Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

Generic Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

Great for a family night

12/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a copy of this movie before, but the dvd eventually went bad. So i have purchased another copy and hope this one will last. I showed this to my 3 kids and at first they were huffing and puffing about having to watch an old show. After a few minutes they were enrapped into the humor and nastalgia of the roaring 20s. Shame Hollywood wont go back to making more movies like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

A mediocre movie

02/15/2009
By ,
Tennessee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Online ordering was easy. Site-to-Store delivery was convenient. Price was reasonable. Just didn't care for the movie. I ordered it because I'll be attending a college stage version of this title in the spring and I wanted to understand what was going on. Mission accomplished.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

A HILARIOUS MOVUE

02/28/2009
By ,
Enfield, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JULIE ANDREWS, MARY TYLER MOORE, CAROL CHANING ARE ALL WONDERFUL IN THIS MOVIE BUT SO IS A YOUNG AND UNRECOGNIZABLE PAT MORITA (KARATE KIDS MR. MIAGEY). THE MUSIC IS GREAT. IT KEEPS YOU ENTERTAINED FROM START TO FINISH!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)
04/21/2013
By ,
Valencia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Rating is for the quality on the DVD, all I can say about the movie is I like it, that's why I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)
04/12/2013
By ,
N. Calif.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute. a little wacky. This movie kept me laughing and the music was to tapping.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

Fun Movie

04/01/2011
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the pricing on this family musical the lowest I could find. I also really like the "Site to Store" option, eliminating shipping costs. A terrific value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

Very Enjoyable

02/12/2013
By ,
Sandston, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted my grandaughters to see the way movies were when I was young. This does not dissapoint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

I love this movie!!!

07/31/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved this movie and had it on VHS, but of course DVD's are much better now. This movie is a classic!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)

Hilarious!!

03/18/2010
By ,
Grapevine, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Julie Andrews classic. It's more funny than my wife and I expected. A wonderful movie with amazing music and dancing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)
10/04/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entertaining musical. Funny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thoroughly Modern Millie (WSE)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5