Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Nice outfit and a reasonable price

12/25/2012
By ,
Griffin, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandaugher loved the jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans
09/05/2012
By ,
Wallis, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jeans for my daughter, and they fit her so well. They aren't tight around her thighs. She has more than enough room, and they are stretchy. I liked them so much I also bought the black denim, and the dark jean denim. I love these jeans for her, and I love the price too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

great for school

09/03/2012
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter goies through jeans like crazy, so I went with the cheap ones this time, and she's worn them twice so far and they still look new. Plus they are plain so she can wear them to school without any drama.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans
09/20/2012
By ,
Eldred, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are wonderful. They have an adjustable waist so they can be made to fit. They are made well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Love These Jeans
Posted 09/26/2012
I love this jeans as the title says. I am very skinny only 100 pounds. Its hard for me to find jeans in the girl section thats not badazzled, if I have that word right. Its nice to find jeans that look good on me that also don't look kiddish and fit just right.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Gotta love those skinny jeans.

11/30/2012
By ,
Sicklerville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered those Faded Glory skinny jeans for myself. My granddaughter who is 10 turned me on to them and now I can't wear anything else. I am a very tiny person and lately I got sick and lost more weight, so the Girl's Faded Glory Skinny Jeans Size 12 fit absolutely perfect. I wasn't sure so I ordered a 12 and 14 and the 14 was huge. So, if you are a tiny person or you are buying these for a young girl, they are very generous. My granddaughter is 11 and and she fits in the size 10 so I bought both my granddaughters a pair of black jeans, the little one a size 6. I already wore mine and washed them and there was little to no shrinkage, the black did not fade in the wash, and they really, really fit well and look really cute. I can't say enough about them.....Oh and the price. I'm grabbing up all I can for me and my granddaughters. My daughter can't wear them, boo hoo,....She's too big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

great price good fit

11/05/2012
By ,
stockton ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a size 6x for my petite 53lb daughter. I didn't have high hopes because the price was so low. I got the jeans and was pleasantly surprised. They fit well although not as "skinny" as some skinny jeans. My 8yr old thinks they are kinda cute and she loves wearing them to school. I ordered 2 more pairs online as they were sold out in the store. An excellent deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Good fit for my daughter

10/14/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids have always tended toward the skinny side, and these have an adjustable waistband which makes it much easier on me. They are just right as far as the fit goes, because she has room to grow, but they fit her sufficiently now, too. This is a balance that has been difficult to find because she's very tiny for her age.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Good pair of jeans

11/28/2012
By ,
guthrie, ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought for my 5 yr old. Glad the jeans are thicker material, perfect for cold weather. They do run long but that is good. I can get more than one season out of them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

cute

11/24/2012
By ,
clarendon, ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my granddaughter is happy with these pants
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Good jeans for my "in-between" tween!

11/22/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 yr old is kind of in-between sizes. She is a little on the short side, so all the pants we try are way too long. These are too long, but with the skinny leg, the extra fabric bunches up behind the tongue of her sneakers and is OK. (I don't have to pin them up from underneath or roll them up - so it looks much better). I LOVE that the waist has elastic and buttons to make them tighter or looser. For the price (I found these on sale for $9 each) you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Great jeans!!

10/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jeans for both my daughters, 10 and 12. My 10yo is very slender and the 8 fits her perfectly through the hips/waist. My 12yo wears a size 14 and they are slightly baggy in the thighs, but this is consistent with other jeans on her. They feel great on and the stretch makes them easier to wear the skinny style. The price cannot be beat! I've already bought a few more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Great jeans

11/05/2012
By ,
escondido,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you can't go wrong with these pants! very cute for the price. I was skeptical at first but she loved these jeans and they fit. usually faded glory brands run small so i was not sure but i got a size 7 and they fit good. my daughter is 7yrs old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Great jeans for the price.

11/18/2012
By ,
Worthington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my granddaughter and they fit perfectly. The price was amazing. Kids grow out of clothes so fast it is nice to find a good bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Faded Glory never disappoint!!!

10/20/2012
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolute love these jeans! I brought them for my 5 y/o daughter it looks great on her, Great quality doesnt look cheap AT ALL!! MUST BUY MORE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Too Small for the size.

01/31/2013
By ,
Katy,Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Return the item too small for the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

This is a good quality product.

09/27/2012
By ,
Monroe, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are good quality but were a little loose. Make sure to order the right size, otherwise I would definitely order them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans

Love It!

10/13/2012
By ,
guam, gu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this Skinny jeans for my girl, Fits perfect and price is GREAT! I am gonna order more for her for Christmas!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 18 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans
10/08/2012
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice fitting jeans. They fit my step daughter very nicely. She has both the blue jeans and the black ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans
11/08/2012
By ,
Yucca Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pants they are all cute. I bought 4 pairs of different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Girls' Skinny Jeans
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5