Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

Fisher Price Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

The Fisher-Price Booster Seat gives baby a boost at the table and includes lots of play options. The removable deluxe toy insert is dishwasher-safe.    
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

6-month old grandson eats supper every nite

10/13/2012
By ,
NW Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children tell me they use it every nite to feed my 6-month old grandson and just love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

Great little chair with many uses!

05/24/2013
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little chair. We have used it for our 5 month granddaughter. We recently went on a vacation and brought this. It worked great for play, a feeding highchair, a seat for in the bath, and to take to the beach for use in the little screened sun dome. We love that it folds up and is so easy to take anywhere. A definite versatile and useful purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

Handy Booster Seat for Grandparents' house

02/16/2014
By ,
Alpena, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our grandson to use when he's at our house. We didn't want to buy a high chair due to limited space, so this booster seat is practical for us. We like the removable play tray as the toys occupy our grandson while he waits for his food. We also like the two straps that securely fasten the seat to the chair. When I want to move him from the kitchen to the dining room, I fasten the seat in our office chair that has wheels and simply wheel him from room to room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

this is the greatest booster seat ever!

03/22/2013
By ,
western Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can keep someone busy, yet pop off the activity center and have the tray ready for them to eat. Put it in the dishwasher to clean, pack it up to take with you and put on any chair and you're ready to go again. Fisher Price is briliant in this design.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

Very good

01/23/2014
By ,
New york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful , for baby eat and play ! Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

Perfect.

07/08/2013
By ,
Toronto, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this booster seat for my great-grandson. He's 5 months old and learning to sit up. This chair helps with his balance. The toys are cute but wish they were a little more flexible. The weight limit is 50 lbs and he is chunky so it will last for a good while. Portable-great for eating out. Replaces the bulky highchair. Well worth the money spent!!!
.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat
08/26/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great booster chair. The toys on the tray are great for keeping the baby from getting bored.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

very useful

08/20/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice. Multifunctional. We use mostly for feeding chair
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat

Good Product for the pfrice

01/12/2013
By ,
New Lebanon, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall a good product for the price. The tray is a little hard to lock in place. I would have liked the seat to be a little bigger.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Busy Baby Booster Seat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5