Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yes To Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

Yes To Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

The Yes To Tomatoes Acne 3 Step System is clinically proven to reduce acne in 21 days, including breakouts, blackheads and acne redness. Your first step to clear skin starts with a deep acne-fighting cleanse, with gentle exfoliation to get rid of pore-clogging dirt, bacteria, and impurities. Ground mango seeds and bamboo exfoliate skin and help skin turnover a clean, clear surface. Salicylic acid, the acne-fighting medication, penetrates pores to combat acne blemishes and sebum before they reach the surface. After cleansing, apply Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin System's feather-light, quick-absorbing repairing acne lotion that is oil free and non-comedogenic so it's gentle on your skin but does the heavy lifting. All-natural salicylic acid penetrates pores to clear up blemishes and allows skin to heal. Yes to Tomatoes for Acne's blend of bisabolol and ginger helps control redness caused by acne, and witch hazel helps control oil and sebum production.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation90%66 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

Fantastic product, fantastic deal

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great, paranormal all ingredients are gentle because of being all ingredients. You don't really need to use all 3 things in consecutive order, I spread it out throughout the day. (Pore cleanser for evenings/ after showering ) the repairing one for mornings after a quick washcloth in gnu fade, and spot stick throughout day on the annoying little zits that need more attention.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System
07/27/2012
By ,
marietta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saw results first day of use. reduces redness and size. love it. i have severe acne right now from a bad breakout from a month ago. used 2 different systems and nothing has helped much. this system has done so much work quickly
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

I really like it

08/14/2014
By ,
Phila, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I notices a difference over night. It loses a star because it dry out my skin at first and I am not in love with the smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

Great 3 step system

02/26/2014
By ,
Oswego, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried this line of products, starting w/ the cleanser and liked it so much that I wanted to try other products. Almost bought it through the Yes to website for the same price "on sale" plus shipping, checked here and it is Walmart's everyday low price and free shipping because I was buying other items. All 3 products seem gentle on the skin but also work to treat acne - especially blackheads. I just wish they carried it in my local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

Loving the results already

02/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't had this product for long but I love how it's leaving my skin so smooth!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

Probably not for my skin

12/03/2013
By ,
Trinidad and Tobago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This may work for other people but for me (maybe because I live in a tropical country) the acne lotion made my face EXTREMELY oily after about an hour. Also, the spot stick burns, but wait through the (quite literal) pain and it will stop after about five minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

BUY IT!

08/17/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First day I used it my skin instantly felt smooth!!! I have been using it once a day everyday and its been amazing!! best buy and i will keep buying it!!! Proactive burned my skin. This product does not hurt my skin and my skin is really sensitive!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System

Love this acne kit!

06/14/2013
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for 3 months now and absolutely love it! It is so affordable too, you get three full size natural acne products for less than $20!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yes To Tomatoes Clear Skin 3 Step Acne System
Based on the average of (67) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5