a cheap price. The picture and sound are great. My favorite aspect is the flexibility of the stand (I didn't use a wall mount). It has some give to it so that if you bump the TV it will spring back instead of just fall over. I also like to tinker with settings, and the menus for that are very user-friendly. The only not-so-user-friendly part was that mine had one pair of screws that didn't fit the stand, but I just switched them out for some that did. Walmart's shipping was also phenomenal - ordered it Thanksgiving day and received it the following Tuesday. Overall, very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ
12/08/2012
By ,
ofallan IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great deal for what I paid, $388,was at my house in 2 , but they say 3-5 buisness.Sound comming out of the bottom is not the best, but trust me I can make this baby pretty loud. Great picture. It is a great tv for some one who wants a TV, lots of inputs. It is not internet ready, or have a built in printer,but I just want a great tv. Very simple to set up (you will need an HDMI cable) GREAT if what you do is watch tv, you can hook your PC to it...but I am a TV junkie I have 4 flat screens for just me and my wife, felt it was a deal we could not pass up. And I do not waste my time with these surveys unless I believe it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+245points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ
10/02/2012
By ,
Somerset, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was totally satisfied with the service that we received from Wal mart and the TV is everything that we hoped it would be. Easy to hook up and the picture is great. The volume is different on some channels but I believe that has something to do with the channel itself and not the TV. I would recommend this TV to anyone.... Several of our friends have seen the V and and watched Football games on it and say that it is better than their TVS that they have paid alot more for than we did. I recommend the sound bar as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+104points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Can't be beat for value

01/15/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To keep it short and sweet:
Picture looks fantastic. Sure, you might get "deeper contrast" or something off of a more expensive tv, and you might see a difference if you put them side by side, but I'm absolutely thrilled with how good it looks, especially considering the price.
The speakers are awful, though maybe not much worse than most LCD tv's. Didn't realize how bad till I got an affordable soundbar and compared, but you're basically lacking all bass and most midrange. Definitely recommend some kind of external speaker setup.
One thing to note is that the digital audio output requires a coaxial cable. A lot of speaker systems that I looked at allowed optical cables but not coaxial, so keep that in mind if you're shopping for one.
Features are average. No wifi or anything, but you do get 4 HDMI inputs and a decent amount of options when it comes to tweaking the picture. Built in digital tuner works great.
Did a lot of research and couldn't find anything this size for this price that compared. If you're going to spend more, spend it on something with a 120 refresh rate because that's when you'll really see a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

The product delivered was as advertised.

12/26/2012
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was given as a Christmas gift. It was well packaged, delivered with no damage. Unpacking and installation was easy and uncomplicated. The picture and sound quality was good. Using a home theater system, the sound hook-up was simple. It has been in use several days with no issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Great TV!!!

12/07/2012
By ,
McCalla, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is awesome so far!! We've had it for a couple weeks now and we love it! I would reccomend the sound bar bc the sound is not that awesome but it's not horrible either! This was our first HDTV purchase and I am very pleased with our purchase! It was also on a black Friday deal and we got it super cheap!!! I would definately reccomend this tv to anyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Great for the price

12/21/2012
By ,
Duvall, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV for the price. HD channels look awesome. Be sure to disable the Auto volume option or you will see sound going up and down frequently. Great size, 3 HDMI ports.
If you don't care about optical audio output then is one of the best purchases for the money;
CONS:
NO Optical Audio Cable Output
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Very good TV, and mine has 4 HDMI inputs

12/27/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this TV so far, especially for the money, with only one real complaint I'll note below. First, the Likes: plenty of available connections. Contrary to some other reviewers, my version of this TV does indeed have 4 HDMI inputs. The company must have switched from 2 to 4 inputs, or vice versa, at some point during the manufacturing process. Mine was made in June 2012 per the label on the back, so it would be interesting to see when those with only 2 HDMI inputs were made. It also has separate component and composite connections, which is nice for connecting older devices. The base swivels, and is solid and heavy and made of tempered glass, which I really like. This TV also has a good remote control, and the TV itself looks sharp with it's very dark and low-reflectivity screen. As for Dislikes: although the overall picture quality is excellent, it does have some clouding/flashlighting uniformity issues in low-light situations. I can improve it somewhat by turning the brightness down, but I can't get rid of it completely. It also has no adjustment in the menu to control the backlight other than to put it into energy saver mode. However, that seemed to negatively effect the noted low-light uniformity issue, and it also makes the picture less vivid, so I leave it in Dynamic mode. Finally, it has no ambient light sensor, and the sound could be richer, but I guess you can't expect perfection at this price. I was able to find out who makes the display unit itself by looking through the vents on the back of the TV and spotting a label with a part # on it. It is a Samsung, so it was good to see the manufacturer using a top-tier supplier for it's displays. Overall, I'd rate this TV around 4.4 out of 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ
12/30/2012
By ,
wooster, ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
had to return this product due to a defect in the tv that the company said they knew about.the tv itself does not stay on even to do an initial setup. it was very disappointing and frustrating especially during the holidays. I don't understand why you would sell a product that was known to have a defect. I won't recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Good for what it does

12/10/2012
By ,
Downers Grove, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with the picture and sound of this TV. It is lightweight and the bezel isn't wide and obtrusive. No missing pixels or other flaws. Overall, a very good TV.
Con: The remote is a little awkward. It was designed for lefties, it seems. The volume buttons (that get the most use) are on the left and the channel buttons are on the right.
Don't expect any advanced features. This is just a basic TV and won't connect to Netflix or run any applications. Suits me fine, since I have a Playstation for that stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Good for Some Things

01/22/2013
By ,
N. Central FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recently purchased this TV from Best Buy. They have them in stock and I did not want to buy it sight unseen from walmart.com. Best Buy will match the walmart sale price, so why not buy it where you can see it.
On the wall with a dozen other 42-46" TVs this RCA's Picture Quality stood out to be as good or better than about anything else on the wall. And with the Walmart price there is nothing else that even compares.
So why the Average rating. Well, most of the reviews you will read here do not say much really about the TV. So I hope this will shed some light on what you can really expect.
The picture quality is very good and bright when you have the right input source. Contrast ratio is decent too (don't buy into the Million plus contrast ratios - usually just marketing scams). Fine tuning picture quality thru the menus is pretty limited but adequate. Not a whole lot of picture tweaking options. Sound is decent and there is Sound controls and a graphic EQ for fine tuning. There are 4 HDMI inputs on the unit I received (some say they only got 2)
Connected to a Hi Def 1080p source, the picture is very good. Using my Home Theater PC with HDMI connection I get true 1080p HD viewing. With a DVD or mpeg 4 file Win Media Player 12 looks horrible, but VLC media player looks great. Media Players Codecs are garbage. The picture color tends to be a little on the Red and/or Yellow side, but can be tweaked fairly well. The picture is very bright (great from rooms with a lot of light) and the contrast is adequate too. Blacks are dark. Fast movement is reproduced well. Even connected via Composite to an SD DVD player that is 480p with progressive scan, the up scaled full screen picture is more than acceptable.
BUT if you are going to primarily watch Cable / Sat TV from a standard Def 480i compressed SD source you might be disappointed if you are not accustom to HD TVs and SD signals. With Dish Networks highly compressed SD 480i signal, you will see heavy interlacing, jaggies, and pixelation depending on the channel being viewed. My 19" 720p LCD looks better. While this is somewhat a characteristic of 1080p HD Large Screen TVs, This RCA does not seem to have a great built in scaler to up scale the 480i signal to the 1080p screen. While not a deal breaker, it will be disappointing - if you're not expecting it - compared to the picture you see in the store.
Over all this is a good tv for the price, but will be disappointing for some people if most of your TV viewing will be SD 480i TV. If you have an Over the Air antenna for local stations you will get HD where available. Also, this TV has a built in surge protector, that will shut the set off if corrupted power is sensed. This may be the root of the problem some people are having with the set turning off. Either a poor power source, or a faulty built in protector. I would prefer not having this "feature" and providing a surge protector externally. IMO these will wear down with power spikes and will eventually fail and hoping this does not happen in my case. So far I have had it on for 2 days straight and it has not shut off. If it does fail out of warranty, I will probably take the set apart and see if it can be bypassed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Does NOT have 4 HDMI inputs as specified!

11/28/2012
By ,
Tampa, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recieved my order yesterday from FEDEX and noticed the box said 2 HDMI inputs, when I knew for sure that when I ordered it, it was listed as 4. I was about to call Walmart because I was sure they sent the wrong item number. HOWEVER this tv was the same item number but was listed incorrectly on the site as to how many HDMI inputs it has. The tv is great but Walmart needs to correctly list the tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+107points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hyattsville, MD
Misled!!!!!
Posted 06/26/2013
I haven't even received mine yet and am experiencing the same thing. I read 4 HDMI inputs as well as a VGA connection. Now all of a sudden the description has changed. Even the pic has 4 HDMI and VGA connection visible. Highly disappointed that what I ordered is not what I will be receiving.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

No sound through HDMI

10/09/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I first had the 46LA45RQ model and when that one went bad RCA shipped me this model. I had the first one set up to my computer with an HDMI cable and everything worked great until the display got all fuzzy. the 46LB45RQ is a satisfactory replacement if you don't need sound through the HDMI cables. I've been fiddling with it for about a month now and still no luck. I reinstalled all my video and sound card drivers reset the TV and tried adjusting every sound setting available in the TV menu and I've never been able to get anything through HDMI to the TV speakers. I've got the living room wired for surround sound and I should be able to run the sound through a receiver when I get everything set up so it isn't that big of a deal just disappointing that I have to use my computer speakers instead of my TV speakers when I want to watch something from the computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
How do you connect your sound system?
Posted 06/22/2013
For some reason I am not able to connect speakers successfully...the input on the tv says "audio IN" ?!? Shouldn't this be Audio Out?
How do you connect your sound system?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Just stopped working- but OnCorps came through!

03/12/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this TV November of 2011 and used it until end of April 2012. We are Florida "Snowbirds" who came back in November of 2012. The TV worked 3 weeks until Nov 21 and then - all blank dark blue screen, no sound! At first I was very disappointed with Customer Service. The TV was one day over warranty when I called for repair. Eventually I connected with OnCorps, the company that bought out RCA. They were not open Thanksgiving weekend and did not return call for a few days, but once they did, the customer service representative was kind and responsive to my problem. She sent me a replacement empty box and I returned the original TV. New (factory refurbished) TV arrived a week or so later, damaged. OnCorps representative (Victoria) was apologetic and offered to make things right for me. She did and I am happy with the final outcome and the experience of working with them. In a nutshell, I would buy from this company again, but just not this particular TV. Took about 3 months to resolve, but I'm not a demanding "want in done yesterday" person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

Dead Tv, February 25th 2O13

02/25/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
picked it up from a local walmart , the next day, unboxed it , set it up.
went to turn it on, it only would turn on for a split second and go pitch
black. the LCD was cracked and broken in , tried to exchange it but walmart
doesnt carry RCA supposedly , so took it back and ended up buying a tottally
different TV. NEVER AGAIN will i do site to store with ANY electronic , its. .
best if you go into walmart and purchase it with your own naked eye first hand
and handle it with care yourself from the store to your home. oh, and it took
forever to get my TV, i purchased it febuary 7th didnt get it back until feburary
21st maybe.. just to find out i purchased a broken TV. bummer huh?
tell me about it... NEVER AGAIN
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LB45RQ

The television is nice but it can use improvements

10/06/2012
By ,
Hammond, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The value of the television was fair, picture quality was excellent and it suits my needs. As for the sound, I have to raise the volume three quarters of the way so I can hear it comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 326 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next