Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%105 out of 108reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fifty Shades Freed

Awesome

12/22/2012
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this trilogy! I read 1 after the other, and had a list of friends who wanted to borrow after I was done. It has a great story line that will make you laugh, gasp, and maybe even make you cry! It is very sensual/erotic and can get quite descriptive which isn't for everybody but still worth the read!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fifty Shades Freed

love love these books

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been trying to read these books and I found do out they are making movies out of them. So I decided to read the first book before it came out, I'm so glad I did. I'm hooked!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fifty Shades Freed

Hot Books

05/02/2012
By ,
Indio,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book series is excellent. I could not put the books down. A very HOT read.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fifty Shades Freed
04/18/2012
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a must read and a great re read loved all three books
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fifty Shades Freed

great

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the movie and the book
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fifty Shades Freed

Good read

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoyed this one as much as the other two!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fifty Shades Freed

So sad that it comes to an end :(

06/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great end to a great trilogy! CHRISTIAN GREY <3 I seriously recommend this. At the end of the book, the author writes this little section with parts from Christian's point of view. I wish she extended it more, but it was good! Hope she'll write another book soon but from Christian point of view.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fifty Shades Freed

fifty shades freed

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite out of all three
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fifty Shades Freed

AMAZING!

08/04/2012
By ,
Creedmoor, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all 3 books in 6 days. Everyone kept telling me it's just about intimate stuff blah blah blah and yes it's very detailed but without those details you wouldn't understand the whole "fifty shades" I couldn't put the books down to save my life. The third one ended PERFECT. I was hoping it would end that way! I can't wait for the movie to come out for all 3 of these books. I VERY much recommend these if your into the whole love story/adult relationship kind of thing :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fifty Shades Freed

Good reading

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't put it down
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fifty Shades Freed

Best series ever!

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The three books are the best series ever and one read and you're in love with Christian Gray!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fifty Shades Freed

This could be you!

05/20/2012
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get it...Don't wait. Order them all together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fifty Shades Freed

Breath taking

03/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good story that leaves you wanting more ! To know more about the family !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fifty Shades Freed
07/15/2012
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not put it down! This series is about a great love that has many obstacles to overcome. Yes there is adult content in these books but that is not what the book is about on its own. It is ultimately a great love story.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fifty Shades Freed

Can't put it down

07/27/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this book before I was even done with the second one. I am a true fan and I got addicted. Every spare minute I had I just wanted to read. Christian's controlling ways kind of grow on you. I wish there was another part just so I can keep reading. Can't wait for the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fifty Shades Freed

Great book and service

07/20/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy I bought this book from Walmart. The price was perfect and received the book the 2 after I purchased it. The item shipped an hour after I placed the order. Very satisfied and I love the 50 shades of Grey trilogy. I highly recommend the book if you are into romance and exotica. I also highly recommend you buy it off of Walmart because they are the cheapest and great delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fifty Shades Freed

LOVE THIS BOOK!

08/14/2013
By ,
Buena Park, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't stop reading these books. A great series that I would definitely recommend. I'm so sad this is the last book. Laters, baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fifty Shades Freed

Very Erotic reading

02/02/2013
By ,
Frederick County, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought as a gift for my wife. She enjoyed the first two books in the series. She enjoyed this one as well. Erotic reading,,not for the prudish or faint of heart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fifty Shades Freed
01/27/2013
By ,
Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than the first book. Although I didn't like the description on the back cover- it didn't do the book justice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fifty Shades Freed

Very good book.

05/25/2012
By ,
Paola, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the 3rd book in the triolgy. It was a very good book and a must read!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next