Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Average Customer Rating:
3.346 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
48
Customer Recommendation62%101 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 101 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
48
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
02/07/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First few weeks I loved. Now everything sticks. This is a big joke. I would & do not recommend .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

as with all Orgreenic products meets or exceeds ex

12/30/2013
By ,
Sherwood,Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great addition to our kitchen, fullfilled a need. the wife is happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
01/20/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So sorry I bought this pan. Worked great the first 2 or 3 times (after we "seasoned" it as instructed). Then everything started sticking no matter how low the heat under the pan. Also we noticed that the coating was rubbing off the edge of the pan even though no abrasives were ever used on the pan (this was before food starting sticking when cooking).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

sent back

12/27/2013
By ,
Granite Falls, N.C.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
got this pan cheaper someplace else. sent yhis one back for refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Best frying pan I've ever had!!

03/08/2013
By ,
Petersburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this frying pan for my cousin because I have the whole set and love every piece! I no longer have broken over easy eggs or eggs that stick. Just make sure you understand how to season the pans before using them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Nice pan

02/07/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Read some of the reviews on this product and decided to go ahead and purchase it. I haven't intentionally tried to burn anything in it (like on T.V. shown), but made eggs, etc. in it and the stuff did slide right out and easy clean up. So far very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

awesome, wonderful use every day

12/27/2013
By ,
Ossining, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pan - my favorite in the kitchen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Our new OfGREENic 10" Frying Pan

04/11/2013
By ,
Hurricane, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's all it said it is on the television commercials. We love it!!!! Think you will too.. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Negative Stars

12/22/2013
By ,
So Il.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If I could give this pan negative stars I would. I can't find anything that WON'T stick to it. Spend your money on something else because you will be disappointed in this pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
12/22/2012
By ,
Allison Park, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love cooking eggs in my Or Green frying pan. The eggs did not stick. Each to wash. Anything that makes my life easier I will sure to buy. Next I want Santa to send me a cook who will cook the eggs for me, so I can rest and get rid of this winter cold.
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Frying Pan.

08/22/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the OrGREENic Frying Pan for making breakfast.
Mainly for eggs and pancakes, and it works excellent.
Nothing sticks, easy clean up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

A Great Product...Every Kitchen needs this

12/31/2012
By ,
Prince Frederick, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product that saves you time and possibly food you would accidently burn. It also comes in a larger size that is out of this world for frying Onions and potatoes or preparing Asian dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Orgreenic Fry Pan

11/04/2012
By ,
South Windsor, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a fry pan that lives up to its description! Affordable and durable with no sticking. Great for eggs in the morning. Goes in the dishwasher and so far, no scratching or peeling. I will use these to replace my old teflon pans that are flaking and are scratched.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

i love this orgreenic frying pan

12/01/2012
By ,
lexington sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this because i hated having to clean frying pan after cooking eggs
this is the best thing i even got making eggs and any thing easy and cleanup is a snap
buy it you will love it i am get family one for christmas
thanks lisa
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great !

12/05/2012
By ,
Brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. You can buy this from the tv but the shipping and handling will kill you. I got free shipping because it is a home free product and I bought over $45 total. Don't forget to treat the pan as instructed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great non-stick pan

01/11/2013
By ,
Eastland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the size, and not needing to use oil with this pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Skillet

12/16/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have one myself and bought this as a gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Pan

05/30/2012
By ,
Del Rio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works as advertised. I would like to replace all of my pots and pans with this coating..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Frying Pan!

12/09/2012
By ,
Sterling, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent heat distribution. Cleans easily
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
10/26/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only used it a couple times all is good works as advertized.
Read the instructions oil it 1 time
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 135 total reviews