Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rubbermaid Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Rubbermaid Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

This pack of four Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles gives you a durable and convenient way to take your favorite beverages virtually anywhere. Each of these Rubbermaid bottles feature a leakproof seal, so your drinks won't spill when the bottles are shut. A finger loop makes the Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles easy to carry as you walk around a park, hiking trail or other locations. These Rubbermaid bottles are also dishwasher safe, free of BPA and can be stored in the freezer to chill your beverages. In addition, these dishwasher-safe bottles also fit in standard car cup holders, making it easy to take them with you in your vehicles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%46 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Overall, great.

12/20/2012
By ,
Rochester NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pack includes two with straws and therefore different lids. I wish the 4-pack had none with straws.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Great product! Great price!

05/27/2013
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these after purchasing a single one at a local grocery store. I wanted to purchase more for the family. Luckily, Walmart offered them online in a package of 4 at a great price. Mine came as pictured, 2 blues, 1 red, and 1 green. They did not come with the straws, as some other reveiwers mentioned. I have a carbiner clip on my purse, so the bottle's finger loop can be hooked on to the purse. I'm sure it would be perfect clipped to a backpack. I use mine everyday. Easy to clean. Durable. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Chug Away!

09/10/2012
By ,
Madison, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No BPA- gives me peace of mind knowing my children are drinking out of them. My only disappointed came when two of them were chug bottles- love them, but the other two came with plastic straws. I don't know what that was all about- those are good, but not as good as the two chug bottles. I give those to my two little ones since they will make less of a mess if spilled. They are a great quality. I would have given them a five if it weren't for the fact that I was expecting to receive the four chugs as pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Received items as stated May 23, 2013

05/23/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems there is some differences in regards to what some customers received. Perhaps they have corrected that because I received all 4 exactly as described. I received two blue, one red, and one green. All four have the flip tops that can be gently closed or hard snap closed. I put lots of ice and tea in one then fumbled it, up in the air it went, hard it fell on the concrete.....not a scratch, not a crack. Very durable. Good quality. Fun to use. Great for water and I think if you are someone trying to drink more water, you'll find that you do with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

These are great bottles!

02/09/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had one Rubbermaid Chug bottle and was really pleased with it, and wanted more to meet my goal to quit using bottled water. I didn't want to pay a fortune, though, or experiment with unknown brands. These were a real bargain as well as a brand I could trust, and the four-pack allows me to have plenty of water ready to go. They're so easy to wash (I handwash all my dishes), dry quickly, and can be put in the freezer--unlike my poor aluminum bottle, which came to a sad end. The finger loop is sturdy and the top shuts firmly so there's no chance of leaking. It's perfect, nothing more to say!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Great Product

05/25/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these. I carry a drink all the time and these are great. All four of mine were
the same type(without the straw). The tall koozy I have fits it which is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk
12/03/2012
By ,
salina ks
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really like the chug that has the snap closure as shown in the picture. The product that I received had had four bottles - two of the snap closures and 2 of the sippy with a straw. I really don't like the sippy w/straw for my uses.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Great Bottles

11/14/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles are great! They are attracitve and colorful. They are durable and easy to clean. They hold enough drink for two servings. They don't leak and are easy to handle and they travel well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Perfect size and durable

08/07/2013
By ,
San diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was looking for the right size of water bottles that would fit into my small cooler, bike rack, car cup holder and this product met my expectations and more. Love them. I keep a few filled in the frig. Wish it was cheaper so I could get more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk
07/25/2013
By ,
Algona, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these for ice water. When you take off the lid, it is big enough for ice. I use them everyday. Trying to drink more water and these are perfect for that. Kids use them too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk
06/18/2013
By ,
Concord, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mine were as pictures. Didn't have a straw issue. No straws as some other reviewers had shipped. They work well for protein shakes on the go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

Perfect on the go cup

06/27/2013
By ,
MARYSVILLE, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Medium sized, perfect for on the go, seals good no leaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk
12/20/2012
By ,
Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my mother to use at the gym. It being a 4-pack I snagged 1 for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk

NOT 4 chug bottles!!!

10/26/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this for the fact that they were all chug bottles but received 2 chug bottles and 2 bottles with spouts/straws. Was not looking for straw spouts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rubbermaid 20-oz Reusable Chug Bottles, 4pk
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5