Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

This Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress fits most Graco Pack-n-Plays. it is specially designed to create a comfortable environment for babies when they are playing and sleeping. The Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress features an antibacterial, waterproof cover that is easy to keep clean. The 3" Mattress wipes clean with mild soap and water to help to prevent mold, mildew and odor. In addition the Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress is hypoallergenic and features a flame retardant cover to help give your baby the ultimate protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%64 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Safe

12/20/2012
By ,
Beaumont, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe,
My son now sleeps in his pack n play more
often than his crib, because we can place
the pack n play wherever we are at and
set in the mattress....
Helps a lot to have this now portable crib!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

The dimensions are wrong on the website

07/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I built a co-sleeper and built it to the dimensions shown on the website: 39L x 28W x 3D. once i received the mattress, the dimensions were actually 38L x 25W x 2.5D. if you are using this mattress in any custom built cradle / frame, be sure to measure it before you build and do not trust the manufacturers dimensions.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

A Must Have!!

06/02/2014
By ,
Savannah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You don't know what your missing until you have one. Not only will your baby sleep better but you no longer have to drag out all the blankets in the house in an attempt to make the pad/board in the playpen more comfortable. Even better, this mattress won't absorb the spilled juice or what ever escapes from the diaper so you can simply wipe it off versus washing and drying the three loads of blankets you used in the past. I was worried about storage and traveling but the mattress fits under my bed, in the back of my coat closest and in the trunk of my midsize car with ease. Like many other reviews stated, play yard sheets are too small but regular crib sheets fit fine. Like everyone else, I wish it didn't cost as much but now that I have seen and used it, the price is reasonable. If you have pets, I have seen pet beds smaller than this mattress that cost more. When the play yard days are over, it will be perfect for him to sit or lay on while playing or watching TV since I have hardwood floors in the living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Exactly what we were looking for!

04/22/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this because we wanted to continue having our daughter sleep in our room for a few more months but she had passed the weight limit for the bassinet in the pack n play and was also starting to pull herself to standing so that wasn't going to work anymore. This mattress fits our Graco Pack n Play perfectly without any gaps between the mattress and sides. It offers just enough padding to the bottom to make this a comfortable sleeping place for our daughter without being too soft. The outside of it is completely waterproof and can be wiped clean with ease which is also a huge plus! I ordered the Garanimal pack n play sheets to go with it and although they are a snug fit they work just fine. Highly recommend this item!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress
06/12/2012
By ,
Victoria, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this mattress since we often visit my parents (who live out of town). The first few visits we had our son sleep in the pack 'n play with the thin "mattress" that came with it. Everytime he would move, the entire thing would shake and he never seemed to get comfortable. We were going to buy an additional crib to keep at my parent's place, but then I came across this mattress (the Dream On me Inner Spring Graco Pack 'N Play Mattress) and read the reviews from other customers. We decided to give it a try - it's cheaper than buying a new crib, so why not? It worked like a charm. We now have no problems with him sleeping through the night in the pack 'n play. It is worth it.....buy it if you need a place for baby to sleep comfortably while visiting grandma! :) We also bought the sheet - fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Acworth, Georgia
Sheets and mattress pad to fit
Posted 07/01/2012
Victoria Mom,
I would like to buy this mattress because you recommended it. However, I will need to buy a mattress pad and sheets that will fit it. Could you please let me know which brand will fit the mattress? Thank you very much.
Dallene
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good as a real crib for travel

07/14/2014
By ,
Cumming GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old slept GREAT on this in his pack n play while we were on vacation. Highly recommend- works as well as a regular crib mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great for Pack N Play

06/20/2014
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using my Pack n Play instead of a crib and bought this mattress for the PnP. It fits perfect in both the bassinet and bottom positions of the PnP. Right now I have it in the bassinet position wrapped in a sheet on top of the PnP platform and it fits perfectly snug with 6" from the top of the mattress to the top of the PnP. The mattress is covered in a water proof vinyl type material that can easily be wiped clean if necessary. Since the mattress is covered in vinyl I put a thick towel over the mattress and then covered this with a cotton sheet so baby's skin can "breathe" while sleeping. The mattress is not too firm nor too soft but just right. Baby sleeps like a baby.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

looks nothing like picture....in a good way

07/08/2014
By ,
upstate, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great mattress. fits graco pnp perfect. baby loves it....but you will need standard cribs sheets as pnp playyard sheets are too snug
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Fits perfectly in the pack n play.

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better for infant to sleep on than the hard board supplied with the pack n play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Mattress for pack n play

07/02/2014
By ,
South of Boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was for my grandson who visits regularly. This fits the pack n play and make a very good bed for him, he's 8 months old... Perfect....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect

08/30/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a foam 3 inch mattress for my pack n play. My first daughter only used it for naps and occasionally over night at my parents. I always found it very hard and my daughter always had trouble staying asleep. I decided to buy the spring mattress because my daughter would need to sleep in her pack n play for a week. She slept like a "baby" on it! It feels just like her crib mattress. Before you buy make sure you check the demensions. I meassured the base of my pack n play. All pack n plays are different. But you want a good fit for the mattress. Great value. Wipes clean if there are any accidents. Great for traveling or to keep at the grandparents. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent mattress

04/16/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this mattress because my daughter absolutely loves sleeping in her pack n' play. I felt the mattress included with the pack n' play was not very soft. My daughter sleeps well on this mattress and it feels good quality. No problems so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect Fit

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress fits perfectly in my Graco Pack and Play. It is so much more comfortable than the hard base that comes with the pack and play. We love it and my child naps so much better in it. It also gives me peace of mind knowing he is sleeping on something that is soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

fits perfect in Graco pack n play

11/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this mattress yesterday and it fit right into my Graco Pack n Play. I am hoping this will help my little one sleep a little better than the thin mattress that comes with the pack and play.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent mattress for sleeping with Pack-n-Play

11/14/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter would not sleep with the foam mattress but is sleeping through the night with the Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress. It has really saved the day and grandparents sanity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A perfect fit for the play yard, exceeded my expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Keep the little ones comfortable!

05/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our one year old couldn't sleep at night when we were away from home in his pack and play. First night on this matress and he slept 11 hours straight. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Fits my Graco Pack and Play!

12/05/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was not napping well in her pack and play and her grandmother's house (her grandma watches her while I work). We assumed that it may have been the pack and play because the padding was quite thin. As soon as the mattress came in and we installed it, she began napping well again. The mattress came in earlier than expected and fit the pack and play perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has a graco pack and play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent!

02/21/2013
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my pack n play because I was tired of putting 5 blankets down to protect my little one from the hard bottom. I ordered it Tuesday and got it Thursday with ground shipping! The mattress is excellent it is so comfy and fits perfect! It came in perfect shape which I was worried about due to other reviews of the dream on me mattresses. Overall this is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I think it is the perfect firmness too thankfully because I am weary of buying certain things online but since no stores sell these kind of mattresses in store, online was the only option. Extremely pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great Fit

03/28/2013
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is a great fit for the Pak N Play. The baby seems to sleep longer and better on it then the board that the Pak N Play came with. Several weeks before I ordered the mattress I ordered the Pak N Play sheets. Unfortunately, they do not work with this mattress. Regular crib sheets are what you need for this mattress.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next