Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Average Customer Rating:
3.313 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation62%112 out of 182reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 115 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Our new OfGREENic 10" Frying Pan

04/11/2013
By ,
Hurricane, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's all it said it is on the television commercials. We love it!!!! Think you will too.. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
10/26/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only used it a couple times all is good works as advertized.
Read the instructions oil it 1 time
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great non-stick pan

01/11/2013
By ,
Eastland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the size, and not needing to use oil with this pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE

10/25/2012
By ,
ST. THOMAS V.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WARM MY FOOD IN THIS PAN INSTEAD OF A MICROWAVE. ITS GREAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Frying Pan!

12/09/2012
By ,
Sterling, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent heat distribution. Cleans easily
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great purchase

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't get all the scary reviews. I haven't had any problems with mine at all. I don't fry foods but I sauté in it all the time. I've made the best grill cheese with just a hint of spray in the pan. It cooks evenly and quickly. I've never used it in the oven because, being single, I mostly use the toaster oven.
The only thing I'd like to see is a handle that rotates for storage like another brand of pans I've bought, apartment living doesn't give me lots of space.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Terrible Pan DO NOT BUY

02/12/2013
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pan sticks worse than my other pans, not only does it stick, it REALLY STICKS, I had to scrub and scrub to get the food off, AND I coated the pan every time with Vegetable Oil, butter, Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, NOTHING keeps it from sticking
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Buy!!

06/10/2012
By ,
Stuart, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pan! It's great for eggs and grilled Cheese sandwiches and more. I highly recommend this product. I wish the sauce pans and large skillets with lids could be bought separatley.
Gin'skitchen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Only Pan I Use

12/08/2013
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 5th OrGREENic Frying Pan purchase. I will no longer use any other type of frying pan ever in my home. I own this 10" frying pan as well as the 12" frying pan. They are both fantastic to use and clean up is a breeze. This frying pan is yet another gift purchase. I only own two; the other three have all been gifts. Every purchase, whether for myself or as a gift to others, has been extremely well-liked and appreciated. Once you use this pan, you won't want to bother with trying to cook in or clean up in any others. Go ahead and try one. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan
05/25/2012
By ,
White Salmon, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is and does everything it claims. Truly is non stick and is heavy in design. Looking forward to many many years of enjoyment with this pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/15/2012
While seasoning the pan, the exterior surface of the bottom of the pan peeled. To return the pan to the company for a replacement or a refund(?), the consumer is required to pay shipping and insurance costs. Not worth the money.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 71 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

great pan

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this pan....doesnt stick....but does not last a lifetime....about 3 good years...the company has lifetime warranty but you need to ship it back and pay an additional 7.99...migt as well just buy another one for 20.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Pan

05/30/2012
By ,
Del Rio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works as advertised. I would like to replace all of my pots and pans with this coating..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

NOT NON-STICK...........

05/06/2014
By ,
Cincinnati
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this several months back. Followed all directions as to seasoning the skillet. Worked fair for about 2 weeks. Now everything sticks in it. You can't clean the outside of this pan at all. Looks really ugly now. Also the green coating now has several black spots in it. Don't waste your money on this product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Do Not Buy !

03/24/2013
By ,
Derry, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had an orgreenic 10 inch pan for almost a year. I did the oil treatment as suggested, having several lodge type iron pans I know how to oil items, so it is second nature. Anyway, washed it out with just water, dried it well and even attempted re-oilings. Now, everything and anything sticks to it. It doesn't matter what, eggs are now a disaster. This pan is junk and today I am throwing it away and getting a normal pan again, either stainless or iron.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Not long lasting

06/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was replacing a pan I damaged. These pans are not good for the long haul.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Great Frying Pan.

08/22/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the OrGREENic Frying Pan for making breakfast.
Mainly for eggs and pancakes, and it works excellent.
Nothing sticks, easy clean up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Very good product if you do not leave it on heat e

11/19/2013
By ,
McFarland WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 2 of these products because they are so easy to clean and the food prepares easily. We have 2 because another one we had was left on the stove with a small amount of grease from the food that was cooked and the burner was not completely turned off, which caused the grease to get to hot and it cooked into the pan and we could not get it removed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

I hate to cook ...

03/28/2013
By ,
Barstow, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
... but these pans make the job much easier They're light weight and after "seasoning" them as instructed, they're truly NON STICK! I can practically eliminate oil and butter from the cooking process; then use a paper towel to wipe the pan clean. I was skeptical to begin with but the pans live up to the hype. No more cast iron in my kitchen - back aching back thanks you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Green Pan

08/13/2012
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this pan for a couple now and it has works better than any frying pan I have purcahsed in a long time. It is the first time in years that I did not have to fight to get a descent omette in one piece.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for As Seen on TV OrGREENic 10" Frying Pan

Pan is not like it shows on tv

07/14/2013
By ,
Sylvester,ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this to anyone. The food sticks n the pan and now i have to throw away because i cant cook anything else n this pan due to it always sticking. Please read the reviews b4 you buy because its right, dont waste your money on this. Had it for 2 months and it was great at first until 2 months after and it started sticking
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 155 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next