Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso

Delta Children Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso

The Delta Bailey 4-in-1, Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo is actually a complete infant bedroom set in a box. The baby convertible crib in black cherry/espresso grows with your child, and the changing table conveniently converts to two bedside tables. This fixed-side, 4-in-1 cribe and changer combo will perfectly complement any home decor or room theme.
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation56%5 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso

Do not buy

10/11/2012
By ,
North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The changing table that came with this crib is a nightmare to put together. It uses those annoying locking screws that don't work half the time. After spending 2 hours on one piece, I gave up. Some of the pieces come already preassembled, but whoever preassembled this one sure didn't know what they were doing. The holes were drilled in the wrong places, which led to one whole side of the changing table to not fit together correctly. Half of the locking screws did not work correctly. So, I am one month away from my due date, and have no changing table. What a waste.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso

crib is nice changing table not

10/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband and I purchased this crib and changing table set just recently and are pleased with the crib but the changing table is a huge disapointment. My husband is really good at putting things together and this changing table is impossible. The holes are drilled to big or small and the locking screws actually break off when slightly tightened or just dont tighten at all. In general the hardware is just cheap metal. We used lots of wood glue just to hold this thing together. wood screw actually punctured the top of the table and broke when top of table was put on. If it wouldn't have been such a hassle to put it all back in the box and take it back to walmart we would have. The crib itself is easy to put together and looks really nice.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso

Not a bad buy...

08/29/2012
By ,
st. louis, mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set was alil tedious to put together. You definitely need to read the directions as you put it together. A few of the parts weren't marked. Once the set is "finally" put together it looks really nice. I also want to confirm that the color black cherry/espresso is a rich dark brown color (the color illustrated for the set). Its a nice set, If you get it... you wont be disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kansas
Thank You
Posted 09/01/2012
Mine should be here within a couple of days. I'm super excited, i cant remember what color i chose but i was iffy about which one to choose anyway because i didnt know which was which. did the changing table come with a pad? on the instruction manuel it says it does,and the sizes for the changing pad are post 3 times on this page but all different :-/
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso
12/20/2012
By ,
Louisiana MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Once its put together it isnt bad. However, putting it together is a whole different story. The directions werent any help. The directions were not labeled correctly nor did the parts that were labeled match to what the directions said. The changing table didnt have all of the holes drilled for the shelves.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso
10/27/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Crib is nice, but disappointed with the changing table. Directions were hard to follow at times. Pieces were packaged together and not clearly marked which increased the time needed to assemble.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso

Good deal on a good crib

03/12/2013
By ,
Palmdale, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good deal first of all for two items. The crib is nice color, and sturdy. Only thing was it came out damaged when opened around the rails due to shipping smh, but we just turned railings around. It all came in one big box and for the price was amazing. The changer was a bit different but it's good for starters and on a budget.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso
01/11/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it. Haven't completed assembly yet, had 2 front left legs. But material is the best. Good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Delta Bailey 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Black Cherry / Espresso
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5