Ratings and Reviews
CD (22,250)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (236)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,193)
ROCK PUNK (168)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

AMAZING SONG!

03/26/2012
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a HUGE Kris Allen fan and think he is one of the best (and most underappreciated) singer/songwriters out there in the industry right now. Having said that I admit I was a little nervous about his new album.
HOWEVER -- if "The Vision of Love" is ANY indication, Kris' new album is going to KILL IT.
This song is just -- amazing. The message is simple but important: LOVE. For everyone and everything in the world. The lyrcis are beautiful, the beat is catchy and the musicality of it is simple awesome.
EVERYONE NEEDS TO BUY THIS NOW.
I cannot wait for the new album to be available!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 2 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

The Vision of Love

03/27/2012
By ,
Arkadelphia, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Since Kris Allen's previous self-titled album I have long awaited for new work of his. This was well worth the wait. The Vision of Love is very original and I couldn't ask for anything more. Kris always gives 100% in his work and performances. BUY THIS SINGLE...you won't regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 3 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)
03/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bee waiting for more than 2 years for new music from Kris Allen, and I'm happy to say The Vision of Love was worth the wait. This is a really good, catchy, upbeat song that is a great lead single for his upcoming album.
Welcome back, Kris!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 4 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

Awesome song

03/27/2012
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Kris, and was so anxious to hear his new music. Vision of Love is a great song, with a great hook and should do very well. So anxious to hear his next album. Buy this single - you will not be disappointed!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 5 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

The VIsion of Love is AMAZING!!

03/28/2012
By ,
Newark, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kris Allen's new single The Vision of Love is AMAZING!!! It is so inspirational and I love the falsetto and Kris singing in his lower register at the end with just the piano playing. I cannot wait for his new album which is expected late May or early June.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Skopje, Macedonia
How do you spell amazing? THE VISION OF LOVE
Posted 04/05/2012
I mean seriously this song has got everything it needs to become a hit! With good marketing it could easily make the top 40 and maybe even top 10! It's catchy, it sounds amazing and most importantly the meaning is really heart-melting! I would recommend to anyone - BUY IT! You will not regret it i guarantee you!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

Excellent song!

04/12/2012
By ,
Anchorage, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a song that should be a hit! Both the original version and the remix can bring 2 different sets of new fans for the awesome Kris Allen. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

Great song, great message, great artist!

04/12/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great song, with an awesome message about helping others, performed by the amazing and talented Kris Allen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)
04/13/2012
By ,
bryant
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great song! Awesome music, moving and meaningful lyrics. Need more kindsa music like this in the world!! Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

Tasty slice of pop music perfection

04/19/2012
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kris Allen fulfills all expectations with this first single from his eagerly-awaited second album. This inspirational song is beautifully sung (dig that falsetto), has excellent production and is ready-made for pop radio and other formats. You won't be able to get it out of your head. Plus, only on this Walmart exclusive physical cd single, you get a dance remix version which retains Kris' strong vocals and provides a whole new energy to the song. Get your copy while they last!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)

Awesome song

04/18/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main song, The Vision of Love, is incredible. The beat and chorus are addictive. The only problem is that the remix isn't as good as it could be. Kris Allen's voice doesn't stand out as much in the remix.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)
04/22/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This song is a really great inspirational song. Kris Allen's vocals are amazing on it and I would recommend anyone to buy this. The additional remix is very fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)
04/11/2012
By ,
Warrenton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful song!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5