Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

The RCA 3.2" ultra-slim 720p 60HZ LED-LCD HDTV provides an amazing Full HD entertainment experience. It has a built-in DVD player so you can watch all of your movies without the clutter of another device. Four HDMI ports are perfect for a Blu-ray player and other HD components. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the RCA 32" HDTV with Built-In DVD Player. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.355 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(394 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
240
4 stars
107
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation91%360 out of 394reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
98 Questions | 190 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
240
4 stars
107
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Very good Tv

08/12/2014
By ,
eastern shore VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We wanted a TV with a built in DVD player and this meets the bill. It does take awhile for it to load. The TV comes on within 6secs after turning it on,the one it replaced took up to 20 sec to come on The picture quality is very good . we have Dish HD and we believe that makes a difference . The sound is good. The remote is a little hard to read , the buttons could be larger and more raised.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV

08/15/2012
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for the office and it works great. The Built in DVD player works terrific. The screen is viewable from all angles. It has its own digital converter so a direct cable connection allows for many analog and digital channels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Satisfied

08/16/2014
By ,
Williamsport, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 year old to have in her room. It does its job, and I have no complaints as of now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great value

08/17/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this as a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great Price for Product

04/01/2014
By ,
roswell nm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I compared this Tv-DVD combo with other brands and the cost was by far cheaper. For the money you cant find a brand new unit like this one on Ebay or anywhere else.
The Dvd player will play all types of dvd's which is a plus in my mind.
I wish I knew about this particular unit before I bought a Magnavox that I use in another bedroom. I would bought two. Alot better product that the Magnavox.
thank you,
Don K.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Black spots/smudge on screen

08/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought that I had touched the screen and smudged it, but after examining it there was a long black smudge and a small one, had to return to Wal-Mart for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV for the price

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture quality is fabulous!! We love that the DVD player loads from the side. This makes it easy for our granddaughter to load the movies herself. The TV has exceeded our expectations!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Tv

05/13/2014
By ,
Allentown,Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the picture could be a little bit better but all in all good tv
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Excellent TV, nice size

07/09/2012
By ,
Hoopeston, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV to actually use as a monitor for a camera system I have installed. The picture quality is very good. I installed it on the wall using the Sanus Visionmount Super Slim Tilt Mount
for 26 to 42 Flat Panel TVs and they are great combination. The TV comes with HDMI, VGA and RCA ports to hook up to just about anything.
The DVD works great and is an excellent option for the price of this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Very much needed product

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is good. My wife finds it a little hard to do adjustments to picture screen, as far as moving cursor. Also we can't figure out how to use just one remote. Now she uses one to turn channels and volume and one to turn t.v. on/off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

An awesome television!

10/14/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this TV for my family room. It was easy to set up. The picture is amazing and the DVD is so easy to use. Just put the DVD in and it starts automatically.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great buy.

08/07/2014
By ,
Rincon, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV with DVD built in was a great purchase both on price and quality. It was very easy to set up and operate. I would recommend this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great t.v. especially for the price.

03/14/2014
By ,
Troy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tv is exactly as advertised. Easy to set up. However, with Time Warner Cable, there is no code for this tv, so I have to use the RCA remote to turn on the tv and the cable remote to change the channels, etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

The quality of this television is excellent!

06/16/2014
By ,
Ewing, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player (3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD TV is awesome! The clarity and colors of the picture is great! The sound quality is great! I like all of the features this television has to offer especially the Built-In DVD Player. It is so convenient to just put the DVD into the television itself, as opposed to putting the DVD into a separate DVD Player. Less equipment to deal with in that aspect. I like the fact that if you want to connect a home theatre system to the television, digital camera, a gaming console, USB, and/or HDMI, you have the connections to do so. I like the option of being able to have the television to be wall mounted. The price of the television you can not beat. A good price for a lot of quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
10/12/2012
By ,
Verona, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Surprisingly lightweight and simple to connect. I read as many reviews as available before purchasing and find I agree completely with the overall excellent rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Love it!

07/16/2012
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this TV! Love the picture, love the sound, it's awesome. I don't "love" the DVD player...but it works fine...just weird having it in the back of the TV and kind of inconvenient and it is kind of picky....but eh - still love the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

it was a gift for my granddaughter

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
she loves it and it will go to college with her when she returns in the fall. This is the second one we have bought. Her sister was given the same one by us last yr. Pick up at store great as its ready no looking and trying to get in cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
08/06/2012
By ,
Parkersburg,wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this tv for daughters room & is great tv for the price. Built in DVD player works well & saves space in the room along with the slim tv design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great performance and reasonably priced!

08/16/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't read other reports on this tv but I am VERY pleased. There are not too many options in a 32" with an attached DVD player. I chose to go with this one because it is a brand name even if RCA isn't necessarily known for its quality flat screens. Well, let me tell you, the picture is great on it, comparable to my 46" Samsung and this is only 720p. Perfect for the bedroom because of the built in DVD player. DVD loads kind of slow, but honestly that is the only thing I noticed about it, and it really isn't an issue, just noticeable. Sound is plenty loud, we rarely have it above 1/4 volume.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great Buy

07/29/2012
By ,
Mt. Vernon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy. The picture is sharp and has excellent quality. The DVD is easy to operate and has the same good quality as the TV picture. Wallmart delivered on the date promised.
The only dtawback is that I wish the sound volume would be a little bit louder: not bad though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 305 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next