Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%94 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fifty Shades Freed

Awesome

12/22/2012
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this trilogy! I read 1 after the other, and had a list of friends who wanted to borrow after I was done. It has a great story line that will make you laugh, gasp, and maybe even make you cry! It is very sensual/erotic and can get quite descriptive which isn't for everybody but still worth the read!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fifty Shades Freed

bought this for my wife

07/08/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought my wife all the books she loves them. Can barely put them down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fifty Shades Freed

Hot Books

05/02/2012
By ,
Indio,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book series is excellent. I could not put the books down. A very HOT read.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fifty Shades Freed

If You Love to read

06/10/2014
By ,
Antioch,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am reading this enjoyable and entertaining book.You will love it too,
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fifty Shades Freed
04/18/2012
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a must read and a great re read loved all three books
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fifty Shades Freed

So sad that it comes to an end :(

06/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great end to a great trilogy! CHRISTIAN GREY <3 I seriously recommend this. At the end of the book, the author writes this little section with parts from Christian's point of view. I wish she extended it more, but it was good! Hope she'll write another book soon but from Christian point of view.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fifty Shades Freed

AMAZING!

08/04/2012
By ,
Creedmoor, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all 3 books in 6 days. Everyone kept telling me it's just about intimate stuff blah blah blah and yes it's very detailed but without those details you wouldn't understand the whole "fifty shades" I couldn't put the books down to save my life. The third one ended PERFECT. I was hoping it would end that way! I can't wait for the movie to come out for all 3 of these books. I VERY much recommend these if your into the whole love story/adult relationship kind of thing :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fifty Shades Freed

This could be you!

05/20/2012
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get it...Don't wait. Order them all together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fifty Shades Freed
07/15/2012
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not put it down! This series is about a great love that has many obstacles to overcome. Yes there is adult content in these books but that is not what the book is about on its own. It is ultimately a great love story.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fifty Shades Freed

LOVE THIS BOOK!

08/14/2013
By ,
Buena Park, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't stop reading these books. A great series that I would definitely recommend. I'm so sad this is the last book. Laters, baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fifty Shades Freed

Ordered online, book was very poorly manufactured

12/22/2013
By ,
Northern VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered the book online for a Christmas present.
When I received it there are about 40 pages stuck together in the middle of the book. Its like the pages were never separated! I actually started to try to separate the pages myself but that just rips the pages. The book is useless!
Now I have to rush to the store and hope there are some in stock (which there weren't before, that's why I had to order online.) and lets hope I can exchange an online order for an in-store purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fifty Shades Freed

Great book and service

07/20/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy I bought this book from Walmart. The price was perfect and received the book the 2 after I purchased it. The item shipped an hour after I placed the order. Very satisfied and I love the 50 shades of Grey trilogy. I highly recommend the book if you are into romance and exotica. I also highly recommend you buy it off of Walmart because they are the cheapest and great delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fifty Shades Freed

Very Erotic reading

02/02/2013
By ,
Frederick County, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought as a gift for my wife. She enjoyed the first two books in the series. She enjoyed this one as well. Erotic reading,,not for the prudish or faint of heart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fifty Shades Freed
01/27/2013
By ,
Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than the first book. Although I didn't like the description on the back cover- it didn't do the book justice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fifty Shades Freed
02/01/2013
By ,
Alexander City, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great book great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fifty Shades Freed

Very good book.

05/25/2012
By ,
Paola, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the 3rd book in the triolgy. It was a very good book and a must read!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fifty Shades Freed

i dont understand the hype

04/29/2013
By ,
MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i heard from friends, who also read the series, different opinions, they either love it or hate. well i dont hate but its def. well below my expectations. i read the first 2 books, so i might as well finish the whole series. its very juvenile imo. aside from certain scenes, which frankly do get old quick....i mean who does it twice a day for weeks on end......really?! its a easy read, but after about 20 pages i cant go any longer....its just tooooooo simple....ive read the hunger games series, and though a YA read seems much more mature than these books....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fifty Shades Freed

Book

09/03/2013
By ,
Old Town, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had read the other 2 books, but I could not find the 3rd book in the stores, so I went online & ordered it, and it was here before the scheduled time and was so easy to pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fifty Shades Freed

Great Book

08/27/2013
By ,
POLK COUNTY,FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great and awesome book. It keep me wanting more and even possible me a "Fifty Shades". This book and the rest in it trilogy will become a books worth remembering and reading . POSSIBLE TWICE A YEAR
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fifty Shades Freed

Great Book! Arrived EARLY!

08/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find this book in store and desperately wanted it. Was a little scared about site to store since it takes longer than actual shipping. However this arrived earlier than expected and best of all I didn't need to pay any shipping charges.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next