Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

This Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress fits most Graco Pack-n-Plays. it is specially designed to create a comfortable environment for babies when they are playing and sleeping. The Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress features an antibacterial, waterproof cover that is easy to keep clean. The 3" Mattress wipes clean with mild soap and water to help to prevent mold, mildew and odor. In addition the Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress is hypoallergenic and features a flame retardant cover to help give your baby the ultimate protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.539 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%83 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Safe

12/20/2012
By ,
Beaumont, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe,
My son now sleeps in his pack n play more
often than his crib, because we can place
the pack n play wherever we are at and
set in the mattress....
Helps a lot to have this now portable crib!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Smaller than stated - Wrong dimensions.

08/21/2014
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
So I purchased this for my Ingenuity playard which has no cushion on the mat(the payoff for it being machine washable). Which is why I need a mattress. So the dimensions listed on here are - 39.0 x 28.0 x 3.0, which is exactly the size I need. When I placed it in the playard I have like a 3" gap on 1 side and a 2" gap on the other. So when I measured the actual mattress it's really: 25.5 x 37.5.
Otherwise it would have been perfect!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

The dimensions are wrong on the website

07/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I built a co-sleeper and built it to the dimensions shown on the website: 39L x 28W x 3D. once i received the mattress, the dimensions were actually 38L x 25W x 2.5D. if you are using this mattress in any custom built cradle / frame, be sure to measure it before you build and do not trust the manufacturers dimensions.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

A Must Have!!

06/02/2014
By ,
Savannah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You don't know what your missing until you have one. Not only will your baby sleep better but you no longer have to drag out all the blankets in the house in an attempt to make the pad/board in the playpen more comfortable. Even better, this mattress won't absorb the spilled juice or what ever escapes from the diaper so you can simply wipe it off versus washing and drying the three loads of blankets you used in the past. I was worried about storage and traveling but the mattress fits under my bed, in the back of my coat closest and in the trunk of my midsize car with ease. Like many other reviews stated, play yard sheets are too small but regular crib sheets fit fine. Like everyone else, I wish it didn't cost as much but now that I have seen and used it, the price is reasonable. If you have pets, I have seen pet beds smaller than this mattress that cost more. When the play yard days are over, it will be perfect for him to sit or lay on while playing or watching TV since I have hardwood floors in the living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good Mattress but sizing could be better

11/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for a Graco Pack N Play. It is a good mattress - firm enough to be safe & she finds it comfortable and sleeps well on it all for a reasonable price. The downside is that Graco clearly states a warning about babies suffocating when there is a crack between mattress and pack n play, and this mattress does not fit snugly enough to be considered safe by these standards. It leaves a 1/2" to 3/4" gap at sides.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect Fit in Graco

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is a perfect fit for the GRACO Pack and Play. We will be keeping a great grandson while his mother goes to the hospital to deliver his little sister, and he will be sleeping in the pack-n-play while with us. Needed something better than the thinly padded floor in the playpen, and this mattress fits perfectly and appears very comfortable. Problem is, what fitted sheets will fit this mattress?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Wonderful

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mother in laws house. She has my son 2days a week while I work and he wasn.t taking as long of naps as he did at home. I decided to try out the mattress. I got the one with springs because it's more like his actual mattress and he sleeps like a dream. 7months old taking 2 two hour naps!!
a definite recommendation
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Firm Fit

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unfortunately this arrived with a split in the plastic cover . However , other than that , it would have been perfect . It is firm and fits the playard better than a foam one that I had bought previously . I am Grandmother and the babies have not yet used the mattress , but I think it would offer good comfort and support for sleeping , especially as they grow heavier . Comparatively good price , too .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress
06/12/2012
By ,
Victoria, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this mattress since we often visit my parents (who live out of town). The first few visits we had our son sleep in the pack 'n play with the thin "mattress" that came with it. Everytime he would move, the entire thing would shake and he never seemed to get comfortable. We were going to buy an additional crib to keep at my parent's place, but then I came across this mattress (the Dream On me Inner Spring Graco Pack 'N Play Mattress) and read the reviews from other customers. We decided to give it a try - it's cheaper than buying a new crib, so why not? It worked like a charm. We now have no problems with him sleeping through the night in the pack 'n play. It is worth it.....buy it if you need a place for baby to sleep comfortably while visiting grandma! :) We also bought the sheet - fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Acworth, Georgia
Sheets and mattress pad to fit
Posted 07/01/2012
Victoria Mom,
I would like to buy this mattress because you recommended it. However, I will need to buy a mattress pad and sheets that will fit it. Could you please let me know which brand will fit the mattress? Thank you very much.
Dallene
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Pack-n-Play Mattress Too Snug

11/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this for the "Dream On Me - Multi-Functional 3 in 1 Folding Portable Crib." I have another mattress which fit perfectly, but this one was much too snug. If you are looking for a mattress to fit the 3 in 1 folding crib, the one to purchase for the BEST fit would be the "Dream on Me 3" Spring Coil Portable Crib Mattress."
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

No more hard wood panels!

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress fits PERFECTLY in our Baby Trend Pack N Play. I was worried since some of the reviews said theirs didn't fit right. Our baby uses the bassinet feature to sleep in for naps and at night. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it's a little too soft. I would've liked it to be firmer, but I'm thinking once we transition our baby to the bottom of the PNP, the mattress wI'll have more support and will firm up some. Great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Exactly what we were looking for!

04/22/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this because we wanted to continue having our daughter sleep in our room for a few more months but she had passed the weight limit for the bassinet in the pack n play and was also starting to pull herself to standing so that wasn't going to work anymore. This mattress fits our Graco Pack n Play perfectly without any gaps between the mattress and sides. It offers just enough padding to the bottom to make this a comfortable sleeping place for our daughter without being too soft. The outside of it is completely waterproof and can be wiped clean with ease which is also a huge plus! I ordered the Garanimal pack n play sheets to go with it and although they are a snug fit they work just fine. Highly recommend this item!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Success

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got the mattress in hopes that our grandson would nap better at our house. He loves it and runs to it at nap time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good and bad

11/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The mattress arrived sooner than expected, which was a nice surprise. What wasn't so nice was the tear in the outer covering that I discovered when I put the sheet on it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Just what I needed.

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleased this mattress fit my Babytrend pack-n play, it seems to be made well and will serve the purpose of a napping place for an infant I will be caring for a few days a week. The board that comes with play yards are not suitable for regular sleeping/napping. It will clean up with a wipe and I found sheets to fit also. I feel good about my purchase as a whole.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect Fit for Graco Pack n Play

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't believe my older grandchild had to sleep in the Pack N Play without a mattress. This mattress makes the pack n play just like having a crib!! Great buy for grandparents!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect fit

11/06/2014
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, fits perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect

08/30/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a foam 3 inch mattress for my pack n play. My first daughter only used it for naps and occasionally over night at my parents. I always found it very hard and my daughter always had trouble staying asleep. I decided to buy the spring mattress because my daughter would need to sleep in her pack n play for a week. She slept like a "baby" on it! It feels just like her crib mattress. Before you buy make sure you check the demensions. I meassured the base of my pack n play. All pack n plays are different. But you want a good fit for the mattress. Great value. Wipes clean if there are any accidents. Great for traveling or to keep at the grandparents. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent mattress

04/16/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this mattress because my daughter absolutely loves sleeping in her pack n' play. I felt the mattress included with the pack n' play was not very soft. My daughter sleeps well on this mattress and it feels good quality. No problems so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Poorly shipped

10/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I can't say anything about the product but I can say it was poorly shipped. When I received it it was covered in dirt. I opened it up and the mattress was dirty along the seams and there were holes and cuts in the mattress. I have returned it and purchased the product from another store.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next