Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

Girls jeans

12/11/2012
By ,
Thomasville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my 5 and 6 year old nieces Christmas. They look good quality and nice wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

Amazing Bootcut Jeans!

08/15/2012
By ,
Foster City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this jeans for my friend's daughter. She is happy that it perfectly fits her. So cool and great comfort. Washed for several times and it's in great quality. I love the look and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

to slim and low cut for my granddaughter

09/05/2012
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the pants are made for a very slim girl. I am returning the pants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

Good buy for price.

10/29/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for granddaughter [slender and tall 6 1/2 year old). Waist a little too wide but this was expected. Comfortable fit through legs and thighs. Lightweight but can be worn over tights or leggings in very cold weather. Trendy and stylish, good color. Will need to be washed in cold or lukewarm wash and tumble dried using low heat. For the price, can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

My daughter loves them! Great value!

11/08/2012
By ,
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these jeans! When we decided to get another pair, I decided to take the easy way and order them on-line. Awesome quality for an unbelievably low price! The shipping was fast and only 97 cents! Amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

Good value

10/21/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a good value for the money. They fit my daughter well, and look good on her. They are less expensive than other brands, and are nice because they are plain enough that they don't call attention to themselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

Not so good

11/29/2012
By ,
Louisiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was disappointed with the jeans. Even after washing twice the strong dye smell remains. They are not true denim but a lighter fabric and the elastic adjustable waist bunches up. I would not buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

good pants for growing kid

10/26/2012
By ,
Annapolis, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got 4 pairs for the fall/winter for my 6 year old daughter. One of the pairs was missing a button for the inside elastic fit thingy, but the other three were fine. Good fit and look great on her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans
12/18/2012
By ,
Mt. Gilead, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is so skinny it is hard to buy pants for her online that actually fit correctly but these fit pretty well so I am happy with them, she loves her new pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans

good pair of jeans

11/28/2012
By ,
guthrie, ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought for my 5 yr old. Glad the jeans are thicker material, perfect for cold weather. They do run long but that is good. I can get more than one season out of them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans
10/27/2012
By ,
Hernando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these items as a gift to my granddaughter, who is 7, for her birthday. She is a very stylish young lady and enjoys the new trends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans
10/26/2012
By ,
Lake Arrowhead
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit great and cute but a little itchy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Girls' Bootcut Jeans
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5