Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Average Customer Rating:
3.313 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation62%112 out of 182reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 115 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great fry pan.

03/17/2013
By ,
Hill, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife fallowed the instructions to get this pan ready for cooking and had no sticking to it at all. Very good product we bought 4 of them to share with family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
07/19/2012
By ,
Port Gibson, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although purchased as a housewarming gift, I have asked the recipient, and she has used it, and it does exactly what it says it will do. That makes any gift giver THRILLED!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

OrGreenic Pan

05/25/2012
By ,
Olyphant, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good. The pan is nice and stick free. I gave it 4 stars because I haven't had it long enough to know for sure how the non stick holds up. But so far I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

stickeyless

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great non stick frying pan
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Our new OfGREENic 10" Frying Pan

04/11/2013
By ,
Hurricane, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's all it said it is on the television commercials. We love it!!!! Think you will too.. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
10/26/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only used it a couple times all is good works as advertized.
Read the instructions oil it 1 time
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great non-stick pan

01/11/2013
By ,
Eastland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the size, and not needing to use oil with this pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE

10/25/2012
By ,
ST. THOMAS V.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WARM MY FOOD IN THIS PAN INSTEAD OF A MICROWAVE. ITS GREAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Frying Pan!

12/09/2012
By ,
Sterling, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent heat distribution. Cleans easily
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

great pan

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this pan....doesnt stick....but does not last a lifetime....about 3 good years...the company has lifetime warranty but you need to ship it back and pay an additional 7.99...migt as well just buy another one for 20.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Only Pan I Use

12/08/2013
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 5th OrGREENic Frying Pan purchase. I will no longer use any other type of frying pan ever in my home. I own this 10" frying pan as well as the 12" frying pan. They are both fantastic to use and clean up is a breeze. This frying pan is yet another gift purchase. I only own two; the other three have all been gifts. Every purchase, whether for myself or as a gift to others, has been extremely well-liked and appreciated. Once you use this pan, you won't want to bother with trying to cook in or clean up in any others. Go ahead and try one. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Terrible Pan DO NOT BUY

02/12/2013
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pan sticks worse than my other pans, not only does it stick, it REALLY STICKS, I had to scrub and scrub to get the food off, AND I coated the pan every time with Vegetable Oil, butter, Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, NOTHING keeps it from sticking
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Buy!!

06/10/2012
By ,
Stuart, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pan! It's great for eggs and grilled Cheese sandwiches and more. I highly recommend this product. I wish the sauce pans and large skillets with lids could be bought separatley.
Gin'skitchen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Looks nice, but wait there's more! :(

11/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Followed directions for seasoning and very disappointed. Called number and reseasoned as instructed and eggs still stick to pan even with Crisco oil. Waste of money for hype.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Not long lasting

06/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was replacing a pan I damaged. These pans are not good for the long haul.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

They stick right right of the box!!

10/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought three of these pans...I thought the first time I did not follow the directions right. So on the next two I followed the direction extremely carefully . Could say it was some what better did not turn black immediately. You have to spray them put oil and butter in them and they still stick! They are the biggest waste of money. I know you hear people all the time saying I don't write reviews and I don't. I am going to buy some new skillets today and throw all of them away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great product!

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. I had purchased a smaller one at Walmart where I live and use it often. I wanted a larger Organic Green but the Walmart where I live only had the small and largest with two handles. So I ordered the one I wanted online and am very pleased with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

NOT NON-STICK...........

05/06/2014
By ,
Cincinnati
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this several months back. Followed all directions as to seasoning the skillet. Worked fair for about 2 weeks. Now everything sticks in it. You can't clean the outside of this pan at all. Looks really ugly now. Also the green coating now has several black spots in it. Don't waste your money on this product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Orgreenic Skillets.

11/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK this is the 2nd one I bought. Does not live up to advertisement on tv "BUT" a slight spray of Pam and it works great. I own a 12 and 10 inch. If I need a bigger or smaller one it will be an Orgreenic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
05/25/2012
By ,
White Salmon, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is and does everything it claims. Truly is non stick and is heavy in design. Looking forward to many many years of enjoyment with this pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/15/2012
While seasoning the pan, the exterior surface of the bottom of the pan peeled. To return the pan to the company for a replacement or a refund(?), the consumer is required to pay shipping and insurance costs. Not worth the money.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
61-80 of 155 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next