Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

This Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress fits most Graco Pack-n-Plays. it is specially designed to create a comfortable environment for babies when they are playing and sleeping. The Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress features an antibacterial, waterproof cover that is easy to keep clean. The 3" Mattress wipes clean with mild soap and water to help to prevent mold, mildew and odor. In addition the Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress is hypoallergenic and features a flame retardant cover to help give your baby the ultimate protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%94 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Safe

12/20/2012
By ,
Beaumont, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe,
My son now sleeps in his pack n play more
often than his crib, because we can place
the pack n play wherever we are at and
set in the mattress....
Helps a lot to have this now portable crib!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Smaller than stated - Wrong dimensions.

08/21/2014
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
So I purchased this for my Ingenuity playard which has no cushion on the mat(the payoff for it being machine washable). Which is why I need a mattress. So the dimensions listed on here are - 39.0 x 28.0 x 3.0, which is exactly the size I need. When I placed it in the playard I have like a 3" gap on 1 side and a 2" gap on the other. So when I measured the actual mattress it's really: 25.5 x 37.5.
Otherwise it would have been perfect!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

The dimensions are wrong on the website

07/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I built a co-sleeper and built it to the dimensions shown on the website: 39L x 28W x 3D. once i received the mattress, the dimensions were actually 38L x 25W x 2.5D. if you are using this mattress in any custom built cradle / frame, be sure to measure it before you build and do not trust the manufacturers dimensions.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

A Must Have!!

06/02/2014
By ,
Savannah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You don't know what your missing until you have one. Not only will your baby sleep better but you no longer have to drag out all the blankets in the house in an attempt to make the pad/board in the playpen more comfortable. Even better, this mattress won't absorb the spilled juice or what ever escapes from the diaper so you can simply wipe it off versus washing and drying the three loads of blankets you used in the past. I was worried about storage and traveling but the mattress fits under my bed, in the back of my coat closest and in the trunk of my midsize car with ease. Like many other reviews stated, play yard sheets are too small but regular crib sheets fit fine. Like everyone else, I wish it didn't cost as much but now that I have seen and used it, the price is reasonable. If you have pets, I have seen pet beds smaller than this mattress that cost more. When the play yard days are over, it will be perfect for him to sit or lay on while playing or watching TV since I have hardwood floors in the living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

PEEFECT for graco pack n play

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have only used this mattress for about a week while we were traveling over the Thanksgiving holiday. We knew our 9 month old was not going to sleep well on the thin padding our pack n play offered. She is use to sleeping in her crib with a mattress. So, when we knew we would have to travel over the holidays, we thought we better invest in a mattress that can travel easily. This did the trick! We have a graco pack n play and it fit perfectly. There are no gaps between the pack n play and the mattress which puts all parents at ease! You will need a mini mattress fitted sheet to fit this. I believe you can purchase them on Amazon! We used the site to store shipping as they do not carry these in the Walmart near us. We had it shipped to my mom's Walmart since we we're traveling the next day. It not only was free shipping doing it that option, it came a day early! All around great product and would recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress
06/12/2012
By ,
Victoria, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this mattress since we often visit my parents (who live out of town). The first few visits we had our son sleep in the pack 'n play with the thin "mattress" that came with it. Everytime he would move, the entire thing would shake and he never seemed to get comfortable. We were going to buy an additional crib to keep at my parent's place, but then I came across this mattress (the Dream On me Inner Spring Graco Pack 'N Play Mattress) and read the reviews from other customers. We decided to give it a try - it's cheaper than buying a new crib, so why not? It worked like a charm. We now have no problems with him sleeping through the night in the pack 'n play. It is worth it.....buy it if you need a place for baby to sleep comfortably while visiting grandma! :) We also bought the sheet - fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Acworth, Georgia
Sheets and mattress pad to fit
Posted 07/01/2012
Victoria Mom,
I would like to buy this mattress because you recommended it. However, I will need to buy a mattress pad and sheets that will fit it. Could you please let me know which brand will fit the mattress? Thank you very much.
Dallene
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent mattress

04/16/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this mattress because my daughter absolutely loves sleeping in her pack n' play. I felt the mattress included with the pack n' play was not very soft. My daughter sleeps well on this mattress and it feels good quality. No problems so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Beautiful Zzzz's

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using my Pack-n-Play next to my bed since my child was born (which works out great!) but once he got big enough to sleep in the bottom portion, I couldn't help but notice how uncomfortable he was. Choosing this mattress was the best thing that we could've done. It is a nice thickness and is firm, yet not too hard so I feel like my child is comfortable and safe at the same time. I have two different pack-n-plays and interestingly, they are different sizes however the mattress fits both nice and snugly. Cleaning is a breeze, it just wipes off and it's light so I have packed it up and taken it with me to relatives places when I visit. Overall, I would highly recommend this product. My child loves it and sleeps better - actually, so do I.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect

08/30/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a foam 3 inch mattress for my pack n play. My first daughter only used it for naps and occasionally over night at my parents. I always found it very hard and my daughter always had trouble staying asleep. I decided to buy the spring mattress because my daughter would need to sleep in her pack n play for a week. She slept like a "baby" on it! It feels just like her crib mattress. Before you buy make sure you check the demensions. I meassured the base of my pack n play. All pack n plays are different. But you want a good fit for the mattress. Great value. Wipes clean if there are any accidents. Great for traveling or to keep at the grandparents. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Best Buy

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! My son sleeps so soundly on this mattress when we stay overnight with family! It's made of great material and spills clean up easily on the plastic. It gives my sons pack n play comfort and stability
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Exactly what we were looking for!

04/22/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this because we wanted to continue having our daughter sleep in our room for a few more months but she had passed the weight limit for the bassinet in the pack n play and was also starting to pull herself to standing so that wasn't going to work anymore. This mattress fits our Graco Pack n Play perfectly without any gaps between the mattress and sides. It offers just enough padding to the bottom to make this a comfortable sleeping place for our daughter without being too soft. The outside of it is completely waterproof and can be wiped clean with ease which is also a huge plus! I ordered the Garanimal pack n play sheets to go with it and although they are a snug fit they work just fine. Highly recommend this item!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

It fit very well in the pack n play.

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fit very well in the pack n play.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

fits perfect in Graco pack n play

11/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this mattress yesterday and it fit right into my Graco Pack n Play. I am hoping this will help my little one sleep a little better than the thin mattress that comes with the pack and play.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

sleepaway

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baby sleeps much better, feels like own crib , comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent mattress for sleeping with Pack-n-Play

11/14/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter would not sleep with the foam mattress but is sleeping through the night with the Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress. It has really saved the day and grandparents sanity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

comfy mattress for pack n play

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this mattress for my granddaughter's pack and play. She is eight months old. I have her everyday while her parents work, so I thought she needed a more comfortable mattress. Fits perfectly. Provides better support for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Dream on me with springs

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad I purchased the 3" mat with the springs. My baby is much more stable when he stands up on it as compared with just the plain mat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent!

02/21/2013
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my pack n play because I was tired of putting 5 blankets down to protect my little one from the hard bottom. I ordered it Tuesday and got it Thursday with ground shipping! The mattress is excellent it is so comfy and fits perfect! It came in perfect shape which I was worried about due to other reviews of the dream on me mattresses. Overall this is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I think it is the perfect firmness too thankfully because I am weary of buying certain things online but since no stores sell these kind of mattresses in store, online was the only option. Extremely pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great Fit

03/28/2013
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is a great fit for the Pak N Play. The baby seems to sleep longer and better on it then the board that the Pak N Play came with. Several weeks before I ordered the mattress I ordered the Pak N Play sheets. Unfortunately, they do not work with this mattress. Regular crib sheets are what you need for this mattress.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good Mattress but sizing could be better

11/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for a Graco Pack N Play. It is a good mattress - firm enough to be safe & she finds it comfortable and sleeps well on it all for a reasonable price. The downside is that Graco clearly states a warning about babies suffocating when there is a crack between mattress and pack n play, and this mattress does not fit snugly enough to be considered safe by these standards. It leaves a 1/2" to 3/4" gap at sides.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next