Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Average Customer Rating:
3.275 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
54
Customer Recommendation60%103 out of 171reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 106 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
54
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Very good product if you do not leave it on heat e

11/19/2013
By ,
McFarland WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 2 of these products because they are so easy to clean and the food prepares easily. We have 2 because another one we had was left on the stove with a small amount of grease from the food that was cooked and the burner was not completely turned off, which caused the grease to get to hot and it cooked into the pan and we could not get it removed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Frying Pan.

08/22/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the OrGREENic Frying Pan for making breakfast.
Mainly for eggs and pancakes, and it works excellent.
Nothing sticks, easy clean up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

horrible

12/13/2013
By ,
indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had it for a week and it scratch already and I use plastic utensils notice roof spots on it so not worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
12/22/2012
By ,
Allison Park, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love cooking eggs in my Or Green frying pan. The eggs did not stick. Each to wash. Anything that makes my life easier I will sure to buy. Next I want Santa to send me a cook who will cook the eggs for me, so I can rest and get rid of this winter cold.
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Nice pan

02/07/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Read some of the reviews on this product and decided to go ahead and purchase it. I haven't intentionally tried to burn anything in it (like on T.V. shown), but made eggs, etc. in it and the stuff did slide right out and easy clean up. So far very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Best frying pan I've ever had!!

03/08/2013
By ,
Petersburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this frying pan for my cousin because I have the whole set and love every piece! I no longer have broken over easy eggs or eggs that stick. Just make sure you understand how to season the pans before using them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great fry pan.

03/17/2013
By ,
Hill, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife fallowed the instructions to get this pan ready for cooking and had no sticking to it at all. Very good product we bought 4 of them to share with family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Orgreenic Fry Pan

11/04/2012
By ,
South Windsor, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a fry pan that lives up to its description! Affordable and durable with no sticking. Great for eggs in the morning. Goes in the dishwasher and so far, no scratching or peeling. I will use these to replace my old teflon pans that are flaking and are scratched.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Our new OfGREENic 10" Frying Pan

04/11/2013
By ,
Hurricane, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's all it said it is on the television commercials. We love it!!!! Think you will too.. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

i love this orgreenic frying pan

12/01/2012
By ,
lexington sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this because i hated having to clean frying pan after cooking eggs
this is the best thing i even got making eggs and any thing easy and cleanup is a snap
buy it you will love it i am get family one for christmas
thanks lisa
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

A Great Product...Every Kitchen needs this

12/31/2012
By ,
Prince Frederick, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product that saves you time and possibly food you would accidently burn. It also comes in a larger size that is out of this world for frying Onions and potatoes or preparing Asian dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great !

12/05/2012
By ,
Brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. You can buy this from the tv but the shipping and handling will kill you. I got free shipping because it is a home free product and I bought over $45 total. Don't forget to treat the pan as instructed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Pan

05/30/2012
By ,
Del Rio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works as advertised. I would like to replace all of my pots and pans with this coating..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
07/19/2012
By ,
Port Gibson, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although purchased as a housewarming gift, I have asked the recipient, and she has used it, and it does exactly what it says it will do. That makes any gift giver THRILLED!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

OrGreenic Pan

05/25/2012
By ,
Olyphant, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good. The pan is nice and stick free. I gave it 4 stars because I haven't had it long enough to know for sure how the non stick holds up. But so far I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great non-stick pan

01/11/2013
By ,
Eastland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the size, and not needing to use oil with this pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
10/26/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only used it a couple times all is good works as advertized.
Read the instructions oil it 1 time
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Frying Pan!

12/09/2012
By ,
Sterling, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent heat distribution. Cleans easily
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE

10/25/2012
By ,
ST. THOMAS V.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WARM MY FOOD IN THIS PAN INSTEAD OF A MICROWAVE. ITS GREAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Pan arrived with small blemish in coating

12/12/2013
By ,
Navarre, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think it's better to purchase this item from the shelf, as our pan arrived with a defect. A BB-size hole in the coating was observed in our pan. My fault - I didn't take it to the store for replacement. I decided against the hassle, and went ahead and cured the pan. Except for that small defect, the pan works great! you'd think the metal handle would conduct a lot of heat. But, surprisingly it does not. My wife uses it all the time. And trust me, if the handle was hot, she wouldn't use it. I gave it 4-stars because of the defect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 144 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next