Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

The RCA 3.2" ultra-slim 720p 60HZ LED-LCD HDTV provides an amazing Full HD entertainment experience. It has a built-in DVD player so you can watch all of your movies without the clutter of another device. Four HDMI ports are perfect for a Blu-ray player and other HD components. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the RCA 32" HDTV with Built-In DVD Player. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(498 Reviews) 408
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
299
4 stars
129
3 stars
18
2 stars
15
1 star
37
Customer Recommendation90%446 out of 498reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
149 Questions | 244 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
299
4 stars
129
3 stars
18
2 stars
15
1 star
37
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Perfect size for my new console.

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love that directions were straight forward and made it extremely easy to set up, and it was ready to start playing in about 20 minutes. I would definitely purchase again, as the price was very reasonable, color is nice, volume's good and size is perfect for my new console. The dvd plays great, and here's where this TV lost a star - I am a huge watcher of movies on dvd, and on this player, once you start watching, and then switch from dvd to component to watch TV, you end up back at the beginning of the disc when you switch back again. I've never had this problem before, but I've learned to work around it, and I would still buy this same TV again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Like it a lot!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV, pretty good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great tv +dvd

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tv for price easy to install dvd and tv worked wonderful previous review helpful to get comcast remote code this worked
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
07/09/2012
By ,
omaha ne
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just love this tv it was purchased for our bedroom. Has a very good picture and sound to it and we love the built in DVD in it.Really easy to operate.Just wish it came in a bigger Tv for the livingroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+166points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Everything was as promised.

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture easy to install had it running in 30 minutes. DVD player is a very nice addition. I would buy it again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV, better price

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great quality tv without having to break the bank. RCA is a trusted brand that has been around for years. Picture is crystal clear, the sound is crisp. I haven't used the DVD player but so far I'm very happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great value

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order this TV online on a Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday. It has a great picture and was easy to install . I hung it on the wall.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great Product - Great Price!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv is an excellent value - works great and very convenient to have dvd player built in (no shelf/no wires to attach one). Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Really Good Value

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase. Set is perfect size, has really good definition and easy to use. No problem setting up and plenty of use instructions. DVD works great. Free shipping to local store was perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

DVD player broke after 2nd movie

06/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I didn't read reviews before I bought since it had over 4 stars, but I wish I did. It's a good tv with good pic and sound, but DVD player stopped working after 2nd movie. We left off for a couple days and it started working again but we are still taking it back because I'm sure it will happen again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

RCA 32" TV with DVD player

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set has worked wonderfully well for me so far. It runs the DVD with no problem and is much superior to my previous set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Linda65

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this tv a lot. This tv is very good for the price. The DVD player in it is the reason I bought it and I'm very happy with it. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an inexpensive tv with a built in DVD player.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

delivery of on-line purchase

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received TV in a timely manner right to my home which was wonderful - BUT, I was glad I was home when it arrived because it was placed right by my front door - unwrapped . If anyone had seen it there before I grabbed it, it would have been gone for sure. How could they resist with the box clearly showed what it was.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV

06/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture and good sound and was easy to set up. The description in the add said this TV had 3 Hdmi's but it only had 2. I didn't need the built in DVD player but purchased this one because It was the only that had 3 HDMI's! Why are manufactures cutting back the number of HDMI's on TVs. How much money are they saving by cutting back to two? Every TV's should have a minimum of 3!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Better than I ever expected.

03/09/2014
By ,
North Platte, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right after I ordered my RCA 32" HDTV I received my Consumer Reports magazine. The primary topic of review was about TVs!! I thoroughly read all the reviews and ratings. RCA wasn't even mentioned. But, it was what I could afford. So, I waited, received it and installed it. It's great! The picture color & quality is really beautiful. There were some recommendations in my magazine that were not in the RCA manual. I followed those and improved the color and brightness (but lost some energy saving). But, I'm really happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great buy

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We're very happy with this RCA television. No muss, no fuss installing, great color & crispness. Great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Adequate for a smaller area.

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sound was a little tinny but was enhanced with the addition of my Boston Acoustics speakers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Scott's new TV

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV was put on a wall mount, and works great. It has a good picture and is the right size for the bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great Purchase, should have done it along time ago

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV. The price was right and we liked the built in DVD player!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

An awesome television!

10/14/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this TV for my family room. It was easy to set up. The picture is amazing and the DVD is so easy to use. Just put the DVD in and it starts automatically.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 409 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next