Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

Coleman Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

The Coleman Adjustable Comfort Sleeping Bag with integrated pillow pad gives you a convenient, comfortable rest in temperatures from 30 to 70 degrees Fahrenheit. The Comfort Control bag measures 33 inches wide by 78 inches long and fits most body types up to 5-foot, 11 inches tall. It's constructed of polyester ripstop over a soft brushed-polyester lining, with three pounds of Coletherm insulation inside. The bag features Coleman's patented no-snag zipper, plus the Quick Cord easy storage system, and includes a stuff sack.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

So far so good

12/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used for one trip so far, weather was around 65 overnight and ended up sleeping on top of it rather than in it but I was comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

Great value

03/29/2014
By ,
Villa Hills, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bag for my wife, and the big and tall version for myself, after forcing myself to look for a great value bag versus the $100+ high end pricier bags available on other outdoor sites - and these are perfect. While I haven't, and likely won't, approach the lower end of the temp rating I do love the flexibility this affords for varying temp nights or hourly changing conditions. No zippers are ever truly snag-proof, even on the $100+ bags, but these work well if you are mindful of snags. I gave this 'excellent' ratings for Value, Meets expectations & Durability. As for durability, I believe the toggle-like fasteners for the thin sheet could be ripped out rather easily, but due to the price of this bag I certainly don't expect something that will last a lifetime, and the rest of the craftsmanship appears solid for the price, hence the excellent durability rating. *take note - my big and tall came with a nice stuff sack while the regular did not - as others have noted here. I found this odd and have reached out to Coleman to learn more on this and will update my post once I have details.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Villa Hills, KY
Stuff sack
Posted 04/05/2014
Coleman states not all their bags come with sacks. However they are sending one to me free of charges and shipping. Solid customer service.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

Multi-use bag

06/01/2012
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this bag. It is made for all weather. The inside has a light sheet, you can cover up as you need more. You can just use the bottom part of the sleeping bag or if you need you legs and feet to stay cooler, you can just pull the top of the bag over you or use it all. This is a great all weather bag. I love the top square that your pillow rest on. I hated the mummy style sleeping bags. One draw back is that it does not come with a bag to protect the sleeping bag. It does have straps to secure it when rolled back up, but those are not the easiest to use. I would purchase this bag again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

Great value

10/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for an inexpensive but durable option for our son. This bag seems to meet that just fine. In fact, i am considering getting a few more for other family members. Great features such as the zipper that partially open the bag and the inner "top sheet" that makes you feel more like you are sleeping on a bed rather than in a bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

Great Summer Sleeping Bag

07/13/2012
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would give it 5 stars but it doesn't have a carrying bag . Otherwise it is very versatile and comfortable. Took it last weekend in 100+ temps without electricity and it worked great. The sheet portion is very light weight and breathable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

Great product, great design, but no bag

11/21/2013
By ,
Rocklin, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish it had a carrying bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag
10/06/2013
By ,
glencoe mn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was the slippery material and felt to small .I am only 5ft7' and I could not roll over Great idea but not for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag

Fine lightweight sleeping bag

11/27/2012
By ,
Rural Monticello, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these bags mainly for the price - cheap. I have not had opportunity to use them yet, but I suspect they will be fine for my use. They are lightweight and not intended for cold weather use. I like the fact that they are not bulky. They will be fine for use in my heated fish house which doubles as a camper in the warm weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coleman Adjustable Comfort 30- to 70-Degree Adult Sleeping Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5