Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Pair this simple George women's plus-size pull on skirt from their Easy Wear Collection with a simple button-up shirt for a casual day or dress it up with a printed top and pumps for a dinner date.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

wonderfull skirt!!!

07/11/2012
By ,
savannah,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this skirt i am 5'4" so i wasent sure how long it would be but it is long on me and thats what i wanted:)i love the way it flows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+31points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/24/2012
Yes, it's long. I'm about 5'7" and it almost reaches my ankles. I wanted a short one, like one I had found a few months ago at my local Walmart. Still, it's a nice skirt. I love how it feels. I feel elegant in it.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Highly Recommend This Skirt

09/27/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a Plus Size, sometimes sizes differ greatly one to another. The size of the skirt is accurate, the cut and style are super since the fabric flows nicely without being bulky like some skirt fabrics and is a feminine cut which I love. Easy to wash and dry (I line dry it). Like the longer vs. shorter length. Oh, nice thinner waistband so it doesn't bend in half like some elastic waistbands do. Absolutely nothing negative and everything positive about the skirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Review 3 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Love it!

09/23/2012
By ,
FW, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just a basic skirt at a perfect length. The only problem I see with these skirts is that the elastic seems to twist in the waistband casing. I have a couple others made the same way and have the same problem. But other than that, I love these skirts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 4 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

classic flowing lines, comfortable black skirt

09/18/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is "easy wear" comfortable and not too heavy or binding. Looks great with the other George Easy Wear collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 5 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Nice fit,

10/26/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the George EASYWEAR COLLECTION Women's Plus-Size Pull On SKIRTS, because they are true to size. I own two of them. I'm a full figured woman and the elastic waist is not binding,or to tight. they are soft and relaxing. The length is perfect. I wear them to church and other outings. Hope that they remain to be one of the plus size garments they continue to sell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 6 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Exceptional Value and Quality!

10/16/2012
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had looked everywhere for a simple black skirt. I found plenty at prices above $50.00.
The George Easy Wear Collection really surprised me. I got a beautiful skirt for under $20.00!
I ordered on line and was a bit worried about the quality.
This skirt is the same as a skirt from Catherine's, Avenue, Macy's, etc.
It fits well and is true to size.
Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Lovely!

10/22/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice material, washes/dries flawlessly. Sized slightly large in my opinion, but fit. Only complaint, as with all of the George brand elastic waist skirts I've purchased, the elastic waistband gets easily twisted and is nearly impossible to correct...slight design flaw. Otherwise, very satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 8 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Great skirt for cool or warm weather.

10/21/2012
By ,
SE Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought two of the George line skirts before and was happy with them, though one had a small discrepancy in the waistband. But they are so very comfortable, and true to length, size, and what you see on the website. This time, I ordered the 'seahorse' pattern. It's beautiful, and I get many compliments. It's a great value, and doesn't feel cheap, though I got it on clearance. They feel very cool in warm weather, and warm in cool weather, which is a plus in my part of the country.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Fabulous skirt and it is long enough!

10/25/2012
By ,
Indianapolis,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice comfortable weight, should be easy care. I am tall and the skirt covers my knees and a bit...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

two words...

10/31/2012
By ,
Hammond, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT! Have this skirt in several prints and duplicate colors...love them all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Stylish and comfortable

09/07/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The teal color is beautiful. Got a easy wear teal pasley top that went great with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 12 for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt

Love this Skirt

08/29/2012
By ,
Upper Darby, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This skirt is perfect for the summertime. It is light and flows well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for George Easy Wear Collection Women's Plus-Size Pull-On Skirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5