Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

RCA RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

The RCA 3.2" ultra-slim 720p 60HZ LED-LCD HDTV provides an amazing Full HD entertainment experience. It has a built-in DVD player so you can watch all of your movies without the clutter of another device. Four HDMI ports are perfect for a Blu-ray player and other HD components. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the RCA 32" HDTV with Built-In DVD Player. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.356 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(379 Reviews) 289
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
229
4 stars
105
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation92%347 out of 379reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
95 Questions | 187 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
229
4 stars
105
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

RCA 32" with Built-In DVD Player. So Far Satisfied

06/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only way I can ever rate a product as excellent is after 12 years of trouble free use. Overall I am satisfied with this product. However, I have one beef the TV/DVD Player. You have to pause and restart the DVD from the back side of the TV. This is the only complaint I have regarding this TV/DVD Player. We have this TV/DVD Player just now 1 month. Only time will tell if it really is a very good bargin vs. quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Excellent TV, nice size

07/09/2012
By ,
Hoopeston, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV to actually use as a monitor for a camera system I have installed. The picture quality is very good. I installed it on the wall using the Sanus Visionmount Super Slim Tilt Mount
for 26 to 42 Flat Panel TVs and they are great combination. The TV comes with HDMI, VGA and RCA ports to hook up to just about anything.
The DVD works great and is an excellent option for the price of this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Good TV but obvious return

06/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this TV for my small business to help with trade show presentations. The TV and DVD player work great. However, Walmart should do a better job checking items that are returned before they ship them out a second time. Opened the TV and set it up and a movie started playing that was left in the DVD player from who ever had it last. Makes me worry why it was returned in the first place and it obviously wasn't checked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

extremely happy with product

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was so easy to order on line, after researching tvs, placed order, was delivered when promised, easily set up. Has beautiful picture and very satisfied with product and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

An awesome television!

10/14/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this TV for my family room. It was easy to set up. The picture is amazing and the DVD is so easy to use. Just put the DVD in and it starts automatically.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV for the price

06/26/2014
By ,
Albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV overall. Crisp clear picture, good sound. Well worth the price. Especially with the built-in DVD. One less device and alot less wires.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

OK TV for the money.

06/26/2014
By ,
Grass Valley Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We liked the TV but the picture quality is not great. It is in a guest room and not used often so it's not that important.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Very nice

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I love it and it was 70 dollars cheaper than one other competitors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV, Clunky Remote

06/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No problems with the TV yet. The remote is a strange angular shape. It evens has some buttons on the side edge of the remote. Just not very well designed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

A great tv/dvd combination.I love it,great price.!

06/20/2014
By ,
MEMPHIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent tv/dvd combination the picture quality is great and the cost is unbelievable !!! This is the second one that I bought from Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

PIECE OF JUNK

06/15/2014
By ,
HARLEYSVILLE PA 19438
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I PURCHASED THIS RCA TV ON LINE FROM WALMART, THE SCREEN DEVELOPED A BLACK IMAGE COVERING THE SCREEN AFTER TWO DAYS, I MADE THE MISTAKE OF THROWING OUT THE BOX WITH THE RECEIPT INSIDE, NOW I HAVE A TWENTY POUND PAPER WEIGHT, I WENT TO MY LOCAL WALMART AND PURCHASED A SAMSUNG SO FAR NO PROBLEMS, LAST TIME BUYING O LINE
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great quality and price

06/18/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the quality of the picture and that it has a DVD player. I really liked the price. I had difficulty pairing it with my ATT Uverse but overall I am pleased with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Nice TV shipped quickly at a good price.

06/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A nice tv at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

I would call this TV "less than expected"

06/02/2014
By ,
East Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted the 32" TV with the built-in DVD player. It happened to be an RCA brand. Come to find out that RCA does not have the component in their TVs that reads and picks up the digital channels so I had to buy a digital converter box for $40 and pay a little extra to the cable company each month all because I wanted the built-in DVD player. Otherwise I would not have bought the RCA. My 24" Vizio in the bedroom picked up the digital channels immediately and nothing else had to be done. The picture is not crisp but it's only 720 pixels and it was affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Good Value

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find a decent TV/DVD combo.
This fits the bill for a moderate cost
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Very pleased

05/06/2014
By ,
Venice FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV. Shipped immediately and received a week before I expected it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Love it so far!

05/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love my new tv so far! I've had no issues with it and was nicer than I expected it to be. Very happy with my purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Can't beat it for the cost. Happy I bought it.

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set it up very quickly myself (senior citizen woman) and very happy with all aspects of the tv. Did have to use an extension cord since the plug was on the right side of the tv instead of the left, minor issue for me however. DVD worked fine (remember shiny side of DVD facing the front of the tv like the instructions tell you. Hope it works good for me for a good number of years since I am not a person to replace things often with being very cost aware of how I spend my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
10/12/2012
By ,
Verona, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Surprisingly lightweight and simple to connect. I read as many reviews as available before purchasing and find I agree completely with the overall excellent rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Great TV DVD Combo

06/13/2014
By ,
Plains, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This RCA TV DVD Combo was just was I was looking for and I was not disappointed. It arrived sooner than I expected which was an extra bonus. I would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 290 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next