Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

Generic The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

Great movie

12/14/2012
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is great and a classic for all. The price was great and got it very quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

This is a great love story.

06/01/2014
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time I ever seen this movie I was a little girl. I laughed and I cried. This is a heartfelt movie that will stick with you for a lifetime like it did me and a movie you will never forget and that is why I had to buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

DVD- Ghost and Mrs. Muir

10/26/2007
By ,
Washington, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a dvd that I have wanted to get for a long time. An oldie but goodie. It's an old time love story and it makes you have a good feeling after you have seen it. A definite 'woman's movie'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

great love story

03/08/2014
By ,
Macedon,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderfully told love story of a time gone by.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)
08/08/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite movies! A real classic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

OMG! One of the BEST EVER!

01/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must admit that I may be a little corny when it comes to movies. I really feel that this is one movie that everyone should see. It is done with such class and leaves you feeling like you were right there with the main characters. I love the old classics and wish that more were made like this.
Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

Classic Film, Timeless

12/13/2012
By ,
Central Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a classic from yesteryear. Great storyline, smart script, and great acting. A widow buys a coastal house haunted by a ghost of the former owner, a sea captain. A wonderful relationship is born.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

great love story/comedy

06/18/2010
By ,
North Augusta, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful older love story, this is an old black and white movie that will always touch your heart, although a ghost plays a big part of this romance story it is a good movie. If you are a romantic at heart, ladies see this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)
05/05/2013
By ,
Columbia, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This also is classic and east to find on your website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

remenicent

12/29/2009
By ,
Henderson, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was young I watched this movie in (black & white) and I loved it. I bought it and I still love it. It is definitely a womans movie-not for men and not for young adults-it wouldn't be appreciated.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)
10/01/2012
By ,
Michigan City, Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was expecting the movie to be in color. But, despite that, it's a very well done, romantic comedy, and drama, that will enchant viewers for years to come
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

A GREAT OLD FASHION MOVIE.

10/25/2012
By ,
Carmichaels,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I SAW THIS MOVIE WHEN I WAS YOUNGER, IT'S GREAT TOO SEE THE GHOST AND MRS MUIR NOW.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

The Ghoast and Mrs. Muir

08/06/2008
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An all time favorite of the women in my family. This is one movie where re-makes and tv series just can't compare to the original
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

very entertaining

11/05/2007
By ,
carmichael, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like old movies this one is a classic. It is funny and romantic. I wish they still made movies like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)
09/08/2008
By ,
Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I remember seeing the TV series and enjoying it...
This is a movie that the whole family to can watch...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)

The Ghost and Mrs. Muir DVD

01/12/2011
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Execellent quality. Great movie. All time classic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5