Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

This three-inch foam mattress fits most Graco Pack-n-Plays. It's constructed to create a comfortable environment to play and sleep. This exceptional mattress features an antibacterial, waterproof cover that wipes clean with mild soap and water and aids in the prevention of mold, mildew and odor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%51 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Extra Cushion for any Pack-N-Play

02/28/2014
By ,
Billings, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Dream on Me 3" Foam Mattress I am buying. Due to limited space (and safety concerns as I find Pack-N-Plays safer than cribs) I use Pack-N-Plays exclusively as baby's crib. I bought my first foam mattress 18 months ago for my 18 month old when he was born. We used the bassinet until he was too big and then laid him on this mattress in the Pack-N-Play. It fits snug and provides firm support, which you want with infants. He is now 18 months an 27lbs. The mattress has held up pretty well, but it has lost about 1/2 inch of "cushion," which I suppose is to be expected over time. He will probably only be in there another 4-6 months before we move him to a bed.
We are expecting our 3rd in a few weeks, and bought this same mattress for a second pack-n-play. Very happy with it.
We have a Graco Pack-n-Play and a Dream on Me Pack-N-Play. The mattress fits both very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect!

08/15/2014
By ,
Newport News, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something thicker then the normal playmat that came with my Graco Pack N Play. We were in the middle of PCSing (military move for those who dont know) so all of our belongings were already picked up and shipped. We were going to be without our things for a few weeks and I wanted my baby to have somewhere comphy to sleep. He sleeps like a champ on it and I havent had a problem with it. Make sure when you order you double check your size and whether you have a Pack N Play (which is what this mattress fits) or a Play Yard. The Play Yard matt is smaller. I made the mistake and ordered the Play Yard first but thankfully I was avle to cancel my order that same day and order the correct size. Im so happy I found this and bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good for growing toddlers

08/25/2014
By ,
Anguilla MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson who wasn't napping quite as good on the slimmer padding that comes with the Pack and Play. Even though I bought additional sheets to fit the new mattress, I managed to stretch the nice quilted sheet that I already had over this thicker mattress. It works great, and he took a very good nap the other afternoon. I gave it 4 stars because I don't like the plastic covering making plastic sounds but with the thick, quilted type sheet, my grandson didn't seem to mind at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent Fit in Graco Pack n Play!

05/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for to soften the hardness of a Pack n Play. That said, the only suggestion I would have for manufacturer is to make it slightly softer for more comfort for baby. I am a grandma who relies on the Pack n Play as a crib for my grandchildren when I am watching them. The item that makes this workable as far as comfort is the quilted play yard sheet I purchased to cover the mattress. It has a bit of the softness that is missing from the mattress. (I am aware that there is a fine line between a soft mattress and a comfortable mattress for a newborn as far as safety is concerned but I feel a memory foam mattress would be a perfect solution but they are not easy to find for a Pack n Play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

grandchild comfort

08/21/2014
By ,
Ventura, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful extra comfort for pack and play when babies come to visit Nana and Papa!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Better mattress than what comes with the product.

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress was used for my great-nephew on a vacation and I am hopeful this made his sleeping more comfortable. He did sleep well and was in the pack and play so I feel this product was comfortable, safe and I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Comfy Mattress for Grandchildren!

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great addition for the Pack-N-Play. It lays on top of the hard fiberboard. My granddaughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Wish I knew about this earlier!

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before we bought this, whenever my wife and I would travel with our daughter, she wouldn't sleep very well in her pack n play. She would wake up all of the time and as a result we wouldn't get sleep either. One night when she wouldn't sleep I Google searched for a product like this and ordered it. Our 11 month old has slept on this mattress 3 times since we've bought it and it is a night and day difference. Our daughter slept incredibly well on the mattress and we couldn't be happier. My only regret about this is that we didn't find it earlier. I would absolutely recommend this for everyone who owns a pack n play.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Much more comfortable for baby!

08/15/2014
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I knew that they made mattresses that fit pack and plays a long time ago. It is so much more comfortable for my great grandbaby then the one that comes with it. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Just ok

08/03/2014
By ,
yardley, pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A bit to hard.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good product and price

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item fits in both our Graco and Bright Start pack n plays! There wasn't a gap in either and it is firm but gentle enough for baby to sleep. Great for price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

lovemygrandsonwyatt

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good mattress for the price! Great for grandma's house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great to have for grand baby sleep overs and naps.

03/14/2014
By ,
B'ham, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress
11/15/2012
By ,
LaFargeville n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rally like the3"foam pack-n-play mattress.I have 2 grandchildren that sleep on it,they weigh about 20lbs.and is still plenty firm enough and comfortable.they both sleep well on it.I would highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect fit for pac n play

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was perfect for my pac n play to be more comfortable for the baby to sleep ALL NIGHT!!
Happy Grandma
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

great add-on for graco pack and play

10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely would recommend buying this if you are using a graco pack and play for the baby to sleep in at night. Fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great for grandparent visits!

06/03/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am visiting my parents for a month and didn't think pack and play would provide enough sleep. support for my one year old daughter. I was actually looking for an inexpensive crib for her to use and stumbled across this mattress. It works great and fits our graco pack and play perfect. It is firm but with enough give. We put a graco pack and play quilted sheet around it and do not have any trouble with her sweating as mentioned in other reviews. I also checked for an odor when it arrived because i read about that. It was scent free and the graco shhrr had more of an odor than this matress did! But of course we washed that before putting it on. I would highly recommend this product... especially for the price. My daughter is sleeping much more soundly and comfortably now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good basic mattress

04/07/2014
By ,
Near Olympia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were using the pack and play for a temporary crib, but the baby would always cry and not sleep. It seemed the piece to lie on that came with the pack and play is too hard. We wanted memory foam, but this is good enough. He can sleep in the pack and play now, its softer than before. It fits well, and the sheet fits tightly on it, maybe a bit too tight, but it doesnt pop off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Comfy mattress for babies

12/15/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I care for my 6 month old grandson during the day. The mattress that came with his Bright Stars Pack n Play is thin and hard. I bought the Dream on Me Foam Mattress because it seemed more comfortable; of course my grandson can't tell me with words, but he consistently takes longer naps now.
The sheets that I bought for the original mattress fit the Dream on Me Foam Mattress - they are snug, but that's a good thing since he is crawling and pulling himself up - and the sheets stay in place.
This is a good product for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Basic mattress

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is your basic rectangular piece of foam wrapped in plastic. I felt the pack n play really needed a mattress to help support a growing infant and this fits perfectly in the Graco pack n play. It seems to be stitched well as far as the covering is concerned and should hold up just fine. I thought the price was a little steep considering I only paid $6 more for the entire pack n play but it seems to be the same everywhere. A clever mom would be able to make one herself I would think but as a busy grandmother it was worth the price for convenience and to my door delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next