Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)

Sony Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)

Experience the explosive adventures of Ratchet, an impulsive wrenchwielding mechanic, who is the last Lombax in the galaxy, and Clank, his logical and witty robotic partner in this classic PlayStation2 trilogy now fully remastered in high definition!
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)

LOVE IT....

12/20/2012
By ,
Palermo,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'M NOT THE BIG GAMER IN THE HOUSE BUT MY FIVE KIDS AGES 17-3 LOVE IT............
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)

Brilliant Collection

09/10/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember playing these games on the PS2 when they were released. I loved them, and I always thought that they were one of the best game series that existed. Playing them now in a collection made in stunning high definition, I find them to be twice as better. Without a doubt, I can say that this is one of the best game purchases I have ever made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)

Great for all skill levels

11/15/2012
By ,
Sacramento Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first started playing with the PlayStation 2 my son brought me the ratchet and clank game. It became my favorite . My grandson plays with me we switch controller when our character dies and hopefully he or I get us further.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)
01/11/2013
By ,
Idaho Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The collection is amazing, I feel like a pre-teen again(without the garbage music) when i play this game
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)

Great Game, but did not recieve promotional item

11/07/2012
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set of games is really great and nostalgic, but i did not recieve the sly 4 demo when i redeemed it, so now im going through a long journey to obtain that... but without that thought the game is awesome and fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)

best platformer ever

09/06/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i owned the originals. they were great. i gave this a bad rating because of the shipping by walmart. i pre-ordered the game. it was to arrive on 9/5 and didn't get it until 9/8. the game was released on 8/28. disappointing
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
United States
Unnecessary Rating
Posted 10/13/2012
You rated the product on the shipping. Not the actual quality of the Product. Nobody goes to a game looking for a rating on the shipping, they come to see if the game was amazingly awesome, or a waste of money.
+10points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)

Nice game good price

02/22/2013
By ,
OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son wanted this because it was a PS2 game which they made to play on PS3. He likes it very much and was worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5