Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

This Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress fits most Graco Pack-n-Plays. it is specially designed to create a comfortable environment for babies when they are playing and sleeping. The Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress features an antibacterial, waterproof cover that is easy to keep clean. The 3" Mattress wipes clean with mild soap and water to help to prevent mold, mildew and odor. In addition the Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress is hypoallergenic and features a flame retardant cover to help give your baby the ultimate protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%53 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Safe

12/20/2012
By ,
Beaumont, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe,
My son now sleeps in his pack n play more
often than his crib, because we can place
the pack n play wherever we are at and
set in the mattress....
Helps a lot to have this now portable crib!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Wonderful product

04/13/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this mattress for my 8 month old grandson's "pack-n-play" playpen. It fit in his play pen perfectly. It is very sturdy since he is in the jumping and standing stages. I am very satisfied with this product. I don't know if it's comfortable but my grandson looks happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Pack n play mattress a must!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this mattress for Grandson, to put in Pack n play so he can sleep comfortable at night instead of on a real thin mattress, fits perfect. Bought a quilted cotton Pack and play sheet and that fits on the mattress tight and perfectly too!! Everything is easy to put away when not in use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress
06/12/2012
By ,
Victoria, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this mattress since we often visit my parents (who live out of town). The first few visits we had our son sleep in the pack 'n play with the thin "mattress" that came with it. Everytime he would move, the entire thing would shake and he never seemed to get comfortable. We were going to buy an additional crib to keep at my parent's place, but then I came across this mattress (the Dream On me Inner Spring Graco Pack 'N Play Mattress) and read the reviews from other customers. We decided to give it a try - it's cheaper than buying a new crib, so why not? It worked like a charm. We now have no problems with him sleeping through the night in the pack 'n play. It is worth it.....buy it if you need a place for baby to sleep comfortably while visiting grandma! :) We also bought the sheet - fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Acworth, Georgia
Sheets and mattress pad to fit
Posted 07/01/2012
Victoria Mom,
I would like to buy this mattress because you recommended it. However, I will need to buy a mattress pad and sheets that will fit it. Could you please let me know which brand will fit the mattress? Thank you very much.
Dallene
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

fits perfect in Graco pack n play

11/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this mattress yesterday and it fit right into my Graco Pack n Play. I am hoping this will help my little one sleep a little better than the thin mattress that comes with the pack and play.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

More then I expected in a baby mattress

03/24/2014
By ,
Cranford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

perfect fit for a Graco Pack-n-Play....

03/16/2014
By ,
Jupiter, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not started to use this yet, but it seems that it will meet our expectation...buyers only need to be aware that Graco pack-n play sheets will not fit on this mattress, so you need to buy cribs sheets....for everything else is highly recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent mattress

04/16/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this mattress because my daughter absolutely loves sleeping in her pack n' play. I felt the mattress included with the pack n' play was not very soft. My daughter sleeps well on this mattress and it feels good quality. No problems so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great mattress!

12/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress to use in my daughter's Graco Pack and Play while we were away on vacation. I was worried that she wouldn't sleep well and wanted something that would make her feel as though she were in her crib at home. She slept awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Upgrade the Pack'nPlay

01/24/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I'd gotten this mattress earlier. It didn't come with a new smell so it didn't need to be aired out. I could install it right away. It fits my Graco Pack'nPlay perfectly and I put the quilted Sheet on top to make it look like the original floor. It is so much more comfortable now. My grandson loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Just what I wanted

01/21/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews saying the mattress was hard, I wasn't sure if I should purchase; but after browsing the internet, this was the best deal. I liked the fact that it was a real spring matttess. It Iis thick enough and it is PLENTY SOFT ENOUGH. I would have never thought it was too hard. This is just what I wanted and fits perfect in top of pack n play.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent mattress for sleeping with Pack-n-Play

11/14/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter would not sleep with the foam mattress but is sleeping through the night with the Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress. It has really saved the day and grandparents sanity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Fits my Graco Pack and Play!

12/05/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was not napping well in her pack and play and her grandmother's house (her grandma watches her while I work). We assumed that it may have been the pack and play because the padding was quite thin. As soon as the mattress came in and we installed it, she began napping well again. The mattress came in earlier than expected and fit the pack and play perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has a graco pack and play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

excellant mattress

03/09/2014
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is excellant. It fits perfect in our graco pack n play. It is firm but not too much. I wished i would have bought sooner for little ones comfort. She looks so comfortable on it. Highly recomend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect

08/30/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a foam 3 inch mattress for my pack n play. My first daughter only used it for naps and occasionally over night at my parents. I always found it very hard and my daughter always had trouble staying asleep. I decided to buy the spring mattress because my daughter would need to sleep in her pack n play for a week. She slept like a "baby" on it! It feels just like her crib mattress. Before you buy make sure you check the demensions. I meassured the base of my pack n play. All pack n plays are different. But you want a good fit for the mattress. Great value. Wipes clean if there are any accidents. Great for traveling or to keep at the grandparents. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Exactly what I was looking for

11/23/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress fits perfect in a standard size pack N' play. I was a little concerned at first because the mattress felt sort of stiff. But I took it home and tested it out and it is perfectly comfortable. I would recommend this product. I have only used this for a week but will continue using it for a couple months while I live with a family member.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress
10/15/2013
By ,
Shelton, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mattress is great. My little one has slept better when we are away from home than she ever has. That little thin floor of a pack and play isn't very comfortable so this is great. It's a mattress so you can't fold it or anything like that. We like ours so much we just shipped it to our vacation destination so she will have a comfy place to sleep. My only complaint is that it doesn't fit completely to the dimensions of our pack and play. There is about a 2 inch gap at the end that we need to roll up a blanket and stuff it in the space. Besides, that...excellent buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Well made.

11/11/2013
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fit in my pack n play perfectly. My grandbaby slept all night on it. No problems. Would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Not what I expected for a coil spring product.

02/07/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered this because I thought a coil spring mattress would be a better product than foam, which was the only other choice. Unfortunately it came in crushed on one side so I figured if it was that easy to collapse it wouldn't last very long as my grandson continued to grow. I chose to return it. It fit the Graco Pack and Play great though.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great Additon to the Play Pen

02/02/2014
By ,
Salt Lake City, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our Pack-n-Play play pen since our grandson occasionally comes for the night. It's perfect! It fits nice and tight, leaves no places for him to get caught in. And it's a much more comfortable bed than the original pad - he sleeps right through the night where he would toss and turn in with the pad. Makes the play pen much more useful. Would definitely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next