Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

Girls Love Them

10/26/2012
By ,
Astana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look sturdy and fit snuggly. My 5-yr-old daughter was so excited to wear her princess boots to school. All her girl classmates said they are so beautiful. She couldn't wait to tell me the praises she got when she I came home from work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

Awesome boots for a little girl!

11/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old love her Princess boots! They light up in front so she can see and makes running/walking that much more magical :) Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

Brighter and cuter than the photo!!

12/04/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These incredibly cute boots are brighter and cuter than the photo shows. They fit both girls perfectly and they have not wanted to wear any other shoes since receiving these...even in 80 degree weather...Oh my! The fact that these gorgeous boots also light up has made them the "I wish I had boots like that" shoe at my niece's school. All in all....a fantastic buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

My Granddaughter loves her new Pink Princess boots

12/19/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots for my you youngest granddaughter. Her favorite color is pink,
And she loves the Princess theme. She actually picked them out.
We have to bargain with her to take them off. She loves the fact that they light up.
Good looking out! Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

Disney Toddler Girl's light up winter boots

12/21/2012
By ,
West Bloomfield, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really gorgeous. It was a gift for a little girl who is so special to me. They light up so brighty, she loves them. They're fur lined and cozy warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

My girls LOVE these boots !!!

12/04/2012
By ,
Lynbrook,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Glad I got these boots my girls absolutely LOVE them and they keep their feet nice and warm and they l@@K adorable in them !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

Great boot!

12/21/2012
By ,
Barrington, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't wait for it to snow so my daughter can wear these! So adorable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 8 for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots

Cute ,cozy snow boots

12/10/2012
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these online ,fits perfect. My kid loves them ,me too . Easy to wear . Great buy !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toddler Girls' Princess Light-Up Winter Boots
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5