Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

The Skywalker Trampolines 8' x 14' ft. trampoline and enclosure has a traditional rectangle shape with the long straight sides making it great for competitive jumpers, aspiring gymnasts as well as family fun for everyone. A rectangle trampoline, by design, will give the highest lift versus the traditional round trampolines. This is due to the springs working at different rates giving the jumper more control over their height and landing. The galvanized steel frame and durable materials provide weather resistance for years of outdoor enjoyment. The enclosure frame interlocks with the trampoline frame using T-sockets at each frame joint preventing structural twisting. The enclosure netting interlocks with the jump mat at each v-ring using a button-hole feature which eliminates gaps with no ropes to thread. All materials are made to be durable and long lasting with UV resistant materials.
Average Customer Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%65 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Perfect starter RECTANGLE TRAMPOLINE

07/09/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think I'm qualified to write a review for this trampoline, considering I've assembled it 20+ times. I run Jumpy Joey Trampoline Company out of the Dallas area, and we specialize in Trampoline Assembly, and a simple Google search will find us. Back to the review of this trampoline. I love this trampoline and have recommended it several times, as well as I've been asked to pick this trampoline up for customers from Walmart as well. It's big and heavy duty, and has a ton of pieces. This is not a trampoline that is easy to assemble if you're a beginner, and certainly has more nuts and bolts than a standard circle trampoline. Pay close attention as the nuts and bolts are different sizes and it's really hard to tell, but it's very crucial in assembling this unit properly. The lengths of the bolts vary slightly. The enclosure netting is already attached to the jumping mat, and although that makes assembly quicker, don't expect to have this assembled in less than 2 hours minimum. It's pretty common some of the metal tubing is bent from shipping (9 out of 10 units I've come across), and a simple crescent wrench can fix the bend. Be sure and tie the straps once the enclosure is put up as well, and you'll have to stand on the trampoline to accomplish this, or use a ladder. Also it's important to note that the trampoline is actually a blue frame, but the green padding covers that up. This is not a perfect rectangle shape as it's actually curved on each side going outwards (to allow a better bounce), and the springs used for the curves are different than those used for the straight sections. You can't beat the price of this rectangle trampoline, but if you want a larger one, then search for the 9'x15' rectangle also from Skywalker. It assembles completely different, but I won't go into all of that on this review. The longevity you should expect from this product varies by your demographics. If the item is shaded expect it to last much longer than one that isn't, as the sun is a trampolines worst enemy. You most likely won't have to stake this particular trampoline down as it does weigh more than a standard trampoline, but just to be sure if you're concerned, then stake it down. The padding on these is average, but the bungees on the padding will eventually give out......luckily you can buy parts separately. Keep in mind that 8'x14' is the size of the frame and not the jumping mat. The only complaint I hear of customers with this trampoline is that they wish it was larger. The mat is approximately 6'x12' which is not a lot of room for more than 1 jumper simultaneously. Skywalker makes square units that provide a lot more room, but once again at this price this one is hard to beat.
I hope you've found my review helpful and if you're in the Dallas Fort Worth area I'd love to assist you as well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Defective part delayed completion

05/14/2012
By ,
Orlando
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The issue we had was a defective part and moreso lack of customer service.
We started building the trampoline on a Sat night. One of the main pieces sent with the trampoline parts was defective (left metal frame was missing holes for the springs to connect to) which we realized after spending 2 hours building the frame and realized there was no place in the left corner frame to connect the springs. There was nothing we could do, but stop.
It is quite concerning that not one individual in Skywalker's Quality Control noticed this before packaging as it was a pretty blatant miss. On Monday morning I called Skywalker's 800# and emailed them with the issue. They required quite a bit of info which I sent that same morning. Now wouldn't you expect a company that messed up to offer to overnight the correct part? It took another week before we saw the part and I had to call Skywalker for a tracking number. Skywalker could use a tutorial of Customer Service 101 and unfortunately there lack of customer service and QC makes one wonder how many other things they are missing or cutting corners on.
As far as the trampoline, it is an ideal size for kids working on backhandsprings. My daughter is 4'8" 11yr old so it works well for her.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Excellent trampoline, lame instructions

07/28/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This trampoline is excellent. Safe, sturdy, and loads of fun. But it took 8 HOURS to put together because not only are the instructions poorly written and illustrated, they lack one small but important detail about putting it together. PLEASE READ: in the very beginning, you are asked to attach the right and left curved bars (these are the blue frame bars) to the straight frame bars. The instructions fail to mention that the spring holes in the straight bars MUST be in line with the spring holes in the curved bar. If you happen to attach the bars in the opposite direction (which we did in both cases because there were no instructions warning us not to), the spring holes will be too far away for the springs to reach and connect. It's a simple mistake that cost us an extra 1.5 hours because in order to fix the problem, the jumping mat has to be removed and the entire frame taken apart. In other words- you have to un-build and re-build the trampoline all over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Excellent value and great for all ages

09/03/2013
By ,
Tucson, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I waited to write this review several months into ownership so I could give the most helpful info to others on my biggest concern. How would this trampoline hold up? I live in a harsh desert climate with temperatures hovering well above 100 degrees in the summer but we also got snow this year! And our monsoon season brings rain and serious wind that picked up a friends trampoline and tossed it over a cinder block wall! Another family paid about $200 for a lesser model and it disintegrated after one year. So...the price is steep, but I am so pleased. The metal is very thick and heavy and has never budged an inch and nearing one year later, it still looks and bounces like new. We picked this size and shape due to our tiny yard but have since learned its better for my girls learning gymnastics and boy learning tae kwon do. Everyone big and small enjoys it. The springs are on the outside, another big safety plus. My kids are 14, 12, and 9. We limit to two at a time. This was the Christmas gift that keeps on giving! Great investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

sturdy, well built, and worth the $

04/16/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to complete our backyard play area after building a pool. We needed a rectangular one because it was going to be placed in our side yard, which is 15'X40'. We had a 14' round one that didn't give us a proper entry/exit to our fence gate. I was very skeptical about paying so much more than we had for our previous one, but the first thing I noticed was how much cheaper it was at Walmart compared to other online sights (they ranged from $750-$1299 for the same product). Then as we put it together, my husband commented on how much sturdier and heavier it was then the round one we had. It took two of us to move it into the exact place we wanted. It was very easy to setup, and the safety netting is very securely attached. The jump area also seems to accommodate more than 1 child better than a round trampoline, in fact, three of my kids can jump at the same time and don't come close to one another. Would highly reccommend to anyone looking for a sturdy, well built trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Fantastic customer service!!!

05/11/2012
By ,
Bend, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this trampoline for our 8-year-old daughter, who is in gymnastics, not to mention a very energetic kid. We chose the rectangle trampoline to fit our yard and because it has more bounce than a round one. It is very well built. My husband put it together himself in about 5 hours. The only issue we had was when it arrived at the Walmart store for pickup, one of the boxes was smashed and open. Once the trampoline was assembled, we noticed a wear mark on the jumping mat, and 2 holes in the enclosure net. We immediately took pictures and called the company. WOW! What terrific customer service. She sent me an email with questions to answer. I answered the questions and emailed her a copy of the receipt and pictures of the damage. In LESS THAN A WEEK, we had a new mat and enclosure (without having to disassemble and ship back the damaged pieces). I would recommend this trampoline to anyone who wants a hassle-free shopping experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Very Sturdy and the perfect size

02/22/2014
By ,
Grants Pass, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this trampoline because my daughter is a cheerleader who does a lot of crazy stunts. She needed a trampoline that wouldn't force her to jump in the middle and was big enough to stunt on. This one is perfect.
After reading a lot of reviews, I expected it to be difficult to assemble, but the instructions were very straightforward and the hardware well-labeled, so I had no problem following each step. I am a 40 year old woman and was able to put it together by myself in just under four hours. The nice thing about putting it together on my own was that I was able to see just how safe it is. There is so much reinforcement where the frame pieces connect that it is almost overkill. I feel confident that my kids are safe jumping on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Great purchase!

02/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline exceeded our expectations. It is very sturdy, made of quality materials, and it looks great. Even though it is smaller than the round trampoline we had previously owned, it fits the needs of our two older children, perfectly. The rectangle configuration provides them better control and a higher bounce, plus they don't gravitate towards the center like they did using the round design. Shipping was extra fast. The trampoline arrived in three separate boxes. We were glad that we had chosen the 'Ship To Home' option, as opposed to 'Ship To Store', as the boxes were very heavy, close to 150 lbs. each. The instructions were easy to follow. My husband put it together with no problems in about 3.5 hours. For the promotional price of $499, this rectangle trampoline with enclosure was an incredible deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+115points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo
03/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great trampoline! We needed a rectangle trampoline because of the size and shape of our yard, a circular one wouldn't work and would have to be too small for any fun! I found this on the walmart website and was shocked at the price. I had been looking for years but a rectangle trampoline starts at $1200! I decided to think about it for a day and talk to my husband but when I went back to order it it was sold out! I checked back everyday hoping they would be instock in time for my youngest sons 8th birthday. No such luck...BUT I talked him into waiting to see if it would come in after a few days and it did! We hurried and placed the order...good thing too because an hour later they were sold out again! It came within 5 days and we were able to put it together in about 2.5 hours (there were 2 adults and 3 kids doing it though). This is such a well made/sturdy trampoline. We have had many trampolines in the past and there is NO comparison. This one doesn't have that horrible squeak when you bounce and the pads and frame are really a superior quality. Worth EVERY penny and my 3 boys 13, 11 & 8 are getting so much exercise without even knowing it! Highly recommend this if you are even remotely thinking about it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+104points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/12/2013
Very helpful! Especially when you have actually owned them in the past, and Older Children!!
Thanks for taking the time to giving feedback!
0points
Customer Avatar
Anacortes, WA
Questions
Posted 04/10/2012
Thanks for your helpful review!
Are you still happy with the trampoline a year later?
Have you unassembled it? If so, was it difficult?
Thanks! :)
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 10 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Jumping For Joy In Oklahoma

08/06/2010
By ,
Edmond, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this his trampoline on 8-2-2010. It was delivered timely and the setup was not nearly as hard as I expected. My wife and I set it up in around 3 1/2 hours. The instructions are easy to follow and the end product is fantastic. It is a very sturdy, safe and attractive trampoline. Our daughter absolutely loves it. It was her birthday present. The rectangular shape gives her the ability to practice her back handsprings and other cheerleading jumps. We are very, very pleased with this product and would highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+137points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Carlisle, PA
Is it big enough?
Posted 02/18/2012
I am 15 years old and I'm 5'4", I am also a cheeleader, but I don't really now how big this trampoline wil be in person. I wanted to know if it was big enough for me to do backhandsprings.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Great Trampoline with easy install

01/01/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline last year for 499.00 and deided not to go through witht the transaction at the last minute secondary to price. This year while searching agin, I found it for 329.99 Unbelievable! My girls love gymnastics and the rectangular trampoline allows cartwheels etc.. Aside from the look of the trampoline I set it up BY MYSELF in about 4 hours. Made a last minute mistake which cost me a half hour by having the mat upside down. Don't make that mistake, it is tedious to rethread and recoil. Other than that, price, setup and good quality. We should have this trampoline for some time. Oh one negative is the green plastic caps on top of the rods which support the netting. They are odd and the hexagon nut can easily be twisted out if not careful. It happened to two of them and I rigged it a different way. Not a big deal but I thought I would mention it. Awesome price awesome product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Perfect size

12/25/2010
By ,
wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me 3 hours to assemble this. I would suggest a 3/8" air wrench to help speed up the assembly. also, read the instructions CAREFULLY because I skimmed them and missed a few important details that cost me a 1/2 hour. I used ship to store and it was great - it came in 3 boxes- two of which are heavy -over 70lbs and 5foot long. the order confirmation gave all the dimensions and weights. I thought the price was high compared to a 14ft round but the metal work involved is more robust. this fits inside my shop perfectly out of the weather and will be used year round-
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Arlington, VA
MUST READ THIS!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 05/26/2013
The trampoline itself is very good with a high bounce and a big mat. But the directions are poor and every single frame piece was bent inward but we fixed it by hammering out the inside to make it straight. It didn't come with enough nuts or screws so the frame is missing 3 nuts and we can't put up the enclosure. It is a fantastic trampoline but if you want the enclosure, you better hope yours comes with enough screws.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Difficult instructions, but good product

12/30/2012
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The assembly manual was difficult to understand, but the construction of the trampoline frame seemed much more sturdy than other round trampolines we've bought in the past. The trampoline mat seemed to have more give to it which may or may not be a good thing; time will tell. Our 14 year old (190 lbs.) seemed to sink deep into the mat when he jumped. The safety enclosure also had a zipper instead of just an overlapped area which we thought was a plus. Overall, I would recommend this product to someone who will have at least one other person to help with assembly and for children under 150 pounds. The rectangle shape is also a better configuration for jumpers who have the knowledge and ability to perform flips safely since there is more area to set up and travel through the flip. The company claims flips should not be performed on this trampoline, however that is probably just to absolve them of liability if someone gets hurt. It has nothing to do with the product being able to hold up during flip attempts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

More than Outstanding!!!

04/09/2012
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for our two children ages 4 & 6. I placed the order on a Friday for the normal standard deliverey and expected it to take forever. Aprox 4 days later, it was at our front door!!! My husband set this up himself in 5 hours (with no assistance), give or take a few breaks.
The trampoline fits perfect in our small city lot!!! I couldn't have asked for a better trampoline! The kids are enjoying it hour after hour, and so is Mommy!
Looks cute! The green color is great! Quality is better than expected! We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Great product--perfect size for all ages

04/22/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrived in 3 very heavy boxes. On the first decent day we had this spring, I asked my teenagers to just try to get the frame together while I was out for 4 hours. When I came home, the entire trampoline and safety net was set up! So of course I can't really speak to the ease of assembly, but I guess if three teen boys can do it in less than 4 hours, it can't be THAT bad. We tested out some very expensive trampolines before settling on this one, and I really don't feel there is a big enough difference to warrant the extra $1000 that the high end trampoline would have cost. Maybe the true test is how long this will last.. too soon to tell yet. But for now, it has great bounce, is very stable and sturdy, and we couldn't be happier.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Lots of Fun

06/22/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our front living room has vaulted ceilings and who needs two living rooms so trampoline it is. This trampoline fits perfect and has at least 12'x6' playing area. Me and my two boys (11 and 9) can jump at the same time without jumping into each other. My husband and the boys but it together with ease, it did take alittle time. It is priced on the higher end but 12' round would not work. We looked into the 10' round but it too was priced high and I'd rather have the rectangle it fits nicer. And I'm glad I did we are very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

LOVE IT!!

04/08/2011
By ,
medway,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids LOVE this trampoline! Plenty of room to do flips and handsprings!! So happy !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

EXCELLENT!!!

12/27/2012
By ,
Atlantic Beach, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the trampoline December 1st for $499, as a Christmas present for our Daughter. On the 20th I was on Walmart.com and something told me to pull up the Trampoline - WOW, the price went down a $100 = $399, so I called Walmart.com and they reimbursed my card the difference.
The trampoline is very well built and sturdy; by far the best quality trampoline we have ever owned. We chose the rectangular shape, as this is what my daughter needed to practice on at home. It’s not the $5000 Tumbl Trak they use in her Tumbling, Trampoline and Cheer classes, but it was the best we could do considering the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

The Kids LOVE it!

01/04/2013
By ,
Castle Rock, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Initially we were a little disappointed because the instructions were difficult to understand and some of the lock nuts weren't threaded, so I had to make a trip to the hardware store. It took a good three hours to put together, but that was expected. Once up, we love how sturdy it is. We have teenagers and the net does remarkably well keeping them on the trampoline. The kids would definitely give it 5 stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 8'x14' Rectangular Trampoline & Safety Combo

Worth every cent!

08/16/2012
By ,
Pacific Northwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have played on our trampoline EVERY day from day 1 of set up. My 2 year old grandson and youngest kids ages 7.5 and 9 and even Nana!!! I love the shape and am happy we went with rectangle vs circle. We chose rectangle because of space in our yard and it is different, giving room to play tag and other fun games (not recommended to have more than 1 jump at a time... =)
This is made with springs, lotsa bounce. The safety net does it job well. Putting it together took over 3 hours but mostly because we made errors and had to go back and fix it! The safety net threads right onto the spring hooks so it really cuts down on that dreaded gap when you bounce.
All in all, we have shared many laughs and created memories jumping together. Priceless!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next