Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%42 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Love the movie "Secret of the Wings"

10/25/2012
By ,
Lebanon,Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The whole family enjoyed the movie. The service we received from Walmart.com was great. Thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Nice find and nice price

06/30/2014
By ,
Lynn, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this to give as a gift after having purchased it myself. My 6 year old son, believe it or not, and I loved it. It was not too short and not too long...full of adventure and great visuals...and had a nice storyline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Excellent Child Movie

10/25/2012
By ,
wj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids really enjoyed this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)
12/21/2012
By ,
Freehold, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old Tinker bell just loved this movie.. I sat through it also and it was a lovely movie!!! My 9 year old son watched it to and he didn't complain.. It is definitely a good movie!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Great movie for tinkerbell lovers

11/07/2012
By ,
Queen Creek, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 yr old & 11 daughters and they both love it. It is a very cute movie. They watch it almost everyday. I even found myself watching it intensely. Can't wait for the next movie coming out in 2014!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Good!

12/20/2012
By ,
Roy, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great tinkerbell movie! May be my favorite out of the 4. My girls really loved it! It really kept their attention.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)
11/10/2012
By ,
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, excellent quality and was delivered promptly. Granddaughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

My granddaughter loved it.

02/26/2013
By ,
Galt, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my granddaughter (age 9) but the entire family liked the movie.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Great present

12/16/2013
By ,
Nampa, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent this to my granddaughter for Christmas and I hope she enjoys it. This way I got to spend more on the presents instead of shipping since I shipped it to them through Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

This movie is good for all ages .

11/24/2013
By ,
Jaxsonville,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie pulls you into an adventure on your own tv. It is an excellent way to bring a family together. Everyone should love this movie in my opinion. Ejoy it when you watch it and it will give you happiness.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Good Movie

12/26/2012
By ,
Norwood, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Granddaughter was excited when she got the movie. She said she saw it but now she can watch it over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

great

11/17/2012
By ,
owosso mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered for my 6 year old
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)
11/14/2012
By ,
CMCH, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watched this for the 1st time w/(6) 9 yr olds, 2 teens & 3 adult women - we all enjoyed the movie. Couldn't believe everyone remained quiet the entire time (except for some giggles!). Very cute movie - fun for women of all ages!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Great for Granddaughter..

12/20/2012
By ,
Georgetown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved it and I was so pleased to have purchased this on line and receive it for her birthday. Received this in plenty of time before her birthday. Thanks again.....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Cute Movie

03/07/2013
By ,
Beaumont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this movie for my daughter who collects Tinkerbell. She loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Great kids movie

01/05/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved this Christmas gift. Even though her big brother "pretended" to be busy playing on his iPod, I think he enjoyed it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Great movie for young girls!

11/21/2012
By ,
Cadillac, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this and was excited to be able to order it right from my home. Only down side....There was a coupon sticker on it to "Save $5 Now" Bummer I couldn't use it, lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

for my girls

12/13/2012
By ,
anoka,mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is a good start for christmas since it is a really good movie. i loved the movie and i am 30 years old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Great Disney Animation

11/07/2012
By ,
SAN JOSE, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another excellent addition to the Tinkebell collection. Great for the whole family. Recommend to those adding to their Disney collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)

Xcelnt addition to the Tinkerbell collection !

11/19/2012
By ,
overton nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I collect Disney movies. My grand-daughter watches Disney continuosly. This DVD is a great chapter to the TinkerBell series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next