Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

This three-inch foam mattress fits most Graco Pack-n-Plays. It's constructed to create a comfortable environment to play and sleep. This exceptional mattress features an antibacterial, waterproof cover that wipes clean with mild soap and water and aids in the prevention of mold, mildew and odor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%35 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Extra Cushion for any Pack-N-Play

02/28/2014
By ,
Billings, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Dream on Me 3" Foam Mattress I am buying. Due to limited space (and safety concerns as I find Pack-N-Plays safer than cribs) I use Pack-N-Plays exclusively as baby's crib. I bought my first foam mattress 18 months ago for my 18 month old when he was born. We used the bassinet until he was too big and then laid him on this mattress in the Pack-N-Play. It fits snug and provides firm support, which you want with infants. He is now 18 months an 27lbs. The mattress has held up pretty well, but it has lost about 1/2 inch of "cushion," which I suppose is to be expected over time. He will probably only be in there another 4-6 months before we move him to a bed.
We are expecting our 3rd in a few weeks, and bought this same mattress for a second pack-n-play. Very happy with it.
We have a Graco Pack-n-Play and a Dream on Me Pack-N-Play. The mattress fits both very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Wish I knew about this earlier!

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before we bought this, whenever my wife and I would travel with our daughter, she wouldn't sleep very well in her pack n play. She would wake up all of the time and as a result we wouldn't get sleep either. One night when she wouldn't sleep I Google searched for a product like this and ordered it. Our 11 month old has slept on this mattress 3 times since we've bought it and it is a night and day difference. Our daughter slept incredibly well on the mattress and we couldn't be happier. My only regret about this is that we didn't find it earlier. I would absolutely recommend this for everyone who owns a pack n play.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Not so soft, waterproof covering noisy

04/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for softer sleep surface but not vert soft and noisy when turning over on plastic that covers the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great to have for grand baby sleep overs and naps.

03/14/2014
By ,
B'ham, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good basic mattress

04/07/2014
By ,
Near Olympia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were using the pack and play for a temporary crib, but the baby would always cry and not sleep. It seemed the piece to lie on that came with the pack and play is too hard. We wanted memory foam, but this is good enough. He can sleep in the pack and play now, its softer than before. It fits well, and the sheet fits tightly on it, maybe a bit too tight, but it doesnt pop off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Exactly as advertised

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the graco pack n play perfectly. Adds more comfort & support if being used as a full time crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect fit for pac n play

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was perfect for my pac n play to be more comfortable for the baby to sleep ALL NIGHT!!
Happy Grandma
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

makes a considerable comfort diference.

03/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only just installed in pak n play
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Nice pack & play mattress

03/15/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The thin pad that comes in with a pack & play wrinkles and doesn't give good support. This mattress is a much better option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress
11/15/2012
By ,
LaFargeville n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rally like the3"foam pack-n-play mattress.I have 2 grandchildren that sleep on it,they weigh about 20lbs.and is still plenty firm enough and comfortable.they both sleep well on it.I would highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

great add-on for graco pack and play

10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely would recommend buying this if you are using a graco pack and play for the baby to sleep in at night. Fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Comfy mattress for babies

12/15/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I care for my 6 month old grandson during the day. The mattress that came with his Bright Stars Pack n Play is thin and hard. I bought the Dream on Me Foam Mattress because it seemed more comfortable; of course my grandson can't tell me with words, but he consistently takes longer naps now.
The sheets that I bought for the original mattress fit the Dream on Me Foam Mattress - they are snug, but that's a good thing since he is crawling and pulling himself up - and the sheets stay in place.
This is a good product for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Great for grandparent visits!

06/03/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am visiting my parents for a month and didn't think pack and play would provide enough sleep. support for my one year old daughter. I was actually looking for an inexpensive crib for her to use and stumbled across this mattress. It works great and fits our graco pack and play perfect. It is firm but with enough give. We put a graco pack and play quilted sheet around it and do not have any trouble with her sweating as mentioned in other reviews. I also checked for an odor when it arrived because i read about that. It was scent free and the graco shhrr had more of an odor than this matress did! But of course we washed that before putting it on. I would highly recommend this product... especially for the price. My daughter is sleeping much more soundly and comfortably now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good mattress for the price

12/08/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this mattress, I feel better with it in the playpen and my granddaughter seems to sleep better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good Mattress

09/24/2012
By ,
Meadville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this mattress in his pack n play, We have Bright starts and it fits perfectly. The only downfall is that after sleeping in it for 3 weeks there is a dip where he lays. it is def. worth the money!! Id buy another one!!!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Perfect for the pack and play

02/03/2014
By ,
Grosse Pointe, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We like to have our baby sleep in our bedroom so this is great so that she is sleeping conmfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Excellent

01/26/2014
By ,
Campbellsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was as described and baby slept well on it. We had been using blankets and a fitted sheet, but this pad is much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

was impressed

06/20/2013
By ,
sebring, fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a grandma, I liked this mattress. I have a graco pack n play and it fit perfectly. So when our grandson visits he'll have a place to sleep. He's 8 months old. I also bought a mattress pad and quilted sheets which fit and made it thicker. I bought a waterproof pad from the local pharmacy as there weren't any online for graco. Not bad for the price. I bought a few things from walmart and liked the site to store pickup. customer service people were very polite and helpful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Not soft

12/05/2013
By ,
Rio Grande Valley
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
With the word foam in the title I figured it would be soft but it was very firm. Returned it to store without even taking it out the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress

Good mattress for Pack 'n Play

04/11/2013
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pad fit the Playard snugly, and it provides a softer cushion for the bottom of the bassinet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next