Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

The RCA 3.2" ultra-slim 720p 60HZ LED-LCD HDTV provides an amazing Full HD entertainment experience. It has a built-in DVD player so you can watch all of your movies without the clutter of another device. Four HDMI ports are perfect for a Blu-ray player and other HD components. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the RCA 32" HDTV with Built-In DVD Player. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.376 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
166
4 stars
74
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation91%247 out of 271reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
81 Questions | 141 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
166
4 stars
74
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Good TV for the price

04/05/2014
By ,
charlotte N.C
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had trouble getting the TV.The first one had a scratched screen and had to send it back.
That was a little hassle but not too bad.The second Tv is good so far,but have only had it
for 3 days.I probably would not order a large electronic device again online.Would opt.
to go to a store instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Worth the price

04/06/2014
By ,
Belmont, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this tv and am quite pleased with it overall. The dvd player is progressive scan (I do not believe it says that anywhere). I would recommend this tv and would purchase again myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

overall its good

04/08/2014
By ,
reno,nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, value and price is good as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
07/09/2012
By ,
omaha ne
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just love this tv it was purchased for our bedroom. Has a very good picture and sound to it and we love the built in DVD in it.Really easy to operate.Just wish it came in a bigger Tv for the livingroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+129points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV

08/15/2012
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for the office and it works great. The Built in DVD player works terrific. The screen is viewable from all angles. It has its own digital converter so a direct cable connection allows for many analog and digital channels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

great price

03/30/2014
By ,
newberry,pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv for the price meets all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

rca tv

03/28/2014
By ,
knox in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was surprised it shipped so fast and it works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Excellent TV, nice size

07/09/2012
By ,
Hoopeston, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV to actually use as a monitor for a camera system I have installed. The picture quality is very good. I installed it on the wall using the Sanus Visionmount Super Slim Tilt Mount
for 26 to 42 Flat Panel TVs and they are great combination. The TV comes with HDMI, VGA and RCA ports to hook up to just about anything.
The DVD works great and is an excellent option for the price of this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

An awesome television!

10/14/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this TV for my family room. It was easy to set up. The picture is amazing and the DVD is so easy to use. Just put the DVD in and it starts automatically.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV for the money

03/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble and use. The DVD player is straightforward and easy to operate. The picture is OK too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV for price and amenities.

03/11/2014
By ,
Sevierville,TN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture quality is good and DVD player works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
10/12/2012
By ,
Verona, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Surprisingly lightweight and simple to connect. I read as many reviews as available before purchasing and find I agree completely with the overall excellent rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Good value!

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Love it!

07/16/2012
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this TV! Love the picture, love the sound, it's awesome. I don't "love" the DVD player...but it works fine...just weird having it in the back of the TV and kind of inconvenient and it is kind of picky....but eh - still love the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great bargain!

03/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture, sleek look, love the built in DVD player!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
08/06/2012
By ,
Parkersburg,wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this tv for daughters room & is great tv for the price. Built in DVD player works well & saves space in the room along with the slim tv design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great performance and reasonably priced!

08/16/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't read other reports on this tv but I am VERY pleased. There are not too many options in a 32" with an attached DVD player. I chose to go with this one because it is a brand name even if RCA isn't necessarily known for its quality flat screens. Well, let me tell you, the picture is great on it, comparable to my 46" Samsung and this is only 720p. Perfect for the bedroom because of the built in DVD player. DVD loads kind of slow, but honestly that is the only thing I noticed about it, and it really isn't an issue, just noticeable. Sound is plenty loud, we rarely have it above 1/4 volume.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great Buy

07/29/2012
By ,
Mt. Vernon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy. The picture is sharp and has excellent quality. The DVD is easy to operate and has the same good quality as the TV picture. Wallmart delivered on the date promised.
The only dtawback is that I wish the sound volume would be a little bit louder: not bad though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

RCA 32" Class LED-LCD HDTV w/built in DVD player

12/20/2012
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the size and all of the features that it has. It is easy to hook up and easy screen set up. I am very pleased with the look. It has a sleek look. I am always satisfied with RCA products. I was able to connect the base to the TV with no problems. It didn't include an allen wrentch but I used my screw driver. The screen menu is real easy to follow. I was able to set up the sound and screen look the way I want. The only thing I don't like about these flat screen tv's is the sound. The volume can half way up & the sound isn't really that loud. I will say that the RCA HDTV does have the best sound over other flat screens so far. I love the design. I can set it on my desk or mount it on my wall. The picture is clear, I love watching my dvd's on my new TV!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
08/29/2012
By ,
Portage, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good picture and decent sound. Easy set up. For the price you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 182 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next