Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Comfort & Harmony Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Comfort & Harmony Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

The Comfort & Harmony by Bright Starts Cradling Bouncer in sandstone is the perfect place to soothe your baby. The 2-position Comfort Recline seat surrounds the baby in plush, cushioning fabric while the removable headrest provides extra support. This baby bouncy seat offers seven melodies to choose from, with volume control and auto shut-off. The toy bar (complete with two plush toys) pivots away for easy ins and outs. This baby bouncy seat gives you the perfect combination for your little one to bounce blissfully.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

AMAZING!

09/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I choose this bouncy seat for my second child because of the oversized feature. i have very big babies and all the narrower ones i used with my 1st son were just too small. My four month old who is 17 lbs fits in this so well still and have plenty of growing room! I love that the fabric is super soft and washes up so nice. He absouletly LOVES this chair and im sure your baby will too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

A must have for all Moms!

12/07/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a new mom and wasn't originally going to register for this type of item because I didn't think we would use it much--BOY was I WRONG! We affectionately refer to this item as the "Baby Recliner" cause our son uses it just like his father uses the recliner! He lounges, relaxes, sleeps, watches TV and anything else you might want him to do in it! This is a godsend for making supper, doing laundry and getting other chores done. We love the fact that the cushions are removable and can grow with him and it is very easy to take apart and wash and comes out looking beautiful. Would not have known what to do without it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

great gift

12/14/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she is happy with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Great way to occupy baby

10/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for sitting your baby in while you take a shower and get ready for the day or if you're working on the computer -- free your hands for a bit! The animals hang a little low, so my son always can reach them. He seems comfy when he's in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Better than expected

02/18/2010
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking at all the options in the different bouncers, I chose this one, based on looks and features...Have to say that I am over all very happy with my purchase, it seems to be good quality, easy to set up, super soft material, and just plain cute! Love that it has a music option as some did not...nice when little ones are more use to more noise than quite.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

I LOVE IT!

09/28/2010
By ,
HAWAII
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bouncer for my newborn son who would cry anytime we put him down, this bouncer is the only thing (other then being held) that makes him stop crying. The material is so soft and the Colors are great! Even Daddy was impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Not a bouncer

11/26/2010
By ,
MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We ordered this "bouncer" before our baby was born because we had read the rave reviews online. However, we were really disappointed when we put the product together. This is not a bouncer. It doesn't bounce, it vibrates, and even that doesn't create much of an effect. The structure of the product makes it too difficult for a baby to kick enough to bounce itself. And to top it off, it's nearly impossible for a parent to bounce the seat with their foot like you might on some of the other models.
This is a great design; beautiful, cozy seat; and very affordable price. But this is not a bouncer. Go for something with a more movement-friendly structure! I wish we had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, TX
Posted 06/21/2013
You do realize that that is what a bouncer is. It's not supposed to bounce. Not sure why they call it a bouncer but if you search bouncer, you will see many products just like this one. I'm a mother of two, I would know.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

wonderful baby bouncer

02/26/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to put togehter and exactly what we ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

bouncer

06/04/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby really likes this bouncer seat. However, I'm disappointed that it only vibrates for 30 minutes & then it shuts off. Also, the straps are really short.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Great Product

05/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO complaints, still using after almost 6months. Baby still enjoys naps on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Bright starts biscotti baby

08/27/2010
By ,
Redding, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used this yet because my baby isn't here yet. But my friend has one and I've used one like it before. I really like them. It was super easy to put together and looks great. It has just enough blue to make it boyish but you could also use it for a girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Works for Me!

01/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this "sturdier" bouncer. I thinks it's good since baby has rmabuncious older siblings around. Vibrator doesn't seems like much but it works great. Only problem- music switch broken. I'm taking it in to exchange it. Hopefully it's just a fluke thing. oh, and I like this bouncer becuase it is so neutral- boy or girl and looks good in pictures instead of all those ultra busy bright ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

amazing for newborns

06/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is easily the best gift given from my baby registry. My son slept here everynight for the first month, the vibration helped him fall asleep naturally and i was able to keep this beside my bed so all I had to do was open my eyes to check on him. Now that hes 4months old he uses this as his own little recliner to watch his cartoons and take his mid day nap.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Great!

01/11/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I placed the order for this product on the day before Christmas Eve and it was delivered on the following day..just in time for Christmas. This was a gift so i am not sure how easy the set up was but they loved the gift :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Its ok...

02/23/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I looked everywhere for a decent priced swing. My daughter is a little over a month now and we have had this swing for about 2 weeks. When we picked this up and brought it home we were excited. But after putting it togther, we found that it is REALLY LOW to the ground. i have to sit on my bumm to get my daughter in and out of it. But, with that it is travel and that makes it great to take to the granparents. So i do recomend this if your out alot, but if your looking for something to just keep at home, dont get this!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Perfect for What We Needed!

09/18/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I received a bouncer that changed into a rocker as the baby got older. However, it had no head support whatsoever. So, my mother purchased this one as an infant seat for when our little man is born. It is perfect! It has the head rest so his head won't go all over the place and the colors are great! I love the fact that you can choose the level of volume for the music. The material is really soft and that is a plus! You won't be disapointed with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

My baby Loves his seat

04/05/2011
By ,
Cecilia,ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This seat was the best seat out of all the many choices, my son has been able to sit in it with ease since he came home from the hospital. i especially like the insert for newborns because it keeps them secure. my only complaint is the toy bar above babys head isnt very sturdy and can come off easily so we keep it off most the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

looks better than picture

05/14/2013
By ,
thomasville, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i actually ordered this for my soon to be granddaughter..my son in law easily put it together and it was really cute...very soft material, the little toys look really cheap but otherwise nice item
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Love it!

06/30/2010
By ,
Harrison, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bouncer and the matching swing for under the price of a regular swing and couldn't be any happier! Both are so adorable, soft, easy to put together, and easy to clean when needed! I just love it and can't wait for my little man to try them out when he is born in September 2010!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer - Sandstone

Love this bouncer!

08/03/2010
By ,
Stockbridge, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't used it yet. I'm not due until September 1st. However, I love this bouncer! It is very soft and so adorable! It has blue on it but it is still neutrual. I love the reclining feature one it so you can use when they are newborns and when they start to get more control.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next