Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

This three-inch foam mattress fits most Graco Pack-n-Plays. It's constructed to create a comfortable environment to play and sleep. This exceptional mattress features an antibacterial, waterproof cover that wipes clean with mild soap and water and aids in the prevention of mold, mildew and odor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.137 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation89%65 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

A must have for graco pack n play.

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this mattress in the mail. shipped fast and looks great! it has a nice firm but comfy cushion to it. My boy is a month old. He is about 13 lbs. now so we decided to put him in his big boy bed and out of the bassinet but we currently have him in the down stairs bed room with us. His upstairs nursery room is not completely painted and there isn't a lot of space in the down stairs bed room so we needed to go the pack n play rout but the mattresses that come with the pack n play is so thin! I wouldn't want to sleep on it. This dream mattress is nice and thick. It makes me want to get a new mattress for my own bed. He sleeps so good on it. he was sleeping 3 hours on the bassinet and is now sleeping 4 :). He also falls back to sleep sooner. as for bedding we only had the regular crib size sheets so I ordered Garanimals - Set of 2 Play yard Sheets in solid White and the Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 3-piece Portable Crib Bedding Set. Both fit great with this mattress :) I'm very pleased and so is he.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Extra Cushion for any Pack-N-Play

02/28/2014
By ,
Billings, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Dream on Me 3" Foam Mattress I am buying. Due to limited space (and safety concerns as I find Pack-N-Plays safer than cribs) I use Pack-N-Plays exclusively as baby's crib. I bought my first foam mattress 18 months ago for my 18 month old when he was born. We used the bassinet until he was too big and then laid him on this mattress in the Pack-N-Play. It fits snug and provides firm support, which you want with infants. He is now 18 months an 27lbs. The mattress has held up pretty well, but it has lost about 1/2 inch of "cushion," which I suppose is to be expected over time. He will probably only be in there another 4-6 months before we move him to a bed.
We are expecting our 3rd in a few weeks, and bought this same mattress for a second pack-n-play. Very happy with it.
We have a Graco Pack-n-Play and a Dream on Me Pack-N-Play. The mattress fits both very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Fits perfectly in Graco pack n play

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress works great for our needs and my son sleeps comfortably on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Wish I knew about this earlier!

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before we bought this, whenever my wife and I would travel with our daughter, she wouldn't sleep very well in her pack n play. She would wake up all of the time and as a result we wouldn't get sleep either. One night when she wouldn't sleep I Google searched for a product like this and ordered it. Our 11 month old has slept on this mattress 3 times since we've bought it and it is a night and day difference. Our daughter slept incredibly well on the mattress and we couldn't be happier. My only regret about this is that we didn't find it earlier. I would absolutely recommend this for everyone who owns a pack n play.
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Flintstone mattress

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Grandbabies coming to visit for Christmas, got one for the portable crib and one for the pack-n-play. Neither the 11 month old, nor the 6 month old would go to sleep on these hard mattresses. Thought the 3" would give them more cushion, but these were so hard we ended up taking them out and wrapping a quilt around the 1" mattresses instead. They both slept great then. Very disappointed as were both the babies' moms.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Hard like a styrofoam.

12/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I won't sleep on this mattress. It is hard like a Styrofoam. I should have listened to the other reviews. Returned the mattress. Just wasted my time. I won't recommend this product even to my enemy. Walmart should be checking the quality of products before they carry it. Will save them money on return costs.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Slept like a baby

12/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit the pak and play perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress
11/15/2012
By ,
LaFargeville n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rally like the3"foam pack-n-play mattress.I have 2 grandchildren that sleep on it,they weigh about 20lbs.and is still plenty firm enough and comfortable.they both sleep well on it.I would highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

VERY GOOD PURCHASE

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two (2) at the same time. One for my foster child, who is also my 7th cousin, and the other for my up coming great-grandchild. The mattress is nice and firm. My foster child took notice immediately. I would recommend this to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Pack and Play mattress

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the item in no time and it fits in the Pack and Play like a glove!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent Fit in Graco Pack n Play!

05/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for to soften the hardness of a Pack n Play. That said, the only suggestion I would have for manufacturer is to make it slightly softer for more comfort for baby. I am a grandma who relies on the Pack n Play as a crib for my grandchildren when I am watching them. The item that makes this workable as far as comfort is the quilted play yard sheet I purchased to cover the mattress. It has a bit of the softness that is missing from the mattress. (I am aware that there is a fine line between a soft mattress and a comfortable mattress for a newborn as far as safety is concerned but I feel a memory foam mattress would be a perfect solution but they are not easy to find for a Pack n Play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great for grandparent visits!

06/03/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am visiting my parents for a month and didn't think pack and play would provide enough sleep. support for my one year old daughter. I was actually looking for an inexpensive crib for her to use and stumbled across this mattress. It works great and fits our graco pack and play perfect. It is firm but with enough give. We put a graco pack and play quilted sheet around it and do not have any trouble with her sweating as mentioned in other reviews. I also checked for an odor when it arrived because i read about that. It was scent free and the graco shhrr had more of an odor than this matress did! But of course we washed that before putting it on. I would highly recommend this product... especially for the price. My daughter is sleeping much more soundly and comfortably now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Love it

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It fits perfect in our pack n play!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect!

12/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just what I needed to add cushion to the pack and play.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

great add-on for graco pack and play

10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely would recommend buying this if you are using a graco pack and play for the baby to sleep in at night. Fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Hard as a rock

11/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This mattress is no soft at all, my baby won't even sleep on it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Soft mattress

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little boy sleeps very well in the pack n play with this mattress.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Not so dreamy

11/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was so excited to find a mattress to fit our pack n play so that our son could get a good nights sleep. This mattress is extremely firm. It seems like the flat pallet that comes with the pack n play would actually be more comfortable.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great to have for grand baby sleep overs and naps.

03/14/2014
By ,
B'ham, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great price!

11/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a thicker mattress for my Graco pack n play and bought this one. My son loves it and it has so far worked out really well. The only negative is that it is still a little smaller than the length and width of the pack n play so I had to roll a blanket on one side so my son didn't get his arm cruft between the mattress and the side.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next