Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

The RCA 3.2" ultra-slim 720p 60HZ LED-LCD HDTV provides an amazing Full HD entertainment experience. It has a built-in DVD player so you can watch all of your movies without the clutter of another device. Four HDMI ports are perfect for a Blu-ray player and other HD components. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the RCA 32" HDTV with Built-In DVD Player. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(449 Reviews) 359
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
271
4 stars
117
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation90%404 out of 449reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
135 Questions | 228 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
271
4 stars
117
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great product and value

11/17/2012
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my bedroom wall and especially picked this one for the built-in DVD player since I didn't want or have room for an external player. I couldn't be more pleased with the performance. The only thing missing and I wish it had is a built-in alarm or wake up feature. It has a sleep timer that I enjoy using at night, but really wish I could set it to come on in the morning and wake me with the news. Other than that, I have found no flaws or disappointments whatsoever. I was thinking of purchasing a slightly larger set but could not find a larger one with a built-in DVD and also thought I couldn't settle for less than 1080p, but as it turns out, this one is perfectly clear, certainly big enough for a bedroom, and the price was too good to pass up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great Price for Product

04/01/2014
By ,
roswell nm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I compared this Tv-DVD combo with other brands and the cost was by far cheaper. For the money you cant find a brand new unit like this one on Ebay or anywhere else.
The Dvd player will play all types of dvd's which is a plus in my mind.
I wish I knew about this particular unit before I bought a Magnavox that I use in another bedroom. I would bought two. Alot better product that the Magnavox.
thank you,
Don K.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

I am very pleased with it, good picture and sound.

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found it a little confused at first trying to figure out the attached DVD player. I do not like having to use 2 remotes, one to turn off & on & the other to operate the Tv.,but I am happy I purchased it. Every thing is working fine
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great performance and reasonably priced!

08/16/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't read other reports on this tv but I am VERY pleased. There are not too many options in a 32" with an attached DVD player. I chose to go with this one because it is a brand name even if RCA isn't necessarily known for its quality flat screens. Well, let me tell you, the picture is great on it, comparable to my 46" Samsung and this is only 720p. Perfect for the bedroom because of the built in DVD player. DVD loads kind of slow, but honestly that is the only thing I noticed about it, and it really isn't an issue, just noticeable. Sound is plenty loud, we rarely have it above 1/4 volume.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Beware of DVD player on this one.

02/25/2013
By ,
Round Rock, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I will start off by saying the picture quality is quite impressive on this model considering the price point. It almost could rival my Samsung LED and that says a lot considering how much more it cost me than this RCA. However, as some other customers have mentioned there is a chance you may have trouble with the built in DVD player. I carefully read a lot of reviews for this TV on Walmart's website and even after reading some customers were having issues with DVDs not ejecting or simply not working at all I was willing to take the chance because the price was too good to pass up for an LED/DVD combo. However, it has been just 2-3 months since my purchase and sure enough a DVD got stuck and will not come out. This is just the third DVD that had been played. Thankfully the TV tuner as well as the other inputs are not affected but this is a major setback for me as I specifically purchased this for my grandmother and the all in one solution and convenience factor was very important to me. All I'm saying is buyer beware. There is a pretty good chance you may have an issue with this DVD player...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Rca TV

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TV works great. No problems. I'm a single mom bought this tv for my bedroom when my other TV went out. Reasonably priced. Fast delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
10/12/2012
By ,
Verona, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Surprisingly lightweight and simple to connect. I read as many reviews as available before purchasing and find I agree completely with the overall excellent rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great Buy

07/29/2012
By ,
Mt. Vernon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy. The picture is sharp and has excellent quality. The DVD is easy to operate and has the same good quality as the TV picture. Wallmart delivered on the date promised.
The only dtawback is that I wish the sound volume would be a little bit louder: not bad though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Picture great, sound a bit soft.

05/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all I enjoy my transition to a larger, flat screen TV. The picture is very clear and it's great to finally be able to read the screen. I have found the sound a bit soft. I have adjusted the various settings but even at full volume it is not particularly loud. If there is back ground noise like fans, traffic, other people around, it might be hard to hear at times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Definitely worth the money...

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have any complaints about this TV. It works beautifully, it's easy to get set up and ready to use, the color is good, not the best that I've seen, but not the worst by far. The sound is loud enough that I can hear it over the fan my husband has to sleep with every night, a problem that I had with the TV that I replaced this one with. I would buy the same one again, and yes, I would recommend it to my friends to purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

number (1) illusion

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my TV, it the best part of the night that I look forward to get home and enjoy watching my TV. Thanks to my brother for finding it for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
08/29/2012
By ,
Portage, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good picture and decent sound. Easy set up. For the price you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

SUPERB

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third time to purchase this item for a continuous use KISOK monitor DVD player. It gets considerable use on. 7/24 schedule.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Ok TV

03/26/2013
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this tv recently and was pleased with it. I thought I finally found the right tv but a week later my DVD player has stopped working. Someone else said the same thing on here but I decided to try it myself and was disappointed that it happen to me. The picture quality is good and I really like the remote, but I would like for everything to function as it should.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

rca tv

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really like it is a good picture . I would like to tell people that you can get it on line.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Tv

05/13/2014
By ,
Allentown,Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the picture could be a little bit better but all in all good tv
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

TV RCA

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it works good has a nice picture to it and the built-in DVD great idea.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great tv

07/19/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy. The picture is perfect on it (even for my husband who always wants the best of the best technology). We just wanted a simple inexpensive tv for the living room that the kids can watch cartoons on or maybe a movie every once in awhile. The dvd player works good except it does not read burned dvd's. That was our biggest letdown. Still it's a great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Needed the built-in DVD player!

07/18/2012
By ,
Waltham, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall a good value TV if you need one with a DVD player. Made a great bedroom TV for us and since it's LED, it costs very little to run.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Very good TV/DVD combo

10/17/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture with great sound. The remote is simple, and has easy to see buttons. The HDMI and component inputs are on the side opposite the DVD player. I like that, since I do not have to stand on my head to plug in connections; someone may not like the appearance of wires sticking out the side. The description did not say it had component inputs-so that was a big plus to have them.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 360 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next